14 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Windows On The Park • WOTP @ Cheras South (V2), By Selangor Dredging Berhad

aberdeen
post Aug 24 2015, 06:40 PM

1,228 posts

QUOTE(danielisme @ Aug 24 2015, 06:09 PM)
Im more worry is after vp how long it take to get 50% occupied ..as now most the condo occupancy rate very low
Why worry? cool2.gif

Worrying won't make the occupancy rate higher...you bought for own stay, long term investment or flip? hmm.gif

If flip..then "lei bou zung" means take care of yourself....otherwise pray hard hard that everything are a ok when VP. sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
aberdeen
post Aug 25 2015, 12:08 AM

1,228 posts

QUOTE(danielisme @ Aug 24 2015, 07:14 PM)
Investment . I worry not because investment or own stay . Hope wotp occupancy rate higher so the community is stronger when want to implement any rules also easy
No worry...whether the occupancy rate is high or low...the majority of the owners of higher end property, whether for own stay or just for investment, will take their responsibility seriously and will be committed to preserve, protect and enhance the value of their property...and would likely want to see that rules and guidelines to be implemented and enforced strictly.

Owners who don't give two hoots about their high end property are in the minority...so stop worrying and enjoy life!
aberdeen
post Aug 25 2015, 01:26 PM

1,228 posts

Looks like Cheras Square is progressing very well...this huge upcoming commercial development can change the property's value in Cheras Selatan for the better. I think the expected completion is 2018.

also the future prospects in the area like the plan concerning school near WOTP and the MRT infrastructure, completion in 2017, will have as much influence on the values of properties in this area too...we hope... whistling.gif

aberdeen
post Aug 26 2015, 01:10 AM

1,228 posts

QUOTE(Super Bull @ Aug 25 2015, 11:14 PM)
There are quality negro as well. No racism. Just hope all buyer follow the rules and make WOTP a peace and green home to stay. We buy WOTP because of the location, reasonable pricing, huge green concept park and reputable developer. Make use of the park as family and friends bonding. Take care the park because that is our park.
I am sure most of the owners want WOTP to be an endearing home for all residents, young and old, irrespective of races....It was mentioned by SDB MD that WOTP is creatively plan and designed to be a home conducive for raising families and a place we can spend our silver years in comfort....
WE, as owners, will have to ensure that the good quality living environment in WOTP is maintained and there forever!

aberdeen
post Aug 26 2015, 10:31 PM

1,228 posts

QUOTE(Stamp @ Aug 26 2015, 02:34 PM)
We shall elect you as our Resident Association Chairman! 👍
QUOTE(SalvationArmy @ Aug 26 2015, 08:06 PM)
Hear hear!
QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Aug 26 2015, 09:32 PM)
Support Aber Kor jadi chairman + ambassador of Wotp.
aberdeen
post Aug 26 2015, 10:37 PM

1,228 posts

QUOTE(SalvationArmy @ Aug 26 2015, 09:50 PM)
You mean this, Hello Hello taiko?  rclxms.gif
Looks like they are constructing the jogging track...solid ...can use it as bicycle track as well...
aberdeen
post Aug 27 2015, 08:04 PM

1,228 posts

QUOTE(calvin989898 @ Aug 27 2015, 07:28 PM)
Have a look of the timber deck. Block c there almost done. I'm not wood expert, but I ask what type of wood, they said Jati. Jati means teak wood. Those know wood well maybe can comment whether it's true jati or not haha
Yes....Jati is teak wood...the highest tier...according to this article..

http://www.borneoeyewear.com/Concept/

SDB where got curi ayam one...
aberdeen
post Aug 27 2015, 09:53 PM

1,228 posts

QUOTE(calvin989898 @ Aug 27 2015, 08:15 PM)
SDB is putting this kind of "steel" or "aluminium" strips at all the edges of the wall and structures. The results will get very clean straight line edges. So far I think not many developer doing it, not even those in UEM mont kiara
We all gave SDB's WOTP the thumbs up....

aberdeen
post Aug 28 2015, 12:02 AM

1,228 posts

QUOTE(aberdeen @ Aug 27 2015, 09:53 PM)
We all gave SDB's WOTP the thumbs up....

From what we see so far...I am sure the purchasers of WOTP are happy with the progress of the project...even with our Ringgit plunging at record level and our economy badly hit....we see SDB still maintained the quality they promises...we see quality imported products being used, landscapes properly done up, and so fort...in short..looks like SDB did not short-changed the project...so far they did not gave us less than what were expected....no lowering of the standard of products use to develop this project... rclxms.gif

aberdeen
post Aug 28 2015, 02:14 PM

1,228 posts

Wah...so active this morning...very good!

