The Official iPad Air 2 Discussion Thread | V1, Change is in the Air

iAlien
post Dec 1 2014, 12:03 AM

Interior Designer
1,043 posts

at first, the new invoice become so zap pa lang?

after i get back home, i cant connect to the app store, but after i relog in apple id... it is done~~

anywhere, no problem so far~~
welcome to my home babae, my new ipadmini 2 64gb~.
iAlien
post Dec 1 2014, 11:15 AM

Interior Designer
1,043 posts

QUOTE(manarze @ Dec 1 2014, 11:13 AM)
I think the small issues around the new air is negligible, given the feat of packing into such a thin body.

In dilemma in choosing 16 or 64.......price difference pretty huge. Garage Sales have a few seller selling 64gb at 1850. Choices choices..
just get 64gb, 16gb is for light user, nx upgrade might need 8~10 gb free storage, then u will start to emo what to delete again yawn.gif
iAlien
post Dec 1 2014, 12:08 PM

Interior Designer
1,043 posts

QUOTE(kevinboey86 @ Dec 1 2014, 12:02 PM)
My unit has the speaker vibration as well......i think its a known issue. It happens as well to all the demo units at Machines. Mostly due to the powerful speaker in a thin body.

So just go to machines test it and if you feel you can accept it then just go for it.
if open too loud got this issue..i think it cant solve doh.gif doh.gif
iAlien
post Dec 3 2014, 05:18 PM

Interior Designer
1,043 posts

QUOTE(poi2005 @ Dec 3 2014, 03:56 PM)
Got the ipad today, open the box, a small 0.1mm paint chip found on the top corner=.="...should I ask for replacement?? Sighz...
why dont open on the spot >.<
but if seemless nwm la, after 1 year more to come
iAlien
post Dec 17 2014, 05:41 PM

Interior Designer
1,043 posts

QUOTE(840812145195 @ Dec 17 2014, 02:43 PM)
i not sure any of you having this issue like me, That day i found that my IPAD turn off when my battery balance running at 20%.

Until i charge the ipad for 5 Minute , only able to power up.
same issue...
i play game awhile, and put aside , auto screen off, cant on again~~

then i need to put to pc and sync, on again after few min

*inb4, my iphone 5s face this before doh.gif
iAlien
post Dec 25 2014, 03:22 PM

Interior Designer
1,043 posts

QUOTE(jimcarrey @ Dec 25 2014, 02:32 PM)
Hi all,

My 16GB Ipad Air is constantly running out of space so abit frustrated to keep on moving/deleting files every now and then.

Can advise if I should go for Ipad Air (1) 32GB or go directly to Air 2 64GB?
That's 1449 vs 1929 so almost 500 bucks different.

The more significant upgrades for 2 are the thinner/lighter body, better camera, touch ID and the reflection coating screen yes
the moment ipad (iphone as well) annouce 64gb in 32gb price, i have no reason not to get it...

thats my advice rolleyes.gif
iAlien
post Sep 13 2015, 03:43 PM

Interior Designer
1,043 posts

QUOTE(Gilthoniel @ Sep 13 2015, 11:47 AM)
did i notice wrongly or is the price revised upwards for the ipad air 2?
yes, due to our currency
iAlien
post Mar 29 2016, 03:45 PM

Interior Designer
1,043 posts

QUOTE(ZzZzz... @ Mar 29 2016, 01:42 PM)
didnt see apple online store drop price pun
http://www.apple.com/my/shop/buy-ipad/ipad-air-2

0.0220sec    1.06    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 01:13 PM