980 posts

WTH .. APPLE sad.gif
zuhaili87
post Oct 13 2014, 09:32 PM

2,098 posts

QUOTE(shockk @ Oct 13 2014, 09:28 PM)
Wow. Seriously so fast?  rclxub.gif
Can see quite a few small time trader already edit their thread here. Im still waiting for bigger trader to edit their threads. Haha. tongue.gif but most importantly im waiting for endie to explain on his celcom stock. brows.gif
slickz
post Oct 13 2014, 09:33 PM

Exalted Senior Elite Member
2,149 posts

QUOTE(simmarjit @ Oct 13 2014, 09:31 PM)
WTH .. APPLE sad.gif
Actually, all they need to do is beat iphone 5's december release date to perform "better" in terms of rollout speed. The last major redesign is iphone 5, which sparked higher demand than 5s.

Boykidz93
post Oct 13 2014, 09:37 PM

iKnow uJealous, Look at my starS
2,334 posts

QUOTE(PBDHH @ Oct 13 2014, 08:59 PM)
Despite whatever said and done. I'm confident of 24th or 31st Oct due to the evidence that I have seen and the strong sources whom has been kind enough to share me this information. My lips are sealed at this moment and I have a reason to believe that its gonna happen.

My apologies I just cant reveal further details but im sticking with my mindset.  hmm.gif
I WISH i could believe you, but the PRESS RELEASE OUT, its Said 36 MORE countries and not 36 and more...
So i dont think its gonna be any typo, and if your sources are confidence, i believe you could just mark the confirmation date, 24th OR 31st...
Just my 2 cent rclxms.gif
stringfellow
post Oct 13 2014, 09:39 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Meanwhile, enjoicing my two iPhones very much. tongue.gif
jehqiphone
post Oct 13 2014, 09:40 PM

Trusted Seller ✔
1,184 posts

QUOTE(zuhaili87 @ Oct 13 2014, 09:27 PM)
Wahhh suddenly all scalper price gone back up. Haha. laugh.gif
really? rclxub.gif
Neo|ofGeo
post Oct 13 2014, 09:41 PM

Stop Complaining and Read
3,142 posts

Safeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee,

tongue.gif

128gb,
i still can tahan laugh.gif
nickcct
post Oct 13 2014, 09:42 PM

Une Vie Fantastique
2,847 posts

QUOTE(zuhaili87 @ Oct 13 2014, 09:32 PM)
Can see quite a few small time trader already edit their thread here. Im still waiting for bigger trader to edit their threads. Haha.  tongue.gif but most importantly im waiting for endie to explain on his celcom stock. brows.gif
Big trader / Local shop seems haven change their price. hmm.gif
silencer5089
post Oct 13 2014, 09:42 PM

:)
4,400 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Oct 13 2014, 09:39 PM)
Meanwhile, enjoicing my two iPhones very much. tongue.gif
at the same time i'm glad i went to the grey side with my space grey plus rclxms.gif
zuhaili87
post Oct 13 2014, 09:44 PM

2,098 posts

QUOTE(nickcct @ Oct 13 2014, 09:42 PM)
Big trader / Local shop seems haven change their price.  hmm.gif
They belum notice kot. Wait tomorrow. brows.gif
lin00b
post Oct 13 2014, 09:46 PM

nobody
3,592 posts

lol greenland ahead of bolehland
PBDHH
post Oct 13 2014, 09:47 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(nickcct @ Oct 13 2014, 09:42 PM)
Big trader / Local shop seems haven change their price.  hmm.gif
I sent and email to Teresa & Nat from Apple an hour ago and now, the article:-
http://www.apple.com/pr/library/2014/10/13...This-Month.html

Can't be accessed at this moment.

I received a call back within 30 minutes the moment I sent out the email from Apple spokesman whom stated this clearly

"The list is not the final version and Apple has rights to ammend the lists from time to time and some of the countries are not listed due to local government authorities and regulatory restrictions which Apple is still trying to work it out internally."
PBDHH
post Oct 13 2014, 09:48 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(PBDHH @ Oct 13 2014, 09:47 PM)

I received a call back within 30 minutes the moment I sent out the email from Apple spokesman whom stated this clearly

"The list is not the final version and Apple has rights to ammend the lists from time to time and some of the countries are not listed due to local government authorities and regulatory restrictions which Apple is still trying to work it out internally."
Please confirm of any one else can access this url now please?

