12 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

O2 XDA II Mini lovers' CLUB V2.0!, Continuation of the old thread!

jediknight7sam
post Nov 3 2006, 02:14 PM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

Go go digilife tai lou!!!!!
sure u can do it!!!
jediknight7sam
post Nov 3 2006, 05:30 PM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(cruzzmz @ Nov 3 2006, 04:34 PM)
tshirt i can order frm one fella that is printing tshirt .... he said around RM25 if more than 20 pcs ... well good idea to include in the shipping price lor

1.12 rom & how 2 can b found @ the 1st page in the upgrade spoiler

t
my design icon_rolleyes.gif

simple but cool  cool.gif
add LYN logo and username on the tshirt.....
add a image of o2 mini oso cool...
jediknight7sam
post Nov 3 2006, 09:33 PM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(cruzzmz @ Nov 3 2006, 08:59 PM)
2nd design

left hand side is ur username ... so how ??? whistling.gif
okok...cool d...
but the back one can change the font?hard to read.. rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(menmissed @ Nov 3 2006, 09:27 PM)
haha.... i hav an idea for the t-shirt..
let me design one and share .. see how ...hehe!!

what quote have to put inside...??
bro menmissed...can u send those call recording sw for me?
or share it at esnips...
pmrecorder and vito...thankz...
need that sw badly..
haha

This post has been edited by jediknight7sam: Nov 3 2006, 09:37 PM
jediknight7sam
post Nov 3 2006, 10:11 PM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(menmissed @ Nov 3 2006, 09:38 PM)
sweat.gif yalo..... i cant read it oso..!!
hah.... sorry ya.. !

sorry ya.. jz now u mess me.. i sleeping
i up it later...
okok....looking foward to it..
thankz bro... rclxm9.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
jediknight7sam
post Nov 4 2006, 12:47 AM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(cruzzmz @ Nov 3 2006, 11:53 PM)
so how ??? the username at left hand side or back like jersey ??? ok ill scrap the big wording @ back since i think most of us wont want to wear this shirt 1 time only biggrin.gif ... how bout juz putting a small "o2MC #1TTG" as in o2 mini club no 1 Teh Tarik Gathering ... n the pic of mini in front i think will b only outline not full picture outline feels much more cun biggrin.gif
the username on the left hand side is ok d..special abit.. rclxms.gif
dont mind abt the pharse... o2 mini club no 1 Teh Tarik Gathering
o2 mini club teh tarik gathering...ok?
anyone with a better idea?
jediknight7sam
post Nov 4 2006, 01:31 AM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(menmissed @ Nov 4 2006, 01:08 AM)
jedi, about the conversation recording.. i don hav xxx... but it is free...
u try it ...

PMVault & SPCallRec
where to DL?
i ddint see this sw at pxdxa...
u upload Pm Vault and spcallrec at esnips?
jediknight7sam
post Nov 4 2006, 03:56 PM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(menmissed @ Nov 4 2006, 02:56 PM)
my work finish liao... giv u guys hav a look....
giv some comment...  icon_rolleyes.gif

[attachmentid=150754]

[attachmentid=150755]

[attachmentid=150756]

DONE !!!  rclxm9.gif
WWWWWAAAAAHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
i want i want i want i want!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
jediknight7sam
post Nov 4 2006, 04:24 PM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(menmissed @ Nov 4 2006, 04:16 PM)
i spent about 3 hours to make this.. nvm la..
cos i hav the idea, so jz make it ....
simple n casual look lo....

how u think ?

i duno how is the cost....
i jz put in 1 colour...  Grey colour how much? hav o not de?
will be very cheap i think...
coz only one color means only one block...
sokong sokong sokong!!!!! thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
can sell it at other threat oso...sure "zhu long yap sui"!!!! icon_rolleyes.gif
hahaha...
aya...ala untunggg ooo laugh.gif laugh.gif
jediknight7sam
post Nov 5 2006, 12:21 AM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

i prefer menmissed design...
looks special...
jediknight7sam
post Nov 5 2006, 06:59 PM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(cruzzmz @ Nov 5 2006, 11:50 AM)
chill how bout tis

p/s: menmissed dont mind eh i borrow ur design but tambah a bit  sweat.gif

front got : mini logo plus LYN o2 xda II mini lovers' club
back got: club's TT Gathering

icon_rolleyes.gif
my opinion...
the box for the mini device is a flaw...not so cun if hav a box...
where is the cool "kapak"????
haha icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

jediknight7sam
post Nov 5 2006, 10:03 PM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(avantgarde84 @ Nov 5 2006, 09:04 PM)
We confirm colour and design first, then talk about finding printer and getting costing. Ok we do like that. We start a poll for two things: Colour scheme, and design. We put few designs, and let ppl vote on it. Another poll is for colour, white and grey, or black and red or whatever. Once decided then we look for printer and get costing for the two tone shirts.
i agree with you.,..avant.. smile.gif
i oso vote for design #2..very cun ady!!! drool.gif
what abt the Axe?i think the axe is cool...
GOOD JOB,menmissed! thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

Yo...anyone got PMrecorder or any phone conversation recording software?
mind to share?
i want that software... drool.gif drool.gif

This post has been edited by jediknight7sam: Nov 5 2006, 10:48 PM
jediknight7sam
post Nov 6 2006, 12:09 AM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(jmunchar @ Nov 5 2006, 11:17 PM)
Yo guys, i don't care already about the colour. I just can't wait for the t-shirt to be ready. Might even buy 7 t-shirt if i have the money(1 for each day of the week)
icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif

And if anybody have a phone recording software pls pls help us out. really need it for work. cry.gif

Btw, there was a link for a software that you can install .CAB to your memory card, but i cant find it.....can anybody help?? icon_question.gif
get it at esnips...cabinstl...

