87 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Bottom

MSI Gaming Notebook Thread V3

jeffseaw
post Sep 24 2015, 02:41 PM

LOL
423 posts

Hi, where can i check the price for the notebooks? Any suggestion for Rm4k below?
chtan
post Sep 25 2015, 10:35 AM

2,353 posts

QUOTE(MSI-NB @ Sep 23 2015, 03:24 PM)
Hi there, there are a few SKUs for GT80 Titan, do refer our latest product guide for spec & price: http://bit.ly/mymsinb_booklet

It comes with a Power Pack consists of Dragon Keychain, Golden Metal Key Cap, Keyboard Wrist Rest, MSI Gaming Mouse, Mouse pad and backpack.
Thanks for the price list.
Saw the incoming updated model of GT80 with desktop class GTX980, can i know the price of that model?
desires2
post Sep 25 2015, 04:12 PM

43 posts

17.3inch ~ GE72 vs PE70

Outlook prefer PE70 ( because black easy have finger print )

Spec Ge72 better ( because got M.2 Pcie slot )

Hard to choose T.T
any Sifu please advise?

TSMSI-NB
post Sep 25 2015, 04:25 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(jeffseaw @ Sep 24 2015, 02:41 PM)
Hi, where can i check the price for the notebooks? Any suggestion for Rm4k below?
Hi there, you may check the price here: http://bit.ly/mymsinb_booklet thumbup.gif

TSMSI-NB
post Sep 25 2015, 04:27 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(chtan @ Sep 25 2015, 10:35 AM)
Thanks for the price list.
Saw the incoming updated model of GT80 with desktop class GTX980, can i know the price of that model?
Currently there is no plan to bring in the GT80 with desktop graphics card. Will update again if there's any news smile.gif
Rty456
post Sep 26 2015, 09:49 AM

Hi guys, i was planning on getting the GE 72. However, i see many users have issues with BSOD especially while playing Dota 2.

Is it still a good idea to get this laptop? Any suggestions and recommendations appreciated. My current budget is around RM 6k.
kennyliew1995
post Sep 28 2015, 10:17 AM

hi guy want ask some pro problem here, i have a msi gs60 2qe 4k ghost pro, i need upgrade my bios but my bios is end with 3XX...but i can't find any 3XX bios in msi website only 1XX,so what should i do???
outlife11
post Sep 30 2015, 10:10 PM

349 posts

hey guy

noob question:GE60 what kind SSD suitable, does it have extra slot 4 it?
TSMSI-NB
post Oct 2 2015, 10:41 AM

120 posts

QUOTE(Rty456 @ Sep 26 2015, 09:49 AM)
Hi guys, i was planning on getting the GE 72. However, i see many users have issues with BSOD especially while playing Dota 2.

Is it still a good idea to get this laptop? Any suggestions and recommendations appreciated. My current budget is around RM 6k.
Hi there, the BSOD issue is now fixed by updating BIOS. If you need help can always PM me smile.gif
TSMSI-NB
post Oct 2 2015, 10:42 AM

120 posts

QUOTE(kennyliew1995 @ Sep 28 2015, 10:17 AM)
hi guy want ask some pro problem here, i have a msi gs60 2qe 4k ghost pro, i need upgrade my bios but my bios is end with 3XX...but i can't find any 3XX bios in msi website only 1XX,so what should i do???
Please check PM. Thanks!
TSMSI-NB
post Oct 2 2015, 10:45 AM

120 posts

QUOTE(outlife11 @ Sep 30 2015, 10:10 PM)
hey guy

noob question:GE60 what kind SSD suitable, does it have extra slot 4 it?
hi there, which GE60 are you referring to? Do share us the serial number so we can check the info.
TSMSI-NB
post Oct 2 2015, 11:01 AM

120 posts

MGA Highlights

Each year, we host a large e-sports tournament – you may have heard of this previously, under its Beat It moniker. For 2015 though, it’s been renamed Masters Gaming Arena, or MGA for short. The finals were held in Seattle in August, with a prize pool of $250,000 USD.

In case you missed it, check out the event highlights below.

outlife11
post Oct 2 2015, 12:21 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(MSI-NB @ Oct 2 2015, 10:45 AM)
hi there, which GE60 are you referring to? Do share us the serial number so we can check the info.
izzit this MS-16GC ?
omega_leed
post Oct 2 2015, 04:59 PM

111 posts

Hey guys just looked at the PE60 2QE but notice the 6QE are already out n about, So when will malaysia be expecting these new models ?
KeithYen
post Oct 2 2015, 06:59 PM

33 posts

Looking for new MSI GE62-2QF, anyone selling at a good good price? Please pm me. Thanks smile.gif
Ssmartsou
post Oct 3 2015, 10:48 AM

Hi, may i noe the MSI GE60 2QD(Apache)-1080MY is with ips or without. Ty
TSMSI-NB
post Oct 5 2015, 04:32 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(outlife11 @ Oct 2 2015, 12:21 PM)
izzit this MS-16GC ?
The serial number should starts from GE62 2QD-XXXMYKXXXXXXXXXX
TSMSI-NB
post Oct 5 2015, 04:33 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(omega_leed @ Oct 2 2015, 04:59 PM)
Hey guys just looked at the PE60 2QE but notice the 6QE are already out n about, So when will malaysia be expecting these new models ?
We do not have info currently. Please stay tuned for update smile.gif
TSMSI-NB
post Oct 5 2015, 04:35 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(Ssmartsou @ Oct 3 2015, 10:48 AM)
Hi, may i noe the MSI GE60 2QD(Apache)-1080MY is with ips or without. Ty
It is without IPS panel.
tws05043
post Oct 7 2015, 05:25 PM

17 posts

Hello~ I hear of one newer model that is with 15.6inch screen with multi-colours keyboard light with a price range of 5k or is it lower? can anyone tell me which model is it ? and the price~

thank you !!!

87 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0333sec    0.14    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:01 AM