12 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

O2 XDA II Mini lovers' CLUB V2.0!, Continuation of the old thread!

jediknight7sam
post Nov 12 2006, 10:08 PM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(jcheok2 @ Nov 12 2006, 09:30 PM)
walao eh ....dont worry if i go NS i will sign up for the m16 programme....try n c..
hehe....cekap huh but what are your future job possibilities ?
its jcheok2  biggrin.gif

future job? work in the military lo...duno masuk which unit yet lah..hope to enter Risik(spy)...haha
come lah to my Uni after Spm...haha...

To All STPM and SPM candidates....GOOD LUCK!!!!![cool.gif[SIZE=7][COLOR=green]

This post has been edited by jediknight7sam: Nov 12 2006, 10:09 PM
jediknight7sam
post Nov 13 2006, 10:06 AM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(jcheok2 @ Nov 12 2006, 11:58 PM)
oo ...sigh u bumi isit ??? honestly speaking ..if non bumi work in military really weird la..LOL... risik sia , confidential later u go overseas become spy, walao once kena tangkap habis....but if become spy overseas , hehe gaji high ler...hehe
anyway thanks for invitation and wishing.

lengcai...u see how i speak oso know i pure "tiong kok lan" ady lah...haha...chinaman...hahahahahahah laugh.gif laugh.gif
jediknight7sam
post Nov 13 2006, 01:05 PM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

come come come...usefull tweaks...try at ur own risk! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

useful tweaks.....come come, click me!

jediknight7sam
post Nov 14 2006, 02:59 PM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(No1n$anE @ Nov 14 2006, 11:26 AM)
link to PDF housing change Here.
wah,,,.,..very complicated oo...like wana "chaak" the whole mini into pieces..dun dare to do lah..haha
jediknight7sam
post Nov 14 2006, 03:04 PM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(avantgarde84 @ Nov 14 2006, 01:21 PM)
PErsonally although ppl say buy compatible battery is ok, I dont feel safe la. To me if i sayang my device alot, i will invest in an ori one la. In mid valley got one stall behind PDA Expert selling ori Mini battery for 160RM i think. Compatible ones cheaper, but at ur own risk lor...
wah..im just thinking of buying one extra mini batery..
walao ehhh..so expencive kah,....ayoyo...anyone know where cheaper kah?
jediknight7sam
post Nov 14 2006, 03:19 PM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(No1n$anE @ Nov 14 2006, 03:14 PM)
laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  actually once tried... very simple.. like riding a bike.. whistling.gif

I should have called universal studios to come make a video of the guide.. doh.gif  doh.gif

so many ppl asking for video... sweat.gif  sweat.gif
VIDEO rclxm9.gif VIDEO rclxm9.gif VIDEO rclxm9.gif
support video making...haha laugh.gif

who got sell good mini batery?how much?
jediknight7sam
post Nov 14 2006, 03:22 PM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(avantgarde84 @ Nov 14 2006, 03:17 PM)
Wah Digilife you post so many in a row ar? jedi and No insane too, double posting. Last time i kena marah by dunno wat his name already. In mountain bike thread they say reach about 125 pages or 2000 posts then gotta tapao the thread liao wor. How? Either I close this thread and open new one, or wait for mod to close it? My post will be #1999 alrady le...
soli har..i see one i sent one lah...
lastime i oso kena scold b4....
not to say wan collect total post lah...
takan wan wait everyone finish talk liao i oni talk meh...haha

QUOTE(avantgarde84 @ Nov 14 2006, 03:20 PM)
Wahlau I post only now reach #2007. So want me have nice closing ceremony for this thread, or want to wait for Mod to suddenly barge in and close shop like police raid illegal VCD shop?
haha....now still ok mah...no need close lah....
jediknight7sam
post Nov 14 2006, 03:23 PM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Nov 14 2006, 03:21 PM)
rm70.00

postage rm9.95 using skynet wif the flyer sommore
hmmm...good price! thumbup.gif
COD can arr?
got waranty?
extra capacity one?
ori one?
jediknight7sam
post Nov 14 2006, 11:38 PM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(julchin_09 @ Nov 14 2006, 04:00 PM)
I saw the STEALTH here in Johore. Didn't like how the keypad looked and also the texture of the housing. I didn't ask to try it though. O2 Mini still better.... smile.gif

P:S Yesterday, a friend of mine who works in the HndPhone line told me a guy came into the shop to trade him his O2 XDA II. The shop upon inspecting his device told him RM200. And HE agreed to sell to the shop... rclxub.gif

GOD DAMN..... XDA II for RM200? If he offer me I dun mind buying weh. drool.gif

Shop suspect maybe its a stolen unit as a real owner might not want to trade it for SOOOO LOw. But not sure if the deal went thru cos nowadays u need resit and all. What say you guys? Am I behind time and that the XDA II now goes for RM200? doh.gif
walao! i oso wan lah drool.gif drool.gif ....buy for my niece(1 year old) to play as a toy oso nevermind!!!haha
jediknight7sam
post Nov 15 2006, 05:17 PM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

ei..why here turned so cold??
jediknight7sam
post Nov 15 2006, 06:34 PM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(scifo @ Nov 15 2006, 05:48 PM)
Anyone can recommend me a shop to repair my o2 mini ? kl or pj?
Problem : got ringtone but cannot  hear and talk  to the other party.  Cannot play mp3 - no sound.

