62 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Bottom

The Official iPad Air 2 Discussion Thread | V1, Change is in the Air

Boykidz93
post Dec 16 2014, 04:31 PM

iKnow uJealous, Look at my starS
2,334 posts

QUOTE(projectnew @ Dec 16 2014, 04:23 PM)
Cellular + wifi or wifi only? Which should i get hmm
see how you gonna use your ipad?
For me i mostly use at home for lowyat, movie and etc...
so WIFI is more than enough, if go starbucks, can get wifi rclxms.gif
I dont always bring my ipad out...
If you bring your ipad everywhere you go, then wifi+cellular will more suitable for you, you can use it as GPS too rclxms.gif

projectnew
post Dec 16 2014, 04:34 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(aceedburn @ Dec 16 2014, 04:29 PM)
If u use your ipad a lot, get cellular. trust me, the extra money will certainly go a long way.
Does the battery drain faster when using cellular internet?
Artstyle
post Dec 16 2014, 05:45 PM

111 posts

Guys I noticed the iPad air 2 budget case is still yet to be widely sold in forums. With budget, I mean from the range of rm50 to Rm60. What cases do you all recommend within that budget?
lmc0422
post Dec 16 2014, 07:39 PM

Hi, want to ask does any user of iPad air 2 had the popping sound problem?

Mine one only brought 1 week ago, and there are some random popping sound when on screen or first click of keyboard , like the speaker going to blow.

Anyone got solution?
nellyt99
post Dec 17 2014, 01:34 AM

73 posts

QUOTE(Artstyle @ Dec 16 2014, 05:45 PM)
Guys I noticed the iPad air 2 budget case is still yet to be widely sold in forums. With budget, I mean from the range of rm50 to Rm60. What cases do you all recommend within that budget?
I'm looking for smart cover with clear frosted back case. Can't find any.
Dansurewin
post Dec 17 2014, 09:05 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(lmc0422 @ Dec 16 2014, 07:39 PM)

Mine one only brought 1 week ago, and there are some random popping sound when on screen or first click of keyboard , like the speaker going to blow.

Anyone got solution?
Mine oso got popping like cracking sound. I heard five to six times already after one week usage. Dunno the real problem which will make it sound like tat. Hope it won't affect the speakers in long-term.
ZzZzz...
post Dec 17 2014, 09:14 AM

Art of Sleeping
1,787 posts

QUOTE(lmc0422 @ Dec 16 2014, 07:39 PM)

Anyone got solution?
any demo video can show? not sure wat you mean it
ZzZzz...
post Dec 17 2014, 09:14 AM

Art of Sleeping
1,787 posts

just get my ipad, gonna rape it tonight tongue.gif
dannygeni
post Dec 17 2014, 09:54 AM

1,804 posts

QUOTE(projectnew @ Dec 16 2014, 04:34 PM)
Does the battery drain faster when using cellular internet?
will drain faster but not so obvious like few hours finish
pullnbear
post Dec 17 2014, 09:55 AM

43 posts

if i go to machines and get an iPad, can i inspect it first before purchase? if got the screen bug, then will request for them to open new unit
maskedchan
post Dec 17 2014, 09:57 AM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(pullnbear @ Dec 17 2014, 09:55 AM)
if i go to machines and get an iPad, can i inspect it first before purchase? if got the screen bug, then will request for them to open new unit
can..
but i think u need to pay 1st before opening the unit..
if found any problem with that set, then can change to another..
aceedburn
post Dec 17 2014, 11:09 AM

Crazy Musicphile!
563 posts

QUOTE(Dansurewin @ Dec 17 2014, 09:05 AM)
Mine oso got popping like cracking sound. I heard five to six times already after one week usage. Dunno the real problem which will make it sound like tat. Hope it won't affect the speakers in long-term.
i had this problem when i first got my ipad. But after updating to ios8.1.2 last week, i don't hear it anymore. maybe that update solved the issue.
Dansurewin
post Dec 17 2014, 12:20 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(aceedburn @ Dec 17 2014, 11:09 AM)
i had this problem when i first got my ipad. But after updating to ios8.1.2 last week, i don't hear it anymore. maybe that update solved the issue.
Mine ord update iOS 8.1.2 oso got popping sound...huhuhu T^T
Dansurewin
post Dec 17 2014, 12:23 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(ZzZzz... @ Dec 17 2014, 09:14 AM)
any demo video can show? not sure wat you mean it
Cannot demo lar... Coz we still not sure wat make it happen... It will appear itself normally when 1st thing come out or 1st time u press something... U will know it when u got it... For sure...hehehe n_n
Dansurewin
post Dec 17 2014, 12:25 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(ZzZzz... @ Dec 17 2014, 09:14 AM)
just get my ipad, gonna rape it tonight tongue.gif
Congrats... U finally got it... Hope you satisfy with it. If u suit anything up on your iPad... Hope u can show it to us...
ZzZzz...
post Dec 17 2014, 02:23 PM

Art of Sleeping
1,787 posts

QUOTE(aceedburn @ Dec 17 2014, 11:09 AM)
looks like is iOS problem , hope is nothing into the hardware part....

cant test out mine if in this case, i directly updated to ios8.1.2 after unbox tongue.gif
ZzZzz...
post Dec 17 2014, 02:24 PM

Art of Sleeping
1,787 posts

QUOTE(Dansurewin @ Dec 17 2014, 12:20 PM)
Mine ord update iOS 8.1.2 oso got popping sound...huhuhu T^T
let me test test on my ios8.1.2, not sure my ears sharp enough the hear the "pop sound"
post Dec 17 2014, 02:43 PM

195 posts

i not sure any of you having this issue like me, That day i found that my IPAD turn off when my battery balance running at 20%.

Until i charge the ipad for 5 Minute , only able to power up.
iAlien
post Dec 17 2014, 05:41 PM

Interior Designer
1,043 posts

QUOTE(840812145195 @ Dec 17 2014, 02:43 PM)
i not sure any of you having this issue like me, That day i found that my IPAD turn off when my battery balance running at 20%.

Until i charge the ipad for 5 Minute , only able to power up.
same issue...
i play game awhile, and put aside , auto screen off, cant on again~~

then i need to put to pc and sync, on again after few min

*inb4, my iphone 5s face this before doh.gif
ZzZzz...
post Dec 18 2014, 04:13 PM

Art of Sleeping
1,787 posts

ipad air 2 user, can share share your battery usage experience ah??

62 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0278sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 09:03 AM