Credit Cards Hong Leong Bank Wise Credit Card V4, 10% Cashback , Up to RM100 per month

kopiPeng
post Oct 31 2014, 02:04 PM

★ Xiaomi VIP ★
2,548 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Oct 31 2014, 01:57 PM)
Because cash back are calculated based on posting date.
Like you spend rm1000 this month and rm200 was done on last week, if they post it on next month's statement, you are getting rm80 of CB only.
HL group will try their best to swindle you as far as possible when have the chance.
Like now nobody shall simply disclose our personal info to other parties, HL group knows on the loop hole. I'm holder of STUPID card(under HL bank), they just pass my personal info to HLA and try to push me their insurance. In law they are still legal, since it is still under HL.
Yup. I heard my friends kena this issue also. HLB pass card holder personal info to HLA to push their insurance.

My friend receive their call every other day, then my friend cannot tahan and use Data Protection Act to scare them off. Since then he doesn't receive calls anymore. Maybe u can try this next time.

We have our right to protect our data.

The cashback I thought now is calculating based on Calendar month?? correct me if I'm wrong hmm.gif

This post has been edited by kopiPeng: Oct 31 2014, 02:05 PM
kopiPeng
post Nov 1 2014, 01:49 AM

★ Xiaomi VIP ★
2,548 posts

QUOTE(erry- @ Oct 31 2014, 11:38 PM)
i apply on sunday.
next week - wednesday got call to verify address to send the card, but i choose to pick up at nearby branch, which is the place i apply - gardens
(afraid they send using poslaju and nobody at home, then later need to collect at poslaju office, so lazy).
next 2nd week - tuesday got the card.
total is 10 days if calculate direct sunday-sunday-tuesday thumbup.gif

i apply at branch, tick gold and received gold card notworthy.gif
Awesome!!! This is real fast!!

I applied for 7 working days already. still no news yet.

Hopefully receive their good news next week rolleyes.gif
kopiPeng
post Nov 5 2014, 04:39 PM

★ Xiaomi VIP ★
2,548 posts

QUOTE(michaelho @ Nov 5 2014, 03:50 PM)
HLB Pensonic Tower Fan is back and this time is GUARANTEED .

Got a call from the ielemarketer this morning and ask why I didnt proceed with the promo last time. I told her cos your gift wasnt guaranteed, the she told me now new promo guaranteed wor. So those who missed out can apply now smile.gif rclxms.gif
Apply Hong Leong WISE can get tower fan? hmm.gif
kopiPeng
post Nov 8 2014, 09:34 AM

★ Xiaomi VIP ★
2,548 posts

Any Hong Leong WISE booth at KL this week?? Please share if u know any. Thanks!
kopiPeng
post Nov 9 2014, 12:57 AM

★ Xiaomi VIP ★
2,548 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Nov 8 2014, 09:47 PM)
as mentioned by cashie above, there's a hlb wise booth at ioi mall puchong with free gifts on the spot (2 pcs gsc tickets + car phone/gps grip) after submission of your application. if you apply for dual/combo/supp, can also get a car detoxifier after accumulated rm2k retail spend within 60 days.
Hi bro,

Thanks for tagging! Else I will missed this golden oppurtunity!

BTW.. i already applied more than 2 weeks ago at a Hong Leong Branch, but until now no news yet... today I went to MV Hong Leong branch to check, but they unable to track the status.

Do you think I can apply again tomorrow?? hmm.gif

if can then I will go to IOI mall tomorrow to apply. Sifu Please advise notworthy.gif

Thanks for your info cashie thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by kopiPeng: Nov 9 2014, 01:00 AM
kopiPeng
post Nov 9 2014, 01:27 AM

★ Xiaomi VIP ★
2,548 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Nov 9 2014, 01:21 AM)
if i were you, i will just go to apply and get the free gifts on the spot. if later they found out you have two separate applications/submission, they still will only approve one hlb wise to you. but the difference is you already get your free gifts. lol...
hi victor, so late havent rest? blush.gif

Okay then, i will go to apply tomorrow! BTW.. do I need to prepare my document?? (EPF statement, pay slip, IC)
kopiPeng
post Nov 9 2014, 09:21 AM

★ Xiaomi VIP ★
2,548 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Nov 9 2014, 07:30 AM)
just bring your ic (and your thumb) because they have the epf machine there. that's all. lol...
Okay bro. Thanks for your info! icon_rolleyes.gif
kopiPeng
post Nov 10 2014, 09:39 AM

★ Xiaomi VIP ★
2,548 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Nov 10 2014, 12:46 AM)
kopiPeng how's your wise application at ioi mall? just wondering whether you received the free gifts as i mentioned? or you get samsonite backpack? or other than these? brows.gif
Morning Victor,

Just GSC voucher upon application. If approve then can get car detoxifier.

Dont have Samsonite backpack at all.. lol..

