125 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Bottom

The Official iPhone 6/6+ Discussion Thread | V2, Bigger than bigger

jehqiphone
post Oct 7 2014, 11:33 AM

Trusted Seller ✔
1,184 posts

My iphone6+ 20% battery can last for 2 hour n 30min..

amdx
post Oct 7 2014, 11:33 AM

Technology Evangelist
987 posts

QUOTE(adi89 @ Oct 7 2014, 11:22 AM)
My set lazada said had been shipped with gdex on 2 october but still until today i check on gdex tracking web site, there is not even 1 track record for my set. Feeling dissapointed why taking so long.
u can use your order# to get the tracking number from lazada website. use the tracking no obtained and check it at gdex website.
TOMEI-R
post Oct 7 2014, 11:34 AM

Extraordinaire
24,229 posts

QUOTE(lazybump_nonsense @ Oct 7 2014, 11:33 AM)
i just received a msg from lazada said my item is sent to Gdex with tracking number..but i can't find the tracking number...

and......i just made a call to lazada to cancel my item yesterday..they said ok...and today...they send me a message said that my item is delivered to gdex with tracking number =___= what a poor service from lazada...no 2nd time
Most important is have they reversed your credit card charge?
amdx
post Oct 7 2014, 11:35 AM

Technology Evangelist
987 posts

QUOTE(lazybump_nonsense @ Oct 7 2014, 11:33 AM)
i just received a msg from lazada said my item is sent to Gdex with tracking number..but i can't find the tracking number...

and......i just made a call to lazada to cancel my item yesterday..they said ok...and today...they send me a message said that my item is delivered to gdex with tracking number =___= what a poor service from lazada...no 2nd time
the delivery status is to be updated by the supplier not lazada (lazada only verify the payment and process the order). unless it is stated fulfilled and sold by lazada (mean stocks in lazada warehouse), else u need to chase the 3rd party supplier.

This post has been edited by amdx: Oct 7 2014, 11:36 AM
lazybump_nonsense
post Oct 7 2014, 11:36 AM

Gotta Catch'em All
1,654 posts

QUOTE(amdx @ Oct 7 2014, 11:33 AM)
u can use your order# to get the tracking number from lazada website. use the tracking no obtained and check it at gdex website.
303164486 this is the number for my order at lazada website ...gdex website shows none result o.O

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Oct 7 2014, 11:34 AM)
Most important is have they reversed your credit card charge?
they told me 3-5 business days to reverse -.-
TOMEI-R
post Oct 7 2014, 11:38 AM

Extraordinaire
24,229 posts

QUOTE(lazybump_nonsense @ Oct 7 2014, 11:36 AM)
303164486 this is the number for my order at lazada website ...gdex website shows none result o.O
If you received it then just enjoy your phone lor. Welcome to the "Greyside" club. rclxms.gif
amdx
post Oct 7 2014, 11:39 AM

Technology Evangelist
987 posts

QUOTE(lazybump_nonsense @ Oct 7 2014, 11:36 AM)
that's not gdex consignment number, that's your order nnumber. u use the 303164486 to get your gdex consignment number at lazada website. if the supplier updated the delivery status, in your order list from lazada should give you gdex tracking number... start with 4xxxx if i'm not mistaken. then you use this number to track at gdex website.

hope this help... just shed some lights... afterall i hv gone thru all these. smile.gif
lazybump_nonsense
post Oct 7 2014, 11:40 AM

Gotta Catch'em All
1,654 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Oct 7 2014, 11:38 AM)
If you received it then just enjoy your phone lor. Welcome to the "Greyside" club.  rclxms.gif
if within this week still ok..if end of the month then vmad.gif Lazada really....
TOMEI-R
post Oct 7 2014, 11:43 AM

Extraordinaire
24,229 posts

QUOTE(lazybump_nonsense @ Oct 7 2014, 11:40 AM)
if within this week still ok..if end of the month then  vmad.gif  Lazada really....
Relax lar bro.. Like bro amdx mentioned, you must check through the link they provide on Lazada's website. It should be here soon. nod.gif
amdx
post Oct 7 2014, 11:47 AM

Technology Evangelist
987 posts

but... my experience with gdex... try to avoid at all cost. i think poslaju is better... far better. smile.gif
Connect2USales
post Oct 7 2014, 12:00 PM

No 1 imos Malaysia Authorised Online Reseller
5,745 posts

QUOTE(zarchrykl @ Oct 7 2014, 10:57 AM)
i have chat with apple people online. he mention thant my ip6 set is not local and in malaysia the ip6 not even launch yet so to claim warranty :-

1. i can send to apple malaysia and they will send back the ip6 to where the set coming from as for me japan
2. the warranty still intected/covered for 1 year
3. entitlement for 90 days technical assistant through phone call not been revoke. i still entitle.

the answer is yes but they still send it back to the originalities
hi, can you take a screen shot of the conversation and ask TS to put in 1st page so anyone using overseas set can use it for their warranty claim? in case if the local apple service centre do not honour it.
shockk
post Oct 7 2014, 12:00 PM

