150 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Bottom

O2 XDA II Mini lovers' CLUB V2.0!, Continuation of the old thread!

tyj82
post Oct 17 2006, 02:34 PM

LYN Freak
1,047 posts

Guys about the hosting the file ....
I would like to ask anyone of you have use a email account that able to autoreply different email based on email recieved subject
tmh1973
post Oct 17 2006, 02:37 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Oct 17 2006, 02:20 PM)
yes rite,
so Dr keep on posting here and in no time you can change your wording ady... thumbup.gif

i was thinking of changing to "most mods here SUKS big time" but scare kena banned so juz put tone down version....... whistling.gif
you are lucky you didnt get a warning during our little war (though i did).

and yet you think the mods are anti-u.

digilife
post Oct 17 2006, 02:59 PM

The MNP guy, its me yeah.
8,025 posts

QUOTE(tmh1973 @ Oct 17 2006, 02:37 PM)
you are lucky you didnt get a warning during our little war (though i did).

and yet you think the mods are anti-u.
bro for once,
and for the benefit of your doubts,
my proposal actually mean good for all here but if those mods dun like my idea........., fine......... what the hell juz bashed me inside out and upside down,
i actually receiced a pm fr one of my fren here telling me some davinci code kinda things here in lyn, if you wan to read juz forward a blank email to stevielai@gmail.com and i would be glad to send the screen captured version of the pm

cruzzmz
post Oct 17 2006, 03:55 PM

uh weeee !!!!
6,904 posts

ftp site is good but dont think sharing all our bypass thingy is good unless u r bind by Russian Law which u can do reverse engineering (bypass) biggrin.gif well try to find a free ftp site ... if no avail then we have to chip in on registering more yahoo group acc biggrin.gif

bro for once,
and for the benefit of your doubts,
my proposal actually mean good for all here but if those mods dun like my idea........., fine......... what the hell juz bashed me inside out and upside down,
i actually receiced a pm fr one of my fren here telling me some davinci code kinda things here in lyn, if you wan to read juz forward a blank email to stevielai@gmail.com and i would be glad to send the screen captured version of the pm
bro u have my email right ??? fwd me the codes whistling.gif

This post has been edited by cruzzmz: Oct 17 2006, 03:57 PM
tmh1973
post Oct 17 2006, 04:01 PM

131 posts

menmissed mate,

do you still have the game airstrike?

thanks.
TSavantgarde84
post Oct 17 2006, 04:39 PM

Certified LYN Spammer
1,135 posts

i can start the second Yahoo Group for ppc stuff like I did for this thread... But password and username give to ppl who wanna contribute so easier to access.

What davinci codes in LYN? Sounds interesting...
netcrawler
post Oct 17 2006, 05:22 PM

1,542 posts

Wanna ask all experts here, why my O2 mini need to be aligned every time i start using it? It's very cumbersome for me. anything wrong with my O2? Tks in advance
Lucifer_Light
post Oct 17 2006, 06:05 PM

74 posts

Hey, thanks for the TravelAlarm. But I using too many alarm/clock/timer programs dee (actually just two: the mini useless one and Pocket Clock) So no help for how to make smaller .wav files?

Thanks for the help by the way.

about the stylus breaking. I have no idea how. It broke at the part where the black meets the 'metal' area. Sigh...
TSavantgarde84
post Oct 17 2006, 06:15 PM

Certified LYN Spammer
1,135 posts

Hmmm I think if you change a 500kb MP3 to WAV. the size would be inflated to few MB also possible. And When it gets too big, the device wont use it at all. Basically i suppose you want WAV for SMS tones right? Either you just bear with it, or go download from the Chinamen website lor. GOt a section just for themes/tones. Of course the quality is quite low la, but DIY means alot of hassle. General rule is the more canggih the sound, the bigger the outcome of the WAV file. Also depends on the ori quality la.
As for stylus, either you were too rough or it memang lousy la. Buy new ones lor. Or carve it out of a sate stick...
cruzzmz
post Oct 17 2006, 06:35 PM

uh weeee !!!!
6,904 posts

QUOTE(avantgarde84 @ Oct 17 2006, 04:39 PM)
i can start the second Yahoo Group for ppc stuff like I did for this thread... But password and username give to ppl who wanna contribute so easier to access.

