1,630 posts

QUOTE(xiaopuyo @ Oct 23 2014, 01:30 PM)
but i only have 5 gem.
me too, ada chance ?
zizi393
post Oct 23 2014, 01:35 PM

562 posts

i got 4 on that list d. guess i'll skip matah n zellha. doesnt look like must have unit.
hvk13
post Oct 23 2014, 01:36 PM

923 posts

QUOTE(xiaopuyo @ Oct 23 2014, 01:30 PM)
but i only have 5 gem.
gamble only! i also only got 5 gem lol. try try luck
xiaopuyo
post Oct 23 2014, 01:37 PM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

QUOTE(oRoXoRo @ Oct 23 2014, 01:31 PM)
me too, ada chance ?
pray RNGesus. notworthy.gif

100% satisfaction if I get matah or elza. but elza can wait. I wanted matah first. 6s is coming for this batches !
Nocx
post Oct 23 2014, 01:37 PM

1,035 posts

Good luck to those summoning. Those not summoning please send all your luck to me.
Alloson
post Oct 23 2014, 01:41 PM

748 posts

on the other hand, just captured a [G] Xestia
now can focus on leveling again. thumbup.gif
xiaopuyo
post Oct 23 2014, 01:45 PM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

QUOTE(Alloson @ Oct 23 2014, 01:41 PM)
on the other hand, just captured a [G] Xestia
now can focus on leveling again. thumbup.gif
fock you. I tot 35 energy can easily capture it. but I have run it 5 times+ vmad.gif
TSsuhuann
post Oct 23 2014, 01:46 PM

902 posts

ahha, I have none of them.. so I don't mind but I really want a darvanshel..
Alloson
post Oct 23 2014, 01:48 PM

748 posts

QUOTE(xiaopuyo @ Oct 23 2014, 01:45 PM)
fock you. I tot 35 energy can easily capture it. but I have run it 5 times+ vmad.gif
kekeke
i think i did 7 runs since last night
finally got it just now tongue.gif

QUOTE(suhuann @ Oct 23 2014, 01:46 PM)
ahha, I have none of them.. so I don't mind but I really want a darvanshel..
i'll trade my spare dalvan for an elza brows.gif
TSsuhuann
post Oct 23 2014, 01:52 PM

902 posts

QUOTE(Alloson @ Oct 23 2014, 01:48 PM)
i'll trade my spare dalvan for an elza  brows.gif
haha, if they ever let us trade..
Since I don't have oulu.. the only one I have is Elimo.. but wanna ask is it worthwhile to up Edea or she going to be obsolete soon? Mine 3*..
zizi393
post Oct 23 2014, 01:53 PM

562 posts

I'll gladly trade my extra zelnite and mariudeth for zelha. coz bewbs.
Alloson
post Oct 23 2014, 02:07 PM

748 posts

QUOTE(suhuann @ Oct 23 2014, 01:52 PM)
Since I don't have oulu.. the only one I have is Elimo.. but wanna ask is it worthwhile to up Edea or she going to be obsolete soon? Mine 3*..
seems like it
her stats is too low compared to others
but if she's the only one u have, guess there's not much of a choice

chabuchabu
post Oct 23 2014, 02:13 PM

1 pair of ears, 5 pair of headphones
914 posts

QUOTE(suhuann @ Oct 23 2014, 01:52 PM)
i dont even have edea lol ... got 0 dmg reduce unit ... T_T
Nocx
post Oct 23 2014, 02:14 PM

1,035 posts

Friends list cleared up! 6 spots. Add up if you don't have me on your list. I am lucky charm!
Scar_face
post Oct 23 2014, 02:15 PM

522 posts

QUOTE(Alloson @ Oct 23 2014, 01:48 PM)
kekeke
i think i did 7 runs since last night
finally got it just now  tongue.gif
i'll trade my spare dalvan for an elza  brows.gif
damn u.. vmad.gif i run countless time no drop at all vmad.gif mad.gif
xiaopuyo
post Oct 23 2014, 02:34 PM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

QUOTE(Nocx @ Oct 23 2014, 02:14 PM)
Friends list cleared up! 6 spots. Add up if you don't have me on your list. I am lucky charm!
kekeke.... so many unactive player you have,
oRoXoRo
post Oct 23 2014, 02:40 PM

Level 1 Audiophile
1,630 posts

Please don't remove meeeee...hope i'm not the one
Mizuho85
post Oct 23 2014, 02:46 PM

1,703 posts

QUOTE(Nocx @ Oct 23 2014, 02:14 PM)
Am i 1 of the 6 being remove?? .......anyway gud luck and all the best for RS heroes since tis round i dun have gems to RS it

128 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0293sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 03:27 PM