Anyway.. anyone want the Sales person contact can PM me. he is such a nice guy, trying his best to help me. Prompt response wink.gif
kopiPeng
post Nov 10 2014, 10:04 AM

★ Xiaomi VIP ★
2,548 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Nov 10 2014, 09:57 AM)
only gsc vouchers? some people he gives the car phone/gps mount grip too.
he is a good young boy, don't bully him ok? the person you meant his initial is ds right?  brows.gif
he no give me phone/gps grip sad.gif

Maybe he see me young he bully me. Nop. Not DS.. laugh.gif
kopiPeng
post Nov 26 2014, 02:45 PM

★ Xiaomi VIP ★
2,548 posts

QUOTE(karcity @ Nov 18 2014, 12:43 AM)
When I applied, the sales lady did ask me whether want to take up this combo package. She told me once we take the combo, we cannot cancel either one. So, for your case, I would say it is totally depends on the person you met while applying CC. Call CS to look for solution.
oh no.... cannot cancel either one??

Why when I apply from the agent he said can cancel the GSC if I dont want doh.gif
kopiPeng
post Nov 26 2014, 03:16 PM

★ Xiaomi VIP ★
2,548 posts

QUOTE(onnying88 @ Nov 26 2014, 03:13 PM)
Already mention and triple confirm before this, cannot cancel either one as its come as combo card package. If can cancel either one, why still call it as combo?

I never trust agent for their words, I will only trust with black white statement from the broucher.

The only things I like from agent is their free gift. Lol
Arggg.... My bad, shouldn't believe agent at the first place. lesson learnt vmad.gif

This post has been edited by kopiPeng: Nov 26 2014, 03:17 PM
kopiPeng
post Apr 3 2015, 12:18 AM

★ Xiaomi VIP ★
2,548 posts

QUOTE(myw66 @ Mar 19 2015, 09:38 PM)
just got my new card approved on december.
sales officer told me that when i swipe 1x each card, i will get RM50 rebate.
but when am i gonna receive the RM50????

sad.gif
omg.. why it takes 3 months for you to get your card??

I get to know from my agent, he said in order to waived first year AF, u need to swipe within 45 days after approved.
kopiPeng
post Apr 6 2015, 11:30 PM

★ Xiaomi VIP ★
2,548 posts

QUOTE(Quanta @ Feb 5 2015, 04:38 PM)
You also may pay it via https://myaccount.maxis.net.my/wbb/default....?sect=firsttime and it's counted as MOBILE. Below is my 1st payment of Maxis Fiber

[attachmentid=4331328]
Hello,

Let's say my Maxis Fibre bill is RM138. Can I separate in 2 different transaction (RM60+RM78) if I pay at the website??
kopiPeng
post Apr 6 2015, 11:52 PM

★ Xiaomi VIP ★
2,548 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Apr 6 2015, 11:42 PM)
You also use https://pay.maxis.com.my to split payment for Maxis Home Fibre like I always do smile.gif
Thanks for your prompt reply! Just one more question. No extra charges right?? blush.gif
kopiPeng
post Apr 6 2015, 11:54 PM

★ Xiaomi VIP ★
2,548 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Apr 6 2015, 11:53 PM)
Nope... it's Maxis's own portal... minimum payment is RM5.00
Alright. Noted with thanks bro! Have a good rest earlier ya~ I will register an account tmr icon_rolleyes.gif
kopiPeng
post Apr 7 2015, 09:18 AM

★ Xiaomi VIP ★
2,548 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Apr 6 2015, 11:42 PM)
You also use https://pay.maxis.com.my to split payment for Maxis Home Fibre like I always do smile.gif
QUOTE(Quanta @ Apr 7 2015, 08:16 AM)
Can't split it using that website sad.gif
I see. then u might want to try this site by ronnie https://pay.maxis.com.my smile.gif
kopiPeng
post Apr 7 2015, 11:48 AM

★ Xiaomi VIP ★
2,548 posts

QUOTE(kelvinlzy @ Apr 7 2015, 11:47 AM)
I use mylaunchpad.com.my to pay my Maxis Fibre Internet bills since a year ago.
is the any difference with https://pay.maxis.com.my ??

Can split bill?
kopiPeng
post Apr 7 2015, 04:56 PM

★ Xiaomi VIP ★
2,548 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Apr 7 2015, 10:29 AM)
just curious.

how do i use pay.maxis and pay my sister's Maxis account

(aka paying on-behalf of my sis' Maxis line using my HLB Wise card?)

1) the phone number should be my sis' Maxis number?
2) how about billing info (name, address, email)? my sis' address?

I'm currently setting up/registering pay.maxis and it wanted to charge RM1.00. Should i proceed?
bro, how was your progress registering Maxis pay account??

I think their system got problem... rclxub.gif

After I done payment for my first bill was success, then I want proceed with second payment.. then unable to login already... "This channel access has been disable for the user" doh.gif

I try call to Maxis to reset PIN... after reset still same...
kopiPeng
post Apr 7 2015, 08:32 PM

★ Xiaomi VIP ★
2,548 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Apr 7 2015, 05:09 PM)
u want to pay maxis call plan or home broadband? 2 different log in
i want to pay my Maxis fibre hmm.gif
kopiPeng
post Apr 15 2015, 07:05 PM

★ Xiaomi VIP ★
2,548 posts

Hi guys,

Sorry, I have a Question here. I just got my WISE card not long ago... Today I received my first statement.

There is a "GST SVC FEE CHARGE - RM50"

What is that? That is not a annual fee right? Can I waive off?

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0509sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 08:38 AM