Investment Zeta Residence @ One South
frenerylee
Apr 9 2015, 07:03 PM

just want to ask, sales rep said only owner for respective unit can share the lift , example: level 7 (unit 2) & level 9 (unit 2), does this mean they can stop at other people level as well, as long as (unit 2)? I am confused. By the way, the zero entry still got...
frenerylee
Apr 14 2015, 03:48 PM

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Apr 9 2015, 08:04 PM) Cannot. No one can stop at your floor. Unless someone stay higher floor than u also on the way going down By lift n Ngm Ngm u press lift button... The lift may stop at your floor with someone inside. Higher floor better privacy. Lower floor lower privacy. If u stay lowest floor all pipu stay above u got Chansi see your lobby. But u cannot see their. Coz u cannot go up from your floor only Boleh go down. Ok, I get you. If like that, the lobby area is not considered private already. if I purchase 1 unit at Level 10, as i get down, I can press level 7, the lift door can still open right, and the lobby area in Level 7 is exposed to other at higher floor. Which mean, cannot put things at lobby area, cos people can vandalized / steal as they are going down. Is my above thinking correct? I find it funny...private lobby but everyone can "see" or access.
frenerylee
Apr 14 2015, 04:40 PM

QUOTE(seeseelooklook @ Apr 14 2015, 04:16 PM) Hi, you will have an access card (or whatever security mechanism they use), and you can only go to the ground floor and your own floor. You will not be able to go to other ppl's lobby, whether its you going up or down. The only time it is expose is lets say ppl that stay at higher floor then you goes up in the same lift together with you, and the lift arrives your floor before theirs. ok ok. i am clear now. thanks!