13 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 >Bottom

Windows On The Park • WOTP @ Cheras South (V2), By Selangor Dredging Berhad

calvin989898
post Oct 22 2015, 04:42 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(ahmai2332 @ Oct 22 2015, 12:56 PM)
916 sf with 2 cp.. shocking.gif  they are selling almost developer price.

Iproperty asking RM680k
Why the unit should force sell when it's not even vp to serve the loan ??
calvin989898
post Oct 30 2015, 02:41 PM

944 posts

Enjoy guys!!

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
calvin989898
post Oct 31 2015, 07:04 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(aberdeen @ Oct 31 2015, 06:32 PM)
What are the differences? From the pics so far...they look almost the same colour to me...all blocks look juat as nice.
Block c - White + light brown
Block a & b - light brown + dark brown
calvin989898
post Nov 1 2015, 06:57 PM

944 posts

The connecting road to Mercedes will come. The barrier at the light industry side already open up. Perhaps they are waiting to connect that side.
calvin989898
post Nov 1 2015, 08:35 PM

944 posts

More sharing..

This post has been edited by calvin989898: Nov 1 2015, 08:50 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
calvin989898
post Nov 1 2015, 10:23 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(aberdeen @ Nov 1 2015, 10:08 PM)
calvin kor...thanks again for the many pics that you shared with us.

Is this a house number plaque? Looks classy and ultra modern...love it!
[attachmentid=5227825]

It seem they use alot of black pebbles to enhance the beauty of the gardens, I think these black pebbles blended well with the landscape....this pic shows the black pebbles near the pool..
[attachmentid=5227863]
Yes it's the house number plate. It's made from steel 😊😊. Looks simple and classy
calvin989898
post Nov 1 2015, 11:30 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(aberdeen @ Nov 1 2015, 10:58 PM)
Talking about car park in high-rise residential, i was recently told that developers are now not allowed to sell car park bays anymore with a new regulation that came into effect recently. Is this true? Any sifu can confirm?
If you are allotted one bay when you purchased your property...that is it, you have only one and cannot buy any additional bay, but you can rent one from the developer if you need one...
If this is true, then those who had bought car park bay before the regulation came into effect can be considered lucky ...
Aberdeen kor, how many car park you have ? SDB might still have few left if u want
calvin989898
post Nov 2 2015, 08:26 AM

944 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Nov 2 2015, 12:17 AM)
Hmm, the house number plaque looks damm nice. High end feel and modern, though it wont costs a bomb.

Garden and landscape looks good too but I feel can be improve more. Still feel Ameera and 5 Stone nicer.
The landscape in Wotp it's just around 50% completed. Need to wait for the final outcome to compare with five stones and ameera. The size of the landscape can't compare at all with five stone. Here is at least 5-6 times bigger for the park alone.
calvin989898
post Nov 5 2015, 06:24 PM

944 posts

Someone posted this in FB updates today. Looks like the fencing final going to be like this with cement / concrete at the bottom as foundation.

calvin989898
post Nov 5 2015, 06:42 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(Stamp @ Nov 5 2015, 06:35 PM)
SDB said the fence is "anti-climb" fence.

Looking at this fence, I don't see any "anti-climb" features on the fence.  hmm.gif
Have a look of the description attached. This type of fencing used in mostly latest high end development. The mesh opening is so small that your hand and legs can't tap on it. Even scissor are impossible to go through the mesh , thus offer this anti climb and cut features.

calvin989898
post Nov 5 2015, 06:56 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Nov 5 2015, 06:52 PM)
but the foundation at this side still using old method to repair......ARRRRRGGG!!!
cincai simply pour new cement to hold it up... looks ugly and not a proper 1.
if the soil loosen again sure fall.......also long run also doesn't looks good.
rain more rain more. don't let them get away from this.....

hope this is temporary method. if final also ini macam mati liao!......ARRRRRGGG!!!
Be patient...don't think SDB are accepting this. Just wait for 1-2 weeks more for updates.
calvin989898
post Nov 5 2015, 07:04 PM

944 posts

Anyone here spa dated on 5 Nov 😊? After today you guys can start counting angpow from SDB 😊😊😊
calvin989898
post Nov 6 2015, 04:53 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(Ditto(._.) @ Nov 6 2015, 04:31 PM)
i am planning to get the last unit in block C at 600k before rebate.
I have applied loan in a few banks but two of the bank only value my unit at 400k, can someone explain this?  should a valuation price so much lower than the market price? sweat.gif

does bank consider the unit facing direction, floors, etc in the valuation? thanks
When are u trying to get that last unit ? As far I know 1 year ago have 2-3 drop off units for block c are available for around 600k too. Those buyer able to get the valuation.
Else just demand SDB an answer why bank evaluation are so low ? Block c existing buyer must be fainted hearing bank this low bank valuation 🙁🙁
calvin989898
post Nov 6 2015, 04:56 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Nov 6 2015, 03:52 PM)
yes, especially the side and back fencing post there all no proper concrete curb as a base.  mad.gif  mad.gif  vmad.gif
They are slowly working towards the perimeter

calvin989898
post Nov 6 2015, 06:21 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(Ditto(._.) @ Nov 6 2015, 06:09 PM)
yea i have looked for panel bank already, just pending results from them.
just worry that in a few years if i face financial difficulties and need to let go of my unit but the valuation price so low sweat.gif
hopefully good news from panel banks next week and i can officially join the community  rclxm9.gif
Last time I applied RHB, OCBC and HSBC all giving full evaluation for Wotp. Those day the bankers told me foreign bank only want to do loan for block a and b. But since then I'm not sure they have changed their strategy. Good luck !
calvin989898
post Nov 6 2015, 06:29 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(Ditto(._.) @ Nov 6 2015, 06:27 PM)
can i know when you applied the loan? because many bankers were confused when i applied loan to buy, they thought it is completed already as they recall WOTP is 2012 project.
I applied around end of 2012, sign the loan agreement around early 2013.
calvin989898
post Nov 7 2015, 03:48 PM

944 posts

Actually the greenery outside the compound not so important la. Imagine if there is greenery outside the road , means it will take up more space. That space either from internal compound or make the access road narrower. Perhaps reduce from 4 lane to 2 ? So which one will u prefer ?
calvin989898
post Nov 7 2015, 10:42 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(aberdeen @ Nov 7 2015, 10:32 PM)
Only 38 units...how to discuss in lowyat?
Today Star special report on FIABCI award has a good write up on Dedaun.
Dedaun heard min price is 4 mil and above. Specially made for super elite people. Not for normal 'piggys and doggys' as in Chinese said 😀😀😀. And those elite people will not come to forum and talk haha
calvin989898
post Nov 11 2015, 11:59 AM

944 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Nov 9 2015, 12:08 PM)
3 MAJOR ISSUES i sibeh concern now.

1. outside expose drain and super deep drain hole. should cover properly and convert to walkway area.

2. after fixing... the perimeter fencing still not sitting on the proper concrete curb.

3. dangerous pedestrian walkway outside due to too close to the road without any divider. easy for crime like snatching. should convert walkway area close to the road to have greenery, plant and trees to divide the road and walkway. safer for women and kids when walking outside.

already sent my concern to them.

issue belum mention...
way too many perimeter fencing..and not much brickwall fencing. should mix and match.
someone in FB posted this, will this be the cover for drainage?

This post has been edited by calvin989898: Nov 11 2015, 11:59 AM

calvin989898
post Nov 11 2015, 12:07 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Nov 11 2015, 12:06 PM)
hmm...this kind of fencing really looks no secure..
what kind of fencing will looks secure?

13 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 >Top

0.0462sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:44 PM