7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

Are you wealthy enough to support original games?, Are you Weallthy Enough?

Goonerforever
post Jan 18 2009, 10:07 AM

141 posts

Guys we should all support ori games then there be more shops selling them.. At the moment 360 and wii ori games a bit hard to find compare to ps3 games. Who knows if enough demand maybe Eb games will open here. biggrin.gif
Eisenmeteor
post Jan 18 2009, 05:33 PM

Night Ghost
1,484 posts

Im a student..My parents dont buy games for me..I have to save money by myself to get my games..Bought the console with my own hard earned money too..Therefore no,Im not wealthy enough to buy 10 games in one go.But one at a time still ok ma..
21th century apes
post Jan 18 2009, 05:50 PM

106 posts

buying ori games need us to spend our money a lots....just certain ori games is really gud.others just burn holes to our pockets. nod.gif
viledante
post Jan 18 2009, 06:31 PM

414 posts

sad.gif
used to buy ahem game, but now 'trying' to buy original only.
due to ahem version always broke and sometime didn't working at all.

my current console got some ahem and some ori, but my next console, will buy ori nod.gif
msn83235502
post Jan 18 2009, 07:00 PM

ผู้นิยม
2,862 posts

QUOTE(viledante @ Jan 18 2009, 06:31 PM)
sad.gif

my current console got some ahem and some ori, but my next console, will buy ori nod.gif
good good ! thumbup.gif
Jason_ppk
post Jan 19 2009, 04:47 PM

86 posts

well imho i think if everyone were to save a lil i think each month got enough to buy ori games, thats what i'm currently doin actually haahah, better to support ori and bring in more investors to our country
syafix
post Jan 19 2009, 06:48 PM

Look at All My Stars!!
2,730 posts

QUOTE(viledante @ Jan 18 2009, 06:31 PM)
sad.gif

support ORI...
say no to piracy biggrin.gif
K-End
post Jan 19 2009, 06:52 PM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

to be honest, the first time i buy ori is to show off laugh.gif

but after awhile, i notice the playing ori is less hassle then playing the jack sparrow version and the disc quality is even better.
Then after that, i started to buy ori game even for my PC
double_agent
post Jan 19 2009, 06:57 PM

97 posts

At first I don't exactly agree with the sentiment of buying only original games.But 2 years into this generation of gaming,I find ORI is the only way to go,with online play being all the rage and you'll miss a lot if can't access the net and be a part of this great community.Simply put,you buy pirate,you main sorang-sorang.
colt_508
post Jan 19 2009, 07:54 PM

Baru masuk darjah satu (^_^)Y
8,194 posts

QUOTE(double_agent @ Jan 19 2009, 06:57 PM)
At first I don't exactly agree with the sentiment of buying only original games.But 2 years into this generation of gaming,I find ORI is the only way to go,with online play being all the rage and you'll miss a lot if can't access the net and be a part of this great community.Simply put,you buy pirate,you main sorang-sorang.
Agreed nod.gif

Play Safe & Play Original rclxms.gif
samurai20
post Jan 19 2009, 08:02 PM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

QUOTE(colt_508 @ Jan 19 2009, 07:54 PM)
Agreed  nod.gif

Play Safe & Play Original rclxms.gif
nod.gif ... agreed with u al... 1st time buy ORI.. sakit woo.. but.... before this p[lay pirate game for PS2... just belik ikut suka.. but never finish it.. laugh.gif.. now... bila buy ORI.. must finish soon as possible.. coz.. jual back kat garage sale.. smile.gif

This post has been edited by samurai20: Jan 19 2009, 08:03 PM
SUSN's
post Jan 19 2009, 08:27 PM

1,091 posts

wealthy enough to just play at cybercafe everyday.
colt_508
post Jan 19 2009, 08:32 PM

Baru masuk darjah satu (^_^)Y
8,194 posts

after finished play..
still keeping mine...

no interest to sell them back...
cuz when get bored i might wanna replay it again
afiqasbar
post Jan 19 2009, 08:34 PM

53 posts

im wealthy enuf...but rm2xx for original game??? thats insane...gunakan kemudahan yg ada..
ukiya
post Jan 19 2009, 08:35 PM

* Hardcore Adventurer *
1,079 posts

no money for games... but will buy if i like tat game vy much!
msn83235502
post Jan 19 2009, 08:43 PM

ผู้นิยม
2,862 posts

QUOTE(afiqasbar @ Jan 19 2009, 08:34 PM)
im wealthy enuf...but rm2xx for original game??? thats insane...gunakan kemudahan yg ada..
notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
skarebels
post Jan 19 2009, 09:54 PM

99 posts

ms dulu men pakai pc bolehla men game ahem...skrg da lyn ps3 kenala ori je...apa2 pun bersama2la kita memartabatkan dan meningkatkan kesedaran tentang harta intelektual di Malaysia nie...
latias93
post Jan 20 2009, 12:28 AM

Peminat Setia Exists
1,270 posts

I am 15 now.. and even if I got money issues also.. still buy ori games..

PlayStation (1999-2003) Few ori games, others ahem games.
PlayStation 2 (2003-now) ALL ahem games.. RM5 lai lai.
PSP Slim (2008-now) ALL ori games.. total 7 UMD's.
PlayStation 3 (2008-now) ALL ori games (duh) 5 BD games.
K-End
post Jan 20 2009, 08:44 AM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

nicely put.

it's more fun to play with others. I still remember the good ol' time i play GTA4 with the forumers here. lot's of LOL & WTF!? moment laugh.gif
salimbest83
post Jan 20 2009, 08:58 AM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,648 posts

long time dont buy ahem games...

7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0474sec    1.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 09:54 AM