Many property investors like us who spend a large amount of money, time and effort to buy the property that we want and then finding it in WOTP, or any other projects, would understandably want nothing but the best from the developers. Is important that, we, as purchasers, should not let our developers short-change us...if they do...we should not let them get away with it!
aberdeen
post Aug 28 2015, 08:31 PM

1,228 posts

QUOTE(Stamp @ Aug 28 2015, 05:55 PM)
You are a natural leader; a natural choice for WOTP Resident Chairman (life time pun ok!  thumbup.gif )
aberdeen
post Sep 7 2015, 07:29 PM

1,228 posts

Wow...so many incredible photos in the past few days.
Particularly this picture.Nice one! Army kor..

great share..guys..thank you
aberdeen
post Sep 7 2015, 11:19 PM

1,228 posts

Keep these dates circled for those who want to get some ideas on home renovations and look for bargains for home furnishing from Homedec exhibitions...

22 – 25 October Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre
29 October– 1 November Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre

these dates are perfect for WOTP owners who want to get their furnishing before they move in...hopefully end of the year or 1stQ next year...ngam ngam ho...

aberdeen
post Sep 10 2015, 03:55 PM

1,228 posts

QUOTE(calvin989898 @ Sep 10 2015, 03:08 PM)
Whats the concern whether pure buyer or buyer + internal staff or pure internal staff? Its all about sharing of the development progress
Calvin kor, you are absolutely right, it doesn't matter who you are, where you work, buyer of WOTP or not...what matters are you were willingly sharing information with others, not hoarding it...
and for that I give you a big thumbs UP!
aberdeen
post Sep 10 2015, 10:14 PM

1,228 posts

QUOTE(maverickzack @ Sep 10 2015, 06:13 PM)
Calvin gor definitely a buyer not from SDB, if he do..probably he willing to do for free as a QC manager, Aberdeen gor would be the head of marketing..hahahaha.
I guess anyone who post any positive comments, progress updates, suggestions, ideas, pictures...etc on this thread are involved in marketing WOTP for SDB...free of charge....whether it translate into any sales...is a big question mark...????

I believe we don't mind doing it because we get great satisfaction from sharing information with our fellow forummers.
aberdeen
post Sep 11 2015, 12:36 PM

1,228 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Sep 11 2015, 09:32 AM)
Wah nice. Depend on how many workers work on the installation. Think 2-4 persons per team. Each installation take about 4-5 hours or more.

Last time i bought a simple ikea kitchen cabinet+basin set for my office pantry. 2 experience workers appointed from ikea help to do installation. Roughly took up to 3-4 hours to complete the job. They are quite fast n Nicely done the job.

Hopefully the gym and swimming pool area can be use when getting the key.
This is the dry kitchen in the old show gallery, anyone has a pic of the wet kitchen?

I think these are modular kitchen cabinets, easier to fix, for both the dry and wet kitchen...at least 3 hours I guess.

I am sure both the gym and the pool will be fully useable when we are given the keys...otherwise cry.gif can see cannot touch!
aberdeen
post Sep 12 2015, 12:29 AM

1,228 posts

[quote=ageetkumar,Sep 11 2015, 11:32 PM]
Picture of wet kitchen from sales gallery

Thanks ageetkumar for the pic....now let put the dry and wet kitchen side by side and see....

hmmmm ...nice kitchens! ..modern and simple...it comes with an oven...ask wife to bake some cakes and both of you can have afternoon tea at the balcony overlooking the park...life is wonderful at WOTP!

wife don't know how to bake...then take a short drive to AEON to buy from Secret Recipe lor... smile.gif

aberdeen
post Sep 16 2015, 07:28 PM

1,228 posts

QUOTE(Stamp @ Sep 16 2015, 02:12 PM)
Updates?

Just look at the news...halt to outdoor activities...including taking progress photo of WOTP I guess...

There will be updates with pics once the haze is gone...
aberdeen
post Sep 16 2015, 10:31 PM

1,228 posts

QUOTE(calvin989898 @ Sep 16 2015, 08:09 PM)
Bro Stamp, for your cravings 😀😀
Looks great! ...progressing well..even at this stage...the feel is very resort like....minus the beach.

Thanks Calvin for the pics.
aberdeen
post Sep 17 2015, 04:10 PM

1,228 posts

We can now see they have begun to build this kind of solid anti-climb...anti-cut fence along the perimeter of our WOTP border....

Attached ImageAttached Image

14 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0451sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 10:54 AM