126 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

Multiple Signs of Malaysia Property Bubble V12, Areas Klang valley & Johor

Jliew168
post Oct 19 2014, 09:43 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Oct 19 2014, 09:32 PM)
i see, so what projects/property and location you have bought? an enlighten us ?
Midfield2 i bought this year..I got 2 units, one is 490 another 1 is 540k

If latest phase launching below price I bought each unit I sell to u 300k, I absorb 190k and 240k as your wedding angpow....

If 4 years later subsale below 560k average I sell u 300k also

If developer new phase below 540k same size n facing u belanja me teh tarik leng mou?

Bet mou?
Jliew168
post Oct 19 2014, 09:46 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(CK15 @ Oct 19 2014, 09:43 PM)
Public info available. Not good timing to share here now!!!
I'm selfish one... want to pick few more dead chickens b4 bocor rahsia ya...! Paiseh paiseh ya!
Any how, I don't mind to share2 if u buy me Tea Susu first.

I don't mind u blame me greedy, my target selling price is 300% of my purchase price in 5 yrs.
Share with me la after u pick dead chicken hehehe let me pick the left over also good man tongue.gif
CK15
post Oct 19 2014, 09:48 PM

1,466 posts

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Oct 19 2014, 09:36 PM)
At least go plant 1 rambutan, mango, durian n jambu tree n can enjoy some fruits while waiting mah.
Good idea. Let's visit the site see it is doable!
TSbearbearwong
post Oct 19 2014, 09:48 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Oct 19 2014, 09:40 PM)
Green terrain launching price how much ah???
see, minute mention, sudah sampai, still profit right? hmm, see the 300k chip holder? GT208 was launched around 300k to below 400k, but it is an abandoned project...

since then comparing GT208 vs clould tree (a high end, low entry 5k, same size, better location and facilities) was not a good one, then let scompared to cheras heights (bigger size, higher ground, better view, larger land area, freebies like air corn units x4/ kitchen cabinet/ better facility /same maitenance and etc) they still command 570k price despite all these advantage, not to forget both are freehold residential area and KL land office vs selangor land office

http://www.propwall.my/classifieds/2653508...sale-by-sukiyoo

maybe check d facade..

TSbearbearwong
post Oct 19 2014, 09:49 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(CK15 @ Oct 19 2014, 09:43 PM)
Public info available. Not good timing to share here now!!!
I'm selfish one... want to pick few more dead chickens b4 bocor rahsia ya...! Paiseh paiseh ya!
Any how, I don't mind to share2 if u buy me Tea Susu first.

I don't mind u blame me greedy, my target selling price is 300% of my purchase price in 5 yrs.
wow sounded like Man U bro he love coffees, should bring him coffee bean... can we at least know what chips are you holding? 300k? 500k? or 700k?

my guess btw 200k to 500k? high rise?
CloudAtla$
post Oct 19 2014, 09:52 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Oct 19 2014, 09:39 PM)
Launching price how much ah this Amaya?
If not mistaken its below 500psf. Exact figure i not sure. I guess between 400-500psf.

This post has been edited by CloudAtla$: Oct 19 2014, 09:52 PM
Tigerr
post Oct 19 2014, 09:52 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Oct 19 2014, 09:48 PM)
see, minute mention, sudah sampai, still profit right? hmm, see the 300k chip holder? GT208 was launched around 300k to below 400k, but it is an abandoned project...

since then comparing GT208 vs clould tree (a high end, low entry 5k, same size, better location and facilities) was not a good one, then let scompared to cheras heights (bigger size, higher ground, better view, larger land area, freebies like air corn units x4/ kitchen cabinet/ better facility /same maitenance and etc) they still command 570k price despite all these advantage, not to forget both are freehold residential area and KL land office vs selangor land office

http://www.propwall.my/classifieds/2653508...sale-by-sukiyoo

maybe check d facade..
aiyah...bbw u too sensitive lar. I just merely asking launching time how much only. I may be next year ll pick up 1 unit condo in kl n want to see those flippers chop me how much profit mah.

Tigerr
post Oct 19 2014, 09:54 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Oct 19 2014, 09:49 PM)
wow sounded like Man U bro he love coffees, should bring him coffee bean... can we at least know what chips are you holding? 300k? 500k? or 700k?

U will never guess it right one lar....
Jliew168
post Oct 19 2014, 09:57 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Oct 19 2014, 09:52 PM)
aiyah...bbw u too sensitive lar. I just merely asking launching time how much only. I may be next year ll pick up 1 unit condo in kl n want to see those flippers chop me how much profit mah.
Bearbear will laugh kau u if u let flipper earn your money.. tongue.gif
TSbearbearwong
post Oct 19 2014, 09:58 PM

9,533 posts

let see the enxt,

current launching new high end condo, green residence:

http://www.iproperty.com.my/propertylistin...ominium-forsale
this is 847k for 1438 sq

http://www.iproperty.com.my/propertylistin...ominium-forsale
this is 711k for 1127

god know which floors, view are they , normally the cheapest means the worse, but high end

take note, altitute 236 already nearing vp, but yet still unsold unit developers, showroom still open, of course, 2-3 years ago, its modernity was never extended to somehwat green residence does

well altitute 236 is selling 824k and still is despite march 2014 posting surely up di posting

http://www.propwall.my/classifieds/2006106...ale-by-ricky-88

so you see modernity, package beats one flat, now we see the risk of long holding of properties especially those invested and hoping to sell same price?
CK15
post Oct 19 2014, 09:58 PM