[ T A R G E T - L 0 C K E D ]
11,883 posts

For fellow iPhone 6 Plus and iPhone 6 users who are using the GMail app, good news! There's an update in the App Store which supports the new iPhone resolutions. Awesome! thumbup.gif

Now, WhatsApp... we are still waiting for you. sweat.gif
lazybump_nonsense
post Oct 7 2014, 12:02 PM

Gotta Catch'em All
1,654 posts

QUOTE(amdx @ Oct 7 2014, 11:39 AM)
that's not gdex consignment number, that's your order nnumber. u use the 303164486 to get your gdex consignment number at lazada website. if the supplier updated the delivery status, in your order list from lazada should give you gdex tracking number... start with 4xxxx if i'm not mistaken. then you use this number to track at gdex website.

hope this help... just shed some lights... afterall i hv gone thru all these. smile.gif
i think i got what you mean already ..

2014-10-06 21:17:46
Your item(s) is being packed and ready for shipment at our merchant's warehouse.

this is my last status so i think tracking number is not available yet. The sms i received don't have any tracking number.

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Oct 7 2014, 11:43 AM)
Relax lar bro.. Like bro amdx mentioned, you must check through the link they provide on Lazada's website. It should be here soon.  nod.gif
Finger Crossed icon_rolleyes.gif
johnny82
post Oct 7 2014, 12:03 PM

831 posts

QUOTE(lazybump_nonsense @ Oct 7 2014, 11:40 AM)
if within this week still ok..if end of the month then  vmad.gif  Lazada really....
man i feel for u
suppose to reach fast but u wait so long
mine was painless tho
ordered on saturday..wednesday ship out, friday got it
should have been thursday but gdex screw up my package mad.gif
so if i really count..i got the phone less than a week after i buy from lazada
4-5 working days only
zarchrykl
post Oct 7 2014, 12:03 PM

270 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Oct 7 2014, 12:00 PM)
hi, can you take a screen shot of the conversation and ask TS to put in 1st page so anyone using overseas set can use it for their warranty claim? in case if the local apple service centre do not honour it.
adoi i chatting through online and after the confersation end i log off so didnt take the screen shot.. aiseh..
pejal2740
post Oct 7 2014, 12:06 PM

QUOTE(johnny82 @ Oct 7 2014, 12:03 PM)
man i feel for u
mine was painless tho
should have been thursday but gdex screw up my package  mad.gif
4-5 working days only
Better buy at directD...
Walk in their shop..
Hati pon senang maaa...
TOMEI-R
post Oct 7 2014, 12:08 PM

Extraordinaire
24,229 posts

QUOTE(zarchrykl @ Oct 7 2014, 10:57 AM)
i have chat with apple people online. he mention thant my ip6 set is not local and in malaysia the ip6 not even launch yet so to claim warranty :-

1. i can send to apple malaysia and they will send back the ip6 to where the set coming from as for me japan
2. the warranty still intected/covered for 1 year
3. entitlement for 90 days technical assistant through phone call not been revoke. i still entitle.

the answer is yes but they still send it back to the originalities
QUOTE(zarchrykl @ Oct 7 2014, 12:03 PM)
adoi i chatting through online and after the confersation end i log off so didnt take the screen shot.. aiseh..
1)I think the issue will still be in that you would have to courier your units back to Apple Malaysia, which is based in Singapore. This is as due to local Apple resellers like MacCity etc would not accept your phones for RMA.

2)How long would it take for them to send back to Japan and send the unit back here.

3)Costs involved in posting in and out of the country.

lazybump_nonsense
post Oct 7 2014, 12:11 PM

Gotta Catch'em All
1,654 posts

QUOTE(johnny82 @ Oct 7 2014, 12:03 PM)
man i feel for u
mine was painless tho
should have been thursday but gdex screw up my package  mad.gif
4-5 working days only
but if reach within this week...my hati lega a bit sweat.gif

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Oct 7 2014, 12:08 PM)
1)I think the issue will still be in that you would have to courier your units back to Apple Malaysia, which is based in Singapore.  This is as due to local Apple resellers like MacCity etc would not accept your phones for RMA.

2)How long would it take for them to send back to Japan and send the unit back here.

3)Costs involved in posting in and out of the country.
if call apple store malaysia...does apple malaysia send ppl to your doorstep to pick up the phone? or like Lazada need to send by ownself?
neverknowgirl
post Oct 7 2014, 12:13 PM

2,060 posts

Guys, if i bought from apple malaysia online can i send it to uk address?
silencer5089
post Oct 7 2014, 12:14 PM

:)
4,400 posts

QUOTE(neverknowgirl @ Oct 7 2014, 12:13 PM)
Guys, if i bought from apple malaysia online can i send it to uk address?
you have to buy from the countries' store respectively. unless you buy it once u get it and send to uk from malaysia using local courier

125 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0285sec    1.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 04:02 AM