Brave Frontier V4, Global : iOS, Android and Amazon

TSsuhuann
post Oct 23 2014, 10:13 AM

902 posts

QUOTE(LEO1989 @ Oct 23 2014, 10:05 AM)
any other suggest to replace which of my units for trail 2?
Leader:Lilith
Lorand
Alice
Pixie
Kajah

Fren:
Dilma/Raydn( Prefer Raydn)
1. Do you have Reeze, Mina or similar units? If got use it as leader, so you don't need to bring that many antidote and etc..

2. YOu don't have any ignore def units? if don't have, your friend need to be Dilma/Raydn.
If you have, then can switch to other beneficial friends like Darvanshel. With Darvanshel you can kill 2 birds with one stone, def mitigation + nullify status lead.

3. If point 1 & 2 don't help you, list down your other units so we can help you.
aidono
post Oct 23 2014, 10:13 AM

1,124 posts

mizuho85 Actually what is the use of Xenon & Estia?

Early dungeons they are separated. Another dungeon they are together?

Which should I keep?
TSsuhuann
post Oct 23 2014, 10:16 AM

902 posts

QUOTE(aidono @ Oct 23 2014, 10:13 AM)

Which should I keep?
Did you finish clearing the first 2 dungeons? If not you don't know the story. There is a story to it.
The other dungeon they are together is actually tells back the story how they end up in the tower. Hence it is call "Prologue" I think?
Anyways, I finished the story but couldn't capture Estia.. So I am not going into the prologue dungeon..

if you want to know which to keep?
The 6 star one, Xenon & Estia.. Mediocore units anyways, you probably won't use it if you have better units..

This post has been edited by suhuann: Oct 23 2014, 10:23 AM
Mizuho85
post Oct 23 2014, 10:21 AM

1,703 posts

QUOTE(aidono @ Oct 23 2014, 10:13 AM)

Which should I keep?
Actually the 1st event came out was Xenon.....then after a week Estia......lastly is Xestia for prologue.....if comparison on difficulty so far should be Estia dungeon while the easiest was Xestia....and u need to capture both Xenon and Estia in order for u to play prologue dungeon
aidono
post Oct 23 2014, 10:22 AM

1,124 posts

QUOTE(suhuann @ Oct 23 2014, 11:16 AM)
Did you finish clearing the first 2 dungeons? If not you don't know the story. There is a story to it.
The other dungeon they are together is actually tells back the story how they end up in the tower. Hence it is call "Prologue" I think?
Anyways, I finished the story but couldn't capture Estia.. So I am not going into the prologue dungeon..
I already did all the dungeon. Know all the story.

Just that I got all the characters, so what I do with them now?

Throw Xenon and Estia away and keep the one with combine together?

Everyone in the FB stating it is difficult to catch, I caught both around level 5 or 6 dungeons. Man, Estia level 10 dungeon is ridiculous. 1 hit kill 3 units of mine.

hvk13
post Oct 23 2014, 10:24 AM

923 posts

QUOTE(aidono @ Oct 23 2014, 10:22 AM)

Everyone in the FB stating it is difficult to catch, I caught both around level 5 or 6 dungeons. Man, Estia level 10 dungeon is ridiculous. 1 hit kill 3 units of mine.
sigh... that time i caught both. then i throw away cuz space full and their stats n skills crappy. after that they come out prologue dungeon need both. FML
LEO1989
post Oct 23 2014, 10:24 AM

430 posts

QUOTE(suhuann @ Oct 23 2014, 10:13 AM)
1. Do you have Reeze, Mina or similar units? If got use it as leader, so you don't need to bring that many antidote and etc..

2. YOu don't have any ignore def units? if don't have, your friend need to be Dilma/Raydn.
If you have, then can switch to other beneficial friends like Darvanshel. With Darvanshel you can kill 2 birds with one stone, def mitigation + nullify status lead.

3. If point 1 & 2 don't help you, list down your other units so we can help you.
for nullifies status i only have Ronel 6*, Reeze 4* and Gimini 4*, else can use Lunaris to nullifies status

I list down all my units here:
Lorand 6*
Aisha 6*
Phoenix 5*
Selena 6*
Oulu 6*
Pixie 6*
2 x Lilith 6*
Magress 6*
Alice 6*
Lira 6*
Lunaris 6*
Kajah 6*
Grahdens
Reeze 4*
Ronel 6*
Zellha 6*

Thats all, some i did not mention because still in early condition withouth any fusion to them yet.
Mizuho85
post Oct 23 2014, 10:25 AM

1,703 posts

For me all i put in the garage for collection. 1 xenon 1 estia 3 xestia.......im not sure the bb still the same for xenon or not cuz newly launch his bb was AOE attack but once update his bb become single attack....din look at him ever since i evolved him last time sad.gif
TSsuhuann
post Oct 23 2014, 10:25 AM

902 posts

The combine one.. 6* unit..
But I bet you don't need them.. it is just for collection..