What davinci codes in LYN? Sounds interesting...
well up 2 u lor dr ... but anybody can upload the file if they r in the group .... cool.gif

Wanna ask all experts here, why my O2 mini need to be aligned every time i start using it? It's very cumbersome for me. anything wrong with my O2? Tks in advance
mayb something wrong wz ur mini screen already better take for checkup
lAh0S
post Oct 17 2006, 07:00 PM

lAh0S is back !!
1,177 posts

Damnit...
My mini is starting to act weird now...
The speaker (not loudpspeaker) has totally malfunction...
Its really weird... It was working n non-working at times...
So today i went to LYP and got a speaker change...
It work for the first few calls and it was crystal clear as I had asked for a Nokia one... then after I left LYP everything suddenly doesnt work anymore. I tried taking them apart and found that the circuit that connect the speaker is lose and moving all the time. Damn. I tried to mount the ic to the board myself but to no avail. I really hate having to resort to speakerphone now (although I did fix the problem to why Im having hardtime activating n deactivating speakerphone, which is related to the keypad. Adjust it a little bit and its okay already).

Im wondering whether or not I should sent mine to O2 SC.
TSavantgarde84
post Oct 17 2006, 07:00 PM

Certified LYN Spammer
1,135 posts

Who was the one last time had the same problem? Keep on need to realign screen la. I think it's the touch screen sensor that went out of order right?
lAh0S
post Oct 17 2006, 07:23 PM

lAh0S is back !!
1,177 posts

QUOTE(avantgarde84 @ Oct 17 2006, 07:00 PM)
Who was the one last time had the same problem? Keep on need to realign screen la. I think it's the touch screen sensor that went out of order right?
are u replying me?
my touchscreen is perfect...
just tad the green button is hard to press lastime... but now fixed liao...

im having problem with my speaker now... the one to receive caller voice one...
i think i gonna get it fixed and then trade in for a new m600i or p990i...

really fed up liao... damn...
lactose_operon
post Oct 17 2006, 09:48 PM

[WTS] l.o.v.3
1,184 posts

guys...wats the most stable version of wisbar advance? me using 2.6.8 n its giving me headache vmad.gif
sauying
post Oct 17 2006, 11:52 PM

Orang tua kat LYN
1,464 posts

Hello guys, i'm back !!
internet down recently !! can't even use my WIFI !!!!!
sad.gif
btw, got problem with my MINI !!
when the battery shown only 10% of battery life, i can't even make a call and MINI keep searching for LINE .. how come ?? izzit normal because lowbatt ?

This post has been edited by sauying: Oct 17 2006, 11:54 PM
menmissed
post Oct 18 2006, 12:41 AM

-- ® --
1,340 posts

QUOTE(sauying @ Oct 17 2006, 11:52 PM)
Hello guys, i'm back !!
sad.gif
when the battery shown only 10% of battery life, i can't even make a call and MINI keep searching for LINE .. how come ?? izzit normal because lowbatt ?
i think yes....
last time my also like that...
u cannot make call and it keep soft reset if u try dial many times..
and it will turn off d.. sweat.gif
digilife
post Oct 18 2006, 12:49 AM

The MNP guy, its me yeah.
8,025 posts

QUOTE(netcrawler @ Oct 17 2006, 05:22 PM)
i also kena b4 when i press my mini screen against some hard object inside my trouser pocket....... doh.gif not dat "thingy" la cause tat thingy cannot get tat "hard one" tongue.gif

aling the screen also cannot, but suddenly after sometime it goes back to normal again.
i guess is tat thescreen sensor kena short circuit tat time
but now no more sotsot again.......

so next time make sure your mini screen must face a flat surface when u stuff it into your jean poket sweat.gif
julchin_09
post Oct 18 2006, 02:25 AM

"Complicated Nutter"
7,485 posts

QUOTE(lactose_operon @ Oct 17 2006, 09:48 PM)
guys...wats the most stable version of wisbar advance? me using 2.6.8 n its giving me headache vmad.gif
What are the problems you are encountering. Last time I also couldn't use Wisbar Advance 2 with my O2 Mini. Ppl call in won't ring. Also won't vibrate..... vmad.gif
ibu1980
post Oct 18 2006, 04:29 AM

Senior Citizen
598 posts

anyone selling silicone case for mini here? tongue.gif
tyj82
post Oct 18 2006, 09:19 AM

LYN Freak
1,047 posts

QUOTE(netcrawler @ Oct 17 2006, 05:22 PM)
Check your screen protector .. . it could be misplace or moved...

QUOTE(sauying @ Oct 17 2006, 11:52 PM)
Hello guys, i'm back !!
sad.gif
Sign of battery life is going down soon... . .
Time to save for new batt

150 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0281sec    1.13    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 11:39 PM