1,466 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Oct 19 2014, 09:46 PM)
Share with me la after u pick dead chicken hehehe let me pick the left over also good man  tongue.gif
Boss, u financial power very strong.. Once bocor rahsia, tulang pun kena telan la! No more left over lior!
CloudAtla$
post Oct 19 2014, 10:03 PM

1,266 posts

Oo..i m holding all kinda chips. I got 200+, 300+, 400+ and 700+ chips. Jz now bought more chips. Its potato chips. Anyway, nxt year crash. Wan to bet or not jeK?
TSbearbearwong
post Oct 19 2014, 10:06 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Oct 19 2014, 09:52 PM)
comparison makes older properties prices stagnant due to new launches package and modernity are much better.. with this, the prices for older invested properties will be a ceiling following newwer launches or even same period vp but better facade.

with this price ceiling, investors has to rationally place figures lower, but they dont, they increase it normal rate like 5-10% per annum (coz bull run is over), making them suddenly surpassing the new launches or even same period vp units which are better facade and etc..

now with that investors tends to increase their invested property price upwards after servicing loans, maintenance, anbd they usually increase more than what actually paid by them and op TOP OF THE INFLATED properties... they though it was just, but it is:

a) competing with other new launches
b) competing with other vp properties
c) drifting away from valuation
d) units getting aging

that is why, long holding property (mostly not more than 5 years from vp) will face challenge and run the risk of not being to sell or sell lucratively with luck that those areas suddenly mature..

but with mass units vp, high end, low end and coming launches, competition is high and ceiling price is there... unable to offlaod while it is still fresh will eventually locked ur credit longer..
TSbearbearwong
post Oct 19 2014, 10:07 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(CloudAtla$ @ Oct 19 2014, 10:03 PM)
Oo..i m holding all kinda chips. I got 200+, 300+, 400+ and 700+ chips. Jz now bought more chips. Its potato chips. Anyway, nxt year crash. Wan to bet or not jeK?
700k chips, very interested? high end areas like MK/north kiara? or the most odern 2014 type of properties/ or landed?
TSbearbearwong
post Oct 19 2014, 10:08 PM

9,533 posts

guys, green residence is just located less than 500 meter from GT208, and imperial (better in many ways) are vping this year end.. thought game ahead for GT208..

not to mention you city & you vista(haven't finish selling developers units) just 1 km across the highway

and not to forget the maxim mall & residence and ecovest cheras just 2 km away.. very fierce competation

This post has been edited by bearbearwong: Oct 19 2014, 10:10 PM
CK15
post Oct 19 2014, 10:09 PM

1,466 posts

Come... let's invite Tigerr, Menutd, Zuiko, Hui Cher and other bosses for kopi/tea susu, we then share u what we hv, ngam mou?
CloudAtla$
post Oct 19 2014, 10:11 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Oct 19 2014, 10:06 PM)
comparison makes older properties prices stagnant due to new launches package and modernity are much better.. with this, the prices for older invested properties will be a ceiling following newwer launches or even same period vp but better facade.

with this price ceiling, investors has to rationally place figures lower, but they dont, they increase it normal rate like 5-10% per annum (coz bull run is over), making them suddenly surpassing the new launches or even same period vp units which are better facade and etc..

now with that investors tends to increase their invested property price upwards after servicing loans, maintenance, anbd they usually increase more than what actually paid by them and op TOP OF THE INFLATED properties... they though it was just, but it is:

d) units getting aging

that is why, long holding property (mostly not more than 5 years from vp) will face challenge and run the risk of not being to sell or sell lucratively with luck that those areas suddenly mature..

but with mass units vp, high end, low end and coming launches, competition is high and ceiling price is there... unable to offlaod while it is still fresh will eventually locked ur credit longer..
Niama, we got one virgin Dr Love who never make love b4 givin advice to couple on how to piap piap. Bear bear...NaH!!

This post has been edited by CloudAtla$: Oct 19 2014, 10:17 PM

Attached image(s)
Tigerr
post Oct 19 2014, 10:11 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Oct 19 2014, 10:06 PM)

d) units getting aging

I heard property crash property crash so much here. So I try to pick up 1 unit next year lor for high rise but I dont know what to look at for high rise condo. Need to slowly slowly study first. The pricing, the location, the facing. Buy 1 unit n let my kids own a kl condo in future.......hope bbw not point a dead end road for me......
CloudAtla$
post Oct 19 2014, 10:12 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Oct 19 2014, 10:07 PM)
700k chips, very interested? high end areas like MK/north kiara? or the most odern 2014 type of properties/ or landed?
Super high end..not for beginner like u
Jliew168
post Oct 19 2014, 10:12 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Oct 19 2014, 10:07 PM)
U tot all of us holding 300k chip and cannot afford higher ah?

Many rich is holding below 1 mil because easy to sell and this is the strongest segment

126 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0328sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 07:22 AM