QUOTE(bryanpjs @ Nov 5 2006, 11:23 PM)
Can anyone pm me the keygen or serial for monster chinese? I already get the softwae from the 1st page of this thread but the serial no not valid for my O2 Mini. Plsssssss.............. sad.gif
better dont ask for cracks or keygen here if you dont want to get warn by Lyn staff

QUOTE(cruzzmz @ Nov 5 2006, 11:39 PM)
menmissed how bout putting the mini on the left side & putting the o2 mini lovers club on it like i have done ...

well if u want 2 layer t the price @ the fella that do t print is add around RM2.50 per piece but dunno how many pcs of t u have to order ...
1 color 16 to 20 pcs will cost around RM22.00 wz rm10 deposit/pcs
but after deciding the design & color will send the things to the fella & will ask him 4 final price

so now decide the design & color ...

the PMrecorder is uploaded already at esnips.. as for the cab installing sw i have upload it to esnips

This program is an installer for CAB files and allows to install PPC programs into the specified folder instead of that by default created by the standard installer. If the folder is not specified, installation will be made into the default folder. If the developer of the program being installed has firmly set the allocation of files in a CAB file - it will be used during the installation.

whistling.gif
SPWM5callrec.cab....izzit this the PMrecorder?
i dont think it can b use on mini...
tried ady...come out with a "not a valid pocket pc application"
how? cry.gif
jediknight7sam
post Nov 6 2006, 01:08 PM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(avantgarde84 @ Nov 6 2006, 11:56 AM)
Guys, regarding softwares, pls go find at eSnips and see if what you want is already there. I updated the list of utilities in the first post spoiler under PPC Utilities yesterday already.

MOnster Chinese bypass I believe is already at eSnips.

Call Recorder cant work? Jedi u sure ar? Who posted it? Cruzzmz or menmissed? Maybe u can look into it?

The T shirt some want design #1, some #2 eh? Hmmm I think we better start a poll really. I can start it cos I dont have the design files to upload. I will start one now, menmissed, cruzzmz upload the design pics?
avant u tried pmrecorder d?ok arr?
lastnight i install then when i want to open
the message box out n say not a valip ppc application... cry.gif
jediknight7sam
post Nov 6 2006, 04:19 PM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(avantgarde84 @ Nov 6 2006, 04:05 PM)
OK guys I just updated the first post's lists of warez. Menmissed I received your PM and updated the Games list too. So now it's all up to date.

I havent tried the Call Recorder yet. But since two ppl have said it doesnt work, maybe gotta remove/replace it lor. Menmissed or cruzzmz, maybe you can upload again? Or find another that works?
yeah yeah... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
looking foward on it!! laugh.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
thankz guys..... notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
jediknight7sam
post Nov 6 2006, 04:24 PM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Nov 6 2006, 04:20 PM)
haiz, this morning i ady signal tat i am ordering 2 units as pre-order
dr advan, why dun you list out in the first page tat we are taking a pre order to determine the quantity first.......

come come pls........

digilife wan 2 shirts........ thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
jediknight7sam want 1 size L one... drool.gif drool.gif
hahaha rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
jediknight7sam
post Nov 6 2006, 06:29 PM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

wah...too many kepala ady...
very hard to make decision if like that...
better participate the poll...haha
jediknight7sam
post Nov 6 2006, 06:31 PM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(menmissed @ Nov 6 2006, 06:27 PM)
hmm... cruzzmz, the XDA 2 MINI putting like that seems like a bit weird..
cos the size n the place r not match the mini pic n the words.

i hav a sample here, if we put like this, will b better ?
the Mini Pic & the no.2 = O2

i still like the earliest design... laugh.gif
jediknight7sam
post Nov 6 2006, 08:08 PM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

That is why i say lo....too many kepala ady... shakehead.gif
later gaduh...hahahhahahahah laugh.gif laugh.gif
u wan this i wan that...
better post all the design and let ppl vote.... rclxms.gif

bro menmissed oso pening liao.... rclxub.gif
kesian him abit lah...he still got stpm ..haha laugh.gif
cheers....

This post has been edited by jediknight7sam: Nov 6 2006, 08:09 PM
jediknight7sam
post Nov 8 2006, 10:15 PM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(jcheok2 @ Nov 8 2006, 08:34 PM)
we have our guide here already why send to shop ?

shop punya also half tank water 1 la...
frankly i feel better if i change myself , pda phone dont play play...
kena curi or tukar 1 part u will regret whole life.....trust me...
before i started doing hp repair service....i sent my p910i to my close fren's shop to flash...guess wad..come back my p910i inside kaput liao lo...lcd speaker jog dial everything gone....hehe friend la that 1.....never trust anybody , do it urself !! gogogo !!!!
yalo yalo!!
i see almost all hp shop not honest one..
few years ago i sent my 8310 to repair, come back batery kena change into
those stupid cikai cikai one sumor old old liao one! vmad.gif
i was so pissed off! vmad.gif
another one is i acompany my friend buy hp,T630 lastime...
thank God i check for my friend...batery oso old old one...got habuk habuk ady! rclxub.gif
where to find a trusted ppl to repair? rclxub.gif
jediknight7sam
post Nov 8 2006, 11:18 PM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(menmissed @ Nov 8 2006, 10:43 PM)
drool.gif  drool.gif wa..... damn good frenz, no need buy 003... no sperm in ur storage.. sure safe, haha.!! i only bring 2 phone, mini+8250, i still hav 40%..  doh.gif
hmm... thats y our goverment organiz the Smart Pengguna campaign, but seems like doesnt work well. the most Trustfull ppl is ourself lo ...  thumbup.gif
the problem is...
we duno how to fix! cry.gif
bo pian...

12 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0523sec    0.79    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 06:51 PM