This post has been edited by PBDHH: Oct 13 2014, 09:48 PM
nickcct
post Oct 13 2014, 09:48 PM

Une Vie Fantastique
2,847 posts

QUOTE(PBDHH @ Oct 13 2014, 09:47 PM)

Maybe still got hope for Oct. thumbup.gif

QUOTE(PBDHH @ Oct 13 2014, 09:48 PM)
Please confirm of any one else can access this url now please?
Yes. I can access.

This post has been edited by nickcct: Oct 13 2014, 09:49 PM
whereis the love
post Oct 13 2014, 09:50 PM

2,546 posts

QUOTE(silencer5089 @ Oct 13 2014, 09:42 PM)
at the same time i'm glad i went to the grey side with my space grey plus  rclxms.gif
I told u right,Malaysia wont launch so fast.... brows.gif brows.gif
PBDHH
post Oct 13 2014, 09:52 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(Boykidz93 @ Oct 13 2014, 09:37 PM)
I WISH i could believe you, but the PRESS RELEASE OUT, its Said 36 MORE countries and not 36 and more...
So i dont think its gonna be any typo, and if your sources are confidence, i believe you could just mark the confirmation date, 24th OR 31st...
Just my 2 cent  rclxms.gif
Bro, im just doing a favour for LYN fellow members out there trying to obtain and gather as much info as possible to share across with you'll. Again, please digest and adapt this information at your own risks as I wouldn't be writing an email to Nat and Teresa as per the email address given on that article just to clear the air and provide all info that I receive as I believe sharing is caring smile.gif
silencer5089

:)
4,400 posts

QUOTE(whereis the love @ Oct 13 2014, 09:50 PM)
I told u right,Malaysia wont launch so fast.... brows.gif  brows.gif
notworthy.gif hehe... plan to sell again ? thumbup.gif
PBDHH

223 posts

QUOTE(nickcct @ Oct 13 2014, 09:48 PM)
Maybe still got hope for Oct.  thumbup.gif
Yes. I can access.
Yup link is back online now again..Thanks.
TOMEI-R
post Oct 13 2014, 09:57 PM

Extraordinaire
24,227 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Oct 13 2014, 08:30 PM)
I could understand why...

Chinese mobile carriers and Chinese e-commerce site Jingdong Mall (JD.com) have processed a combined total of about 20 million pre-orders for the iPhone 6 and 6 Plus since pre-orders began on October 10, reports Tencent.

The report notes that China's three biggest carriers including China Mobile, China Unicom, and China Telecom have processed over 10 million of those pre-orders, while JD.com states that it has received 9.5 million pre-orders for both devices. JD.com specifies that 4.7 million pre-orders are for the iPhone 6, while 4.8 million pre-orders are for the iPhone 6 Plus. The figures also do not include pre-orders accepted by Apple or its over 6,000 resellers in the country.

Last Friday, it was reported that the three major Chinese carriers had taken one million iPhone 6 and 6 Plus pre-orders in the first six hours. Apple announced on September 22 that opening weekend sales for both devices topped ten million units, breaking the previous record of nine million units set by the iPhone 5s and iPhone 5c in 2013. The iPhone 6 and 6 Plus will officially be available in China this Friday, October 17.
Already mentioned before. My sources said that they can't promise the launch date yet because Apple has yet to give them the green light to go ahead. Apparently Apple themselves cant confirm the stock availability yet.

QUOTE(yclam5729 @ Oct 13 2014, 09:00 PM)
It is about country affordability in the eyes of others. Malaysia is worse than Thailand in owning iPhone? What a shame
Malaysians can afford the iphone, but how many Malaysians who could is the question. hmm.gif

QUOTE(A1700 @ Oct 13 2014, 09:05 PM)
Is Malaysia market small?? or most of the peoples here are prefer android phone.
Just take it as, our market command is not that big. nod.gif

QUOTE(attw @ Oct 13 2014, 09:08 PM)
We're not small, but we're insignificant, haha..

Let's see if we get long queues during Note 4 launch this Friday. I pre-registered with maxis for fun, but so far no news yet..
You have got that right. thumbup.gif
TOMEI-R
post Oct 13 2014, 09:59 PM

Extraordinaire
24,227 posts

QUOTE(whereis the love @ Oct 13 2014, 09:50 PM)
I told u right,Malaysia wont launch so fast.... brows.gif  brows.gif
Business back as usual eh? brows.gif

125 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Top

0.0171sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 10:43 AM