How much they charge if repair at Service centre at BTS.
mine is out of warranty.
tq
contact our mini si fu ...digilife... icon_rolleyes.gif
jediknight7sam
post Nov 16 2006, 01:07 AM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Nov 15 2006, 11:50 PM)
bro i also using this xda2 for movies.....big screen wor drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
yalor hor...rm 200 oni..buy to be my portable porn cinema! drool.gif drool.gif laugh.gif
QUOTE(julchin_09 @ Nov 15 2006, 11:57 PM)
sigh. That fella either desperate for money or he is a thief who just got hold of that device and wants to sell it off. If he's neither , then he's definetly a FOOL!

Screen alignment issues with O2 Mini? Dang, I've never heard that.

I'm having screen issues as well, and its not limited to my batch of DOPODs.... newer ones too....

Sigh.....
that is what i kena lastime!
realy damn pissed off! almost throw my mini into longkang or bantai it with a hammer ady...
type sms like shiit!....
then i sent to o2 service center..still under waranty...
wah so syok.,.they change a new TC and LCD for me thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
jediknight7sam
post Nov 17 2006, 12:54 AM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(Bodhi @ Nov 16 2006, 01:24 PM)
Latest update on my mini.....officially died after 1 year 3 months of use. Sent to service centre and they told me, LCD and main board koyak, cost to repair= RM1800.......... cry.gif  cry.gif

Haiz...now have to get new phone liao....anyone got any recommendations or not, something costing around RM1500....Govt. servant don't have so much money to buy new mini................... icon_question.gif  rclxub.gif
walao!! 1800 atrrrrr??
better ask them go to die lah!!
that price can buy few handphone ady lah....
stupid o2 center..
now i oso scare ady...if my mini rosak duno how ady lah.... rclxub.gif
jediknight7sam
post Nov 17 2006, 12:49 PM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(menmissed @ Nov 17 2006, 01:32 AM)
mini spoiled, heart spoiled...
like girl frenz runaway... hahaha...!!

study hard these day... jz one subject i really giv up.. Business! damn hard to remember all the point, teory, prosedure....etc. DAMMIT !! im going crazy now ..!!!
haha,bro,u oso sakit kepala like me ady arr? laugh.gif

QUOTE(ibu1980 @ Nov 17 2006, 01:40 AM)
uh..valentine gift give ppc ar? biggrin.gif  no fun like that..

if sell o2 mini can get over 1k.. give gf.. get 0 bucks tongue.gif

need money to buy new phone mah..so better sell..

going to sell soon.. just havent make up mind to buy yet..
Thinking of dopod 818 pro  icon_idea.gif

838 pro would be nicer.. but expensive  <--- still student  rclxub.gif
give to gf better lah...she happy then she serve you better on the bed mah! laugh.gif

QUOTE(chinorot @ Nov 17 2006, 09:07 AM)
guys,

I need some help.

why suddenly the light indicator turns red, when actually the battery is around 70%. sweat.gif

is my battery kong?
no line kot...
or ur mini is a female and her av come ady...haha..just kidding.. laugh.gif

jediknight7sam
post Nov 18 2006, 05:40 PM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(chinorot @ Nov 17 2006, 08:21 PM)
i think she is in love sick hehehehe....neeeds more attention..... tongue.gif
come come, let my mini sleep with ur mini one night then ur mini will be happy..hahahahahahhaha laugh.gif
jediknight7sam
post Nov 18 2006, 11:21 PM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(Bodhi @ Nov 18 2006, 06:12 PM)
Wah....if my mini sleep with your mini can bring it back from the dead ah? blink.gif  blink.gif

Wouldn't mind if it can icon_idea.gif
come come...one never tries, one never knows..haha laugh.gif
jediknight7sam
post Nov 22 2006, 11:06 PM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

yo...who got vito audio notes mind to share with me?
im looking for telephone recording software for so long ady but still cant get..
i download from pxdxa but canot use..duno why...
and the one at the esnips one oso canot use...that one is a crack or something lah...
plz help..thankz...

anyone using psk dialpad installer...i am using it now..
but i wonder how to change back to the default o2 dial pad?
delete the psk file in the skin folder? icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by jediknight7sam: Nov 23 2006, 12:03 AM
jediknight7sam
post Nov 23 2006, 12:58 PM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(menmissed @ Nov 23 2006, 08:12 AM)
VITO AudioNotes v1.2 *CRACKED*
VitoAudioNotes v1.2 has been successfully uploaded.

VITO AudioNotes is the easiest way to record to your Smartphone phone calls, voice notes, lectures, interviews, negotiations or anything else you like. Create your personal voice notes just on the go - VITO AudioNotes has everything you need for this. With this application you will never lose yourself in heaps of recording formats wondering which is better. A student, a businessman or a housewife - no matter what you do - with AudioNotes you don't need to be computer savvy.

VITO AudioNotes is quick and intuitive. Store your important information as voice notes instead of endless stylus tapping. Record your phone logs for further reference.Replace handwriting by recording lectures directly to your Smartphone. With VITO AudioNotes you can record virtually anything effortlessly!

Get it @ esnips
bro...canot use...after i click one the setup file...
it goes like this...
the applicvation manager could not install the application to your ppc due to a INVAVID setup file....
so how?
dey...stpm ok or not?good luck!
jediknight7sam
post Nov 23 2006, 05:15 PM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(leerock @ Nov 23 2006, 03:37 PM)
link has expired
can anyone pls upload this ipod skin for wmp again
thanks!
get it at esnips...go to the front page...theres a link to esnips there...cheers.. thumbup.gif
jediknight7sam
post Nov 26 2006, 12:00 AM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(avantgarde84 @ Nov 25 2006, 10:50 PM)
Im leaving on January 11 most slightly... Where's everyone ar? So quiet...
ya lo ya lo...very boring lah...
tat day i ask question oso no ppl answer..sad...

12 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0457sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:46 AM