My opinion, if you can clear all the dungeon = you have powerful squads already... you don't need them.
aidono
post Oct 23 2014, 10:30 AM

1,124 posts

Ok noted with thanks on the reply. Fuse them till 5* then fuse they away to save my storage place. Dang those crafting materials taking up so much space.
Mizuho85
post Oct 23 2014, 10:30 AM

1,703 posts

QUOTE(aidono @ Oct 23 2014, 10:30 AM)
Ok noted with thanks on the reply. Fuse them till 5* then fuse they away to save my storage place. Dang those crafting materials taking up so much space.
sweat.gif
aidono
post Oct 23 2014, 10:33 AM

1,124 posts

QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Oct 23 2014, 11:30 AM)
sweat.gif
What for keep so many when use none of them?
Mizuho85
post Oct 23 2014, 10:35 AM

1,703 posts

QUOTE(aidono @ Oct 23 2014, 10:33 AM)
What for keep so many when use none of them?
If all your heroes already full lvl then is ok......mine still got tons need to evolve plus i keep a set as backup so no need purposely wait for daily vortex event comes......
GrandElf
post Oct 23 2014, 10:37 AM

HyunA
1,154 posts

QUOTE(LEO1989 @ Oct 23 2014, 10:24 AM)
for nullifies status i only have Ronel 6*, Reeze 4* and Gimini 4*, else can use Lunaris to nullifies status

Lorand 6*
Aisha 6*
Phoenix 5*
Selena 6*
Oulu 6*
Pixie 6*
2 x Lilith 6*
Magress 6*
Alice 6*
Lira 6*
Lunaris 6*
Kajah 6*
Grahdens
Reeze 4*
Ronel 6*
Zellha 6*

Thats all, some i did not mention because still in early condition withouth any fusion to them yet.
Ur phoenix is a healer.....U can use it or go farm a time mage claris.......should be able to survive inside the dungeon I guess........
aidono
post Oct 23 2014, 10:38 AM

1,124 posts

QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Oct 23 2014, 11:35 AM)
If all your heroes already full lvl then is ok......mine still got tons need to evolve plus i keep a set as backup so no need purposely wait for daily vortex event comes......
Err. When look into it, only 12 units of 6*. Which is quite depressing at certain stage.

Since I used BB team, I hardly look at Douglas or Lodin. Maybe except on certain quest.
Mizuho85
post Oct 23 2014, 10:44 AM

1,703 posts

QUOTE(aidono @ Oct 23 2014, 10:38 AM)
Err. When look into it, only 12 units of 6*. Which is quite depressing at certain stage.

Since I used BB team, I hardly look at Douglas or Lodin. Maybe except on certain quest.
U r way fast in terms on reaching this stage.... notworthy.gif i been played since early tis year oso havent able to reach as far as u r rite now....
Nocx
post Oct 23 2014, 10:46 AM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(LEO1989 @ Oct 23 2014, 10:24 AM)

Lorand 6*
Aisha 6*
Phoenix 5*
Selena 6*
Oulu 6*
Pixie 6*
2 x Lilith 6*
Magress 6*
Alice 6*
Lira 6*
Lunaris 6*
Kajah 6*
Grahdens
Reeze 4*
Ronel 6*
Zellha 6*

Grah Lead
Lilith
Lilith/Pixie/Selena/Alice but make sure they have full HP before you SBB if not reflect damage might kill them.
Lunaris
Phoenix
Grah/Zelban Friend

haha looks good to me man. Bring flutes, fujin, healing pots.

EDIT: forgot you don't have ignore defense units. Bring a friend OR put an ignore defense sphere on Lilith and hope for the best.

This post has been edited by Nocx: Oct 23 2014, 10:51 AM
aidono
post Oct 23 2014, 11:07 AM

1,124 posts

QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Oct 23 2014, 11:44 AM)
U r way fast in terms on reaching this stage.... notworthy.gif i been played since early tis year oso havent able to reach as far as u r rite now....
Maybe because last time only got Metal and no other color.

Once get into the game play everything seems okay.

Except for the unit selection because sometimes it is hard to pass through one level because of that limitation.
Mizuho85
post Oct 23 2014, 11:11 AM

1,703 posts

QUOTE(aidono @ Oct 23 2014, 11:07 AM)
Maybe because last time only got Metal and no other color.

Once get into the game play everything seems okay.

Except for the unit selection because sometimes it is hard to pass through one level because of that limitation.
After u reach higher lvl and your cost is sufficient then u be no issue
LEO1989
post Oct 23 2014, 11:12 AM

430 posts

QUOTE(GrandElf @ Oct 23 2014, 10:37 AM)
Ur phoenix is a healer.....U can use it or go farm a time mage claris.......should be able to survive inside the dungeon I guess........
QUOTE(Nocx @ Oct 23 2014, 10:46 AM)
Grah Lead
Lilith
Lilith/Pixie/Selena/Alice but make sure they have full HP before you SBB if not reflect damage might kill them.
Lunaris
Phoenix
Grah/Zelban Friend

haha looks good to me man. Bring flutes, fujin, healing pots.

EDIT: forgot you don't have ignore defense units. Bring a friend OR put an ignore defense sphere on Lilith and hope for the best.
do i need to max my phoenix 1st?
he s only 5* bb lvl1 hmm.gif

128 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0342sec    1.15    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 01:26 AM