QUOTE(hangy2k @ Sep 28 2006, 11:32 PM)
er,...the link is for trial..do yuo have the crack? O2 XDA II Mini lovers' CLUB V2.0!, Continuation of the old thread!
O2 XDA II Mini lovers' CLUB V2.0!, Continuation of the old thread!
Sep 29 2006, 02:03 AM
836 posts Joined: Oct 2005 From: Jedi Temple, Coruscant |
QUOTE(hangy2k @ Sep 28 2006, 11:32 PM) er,...the link is for trial..do yuo have the crack? |
Sep 29 2006, 02:11 AM
7,485 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Better nor ask for cracks here, or you'll get a warning or worst still a ban.....
Sep 29 2006, 02:22 AM
836 posts Joined: Oct 2005 From: Jedi Temple, Coruscant |
Sep 29 2006, 03:09 AM
149 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Puncak Jalil |
o2 mini user here... hav sumting to ask all the taiko here..
i have prob to connnect to the MMS. Ive done with the autoconfig. FYI, im using celcom prepaid. This problem occured after i have master reset my o2mini. Whut's wrong?? :: need Help :: |
Sep 29 2006, 09:31 AM
1,135 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: PJ SS2 |
jedi: Under warranty then no need worry la k. Better go fast b4 it runs out. Also, for legal purposes, dont use that Cr*** word in threads becos not so nice la. Too blatant. Use other words that have the same effect as the word you want, ie in short you want some program that can be used for life, though we are not too sure how it managed to stay that way...
Sep 29 2006, 10:18 AM
6,904 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
darnnnn my mini hard reset itself
Sep 29 2006, 10:31 AM
373 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: ~Peejay~ |
Dear jediknight7sam,
Can you put all yr replies into one single post? There are full of your posts in a single page. Thanks... Who install O2 Phone Plus in Mini? I downloaded a cab installer from XDADeveloper, i think it is from Atom ExtROM, does this O2 Phone Plus support WM2003? QUOTE(cruzzmz @ Sep 29 2006, 10:18 AM) darnnnn my mini hard reset itself Got 1.13 big storage ady?? let me check it out. I'm using 1.12 big storage now, and radio 1.13.This post has been edited by kinseong: Sep 29 2006, 10:35 AM |
Sep 29 2006, 11:00 AM
8,025 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: Planet Boleland |
QUOTE(avantgarde84 @ Sep 29 2006, 09:31 AM) jedi: Under warranty then no need worry la k. Better go fast b4 it runs out. Also, for legal purposes, dont use that Cr*** word in threads becos not so nice la. Too blatant. Use other words that have the same effect as the word you want, ie in short you want some program that can be used for life, though we are not too sure how it managed to stay that way... so in medical terms can we call it a "warez bypass" like bro any "bypass" for the sbp pocket plus |
Sep 29 2006, 11:21 AM
QUOTE(kinseong @ Sep 29 2006, 10:31 AM) Dear jediknight7sam, how did u install it eh .. i only got .nbf ehmmm ...Can you put all yr replies into one single post? There are full of your posts in a single page. Thanks... Who install O2 Phone Plus in Mini? I downloaded a cab installer from XDADeveloper, i think it is from Atom ExtROM, does this O2 Phone Plus support WM2003? Got 1.13 big storage ady?? let me check it out. I'm using 1.12 big storage now, and radio 1.13. i have posted a few link back o2 plus that can b used wz 2003se also |
Sep 29 2006, 02:23 PM
digilife: UGPM for Pocket Plus bypass. Haha.
Jediknight: Was about to warn you about having multiple consecutive posts till kinseong told you off. Well dont feel bad cos I myself was told off by him. Lump all you wanna say in one post, long also nvm. If you get idea to post again right after posting one, use edit button lor. It's ok if your posts appear many times in a page, as long they are in reply to a previous post not by you. In short, dont post few times in a row. To quote kinseong: "Or else, people may think that you are trying to accumulate your total post count"... Cruzzmz: Can you put up the link for O2 Plus again? I cant recall where it is now... Or can you tell me which page isit? Wanna put it up in front. Thanks... Another thing, Guys, those of you who have ROM/ExtROM/Radio ROM/whatever-storage-ROM HIGHER than v1.12 pls kindly put up links to share. Cos I oso want to update my Mini le... This post has been edited by avantgarde84: Sep 29 2006, 02:35 PM |
Sep 29 2006, 02:32 PM
373 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: ~Peejay~ |
QUOTE(cruzzmz @ Sep 29 2006, 11:21 AM) how did u install it eh .. i only got .nbf ehmmm ... All in the XDADeveloper, now there wrapping all things in a single exe file, for 1.12 Big Storage and 1.13 radio as well... Slowly find... all is there... lazy to find the links and post it here... but I have downloaded a copy here... the files quite big, how to send? i have posted a few link back o2 plus that can b used wz 2003se also QUOTE(cruzzmz @ Sep 18 2006, 11:33 PM) Links is outdated.... can renew the link?QUOTE(avantgarde84 @ Sep 29 2006, 02:23 PM) digilife: UGPM for Pocket Plus bypass. Haha. hahaha.... dun say until I am so ganas.. Jediknight: Was about to warn you about having multiple consecutive posts till kinseong told you off. Well dont feel bad cos I myself was told off by him. Lump all you wanna say in one post, long also nvm. If you get idea to post again right after posting one, use edit button lor. It's ok if your posts appear many times in a page, as long they are in reply to a previous post not by you. In short, dont post few times in a row. To quote kinseong: "...or people may think you are trying to push up your collective number of posts...". Btw, "bypass" is a nice phrase... This post has been edited by kinseong: Sep 29 2006, 03:06 PM |
Sep 29 2006, 02:44 PM
131 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: PJ, KL Malaysia |
all sifus,
i am in deep shit. have just found that my mini has no power even though i fully charged it yesterday. also, i can't find my storage card anymore. Dont know if it is coincidental that the former has happened after i installed ilauncher. anyway, have deinstalled ilauncher. anyone with advice for me? how could i battery have discharged after only i night? thanks |
Sep 29 2006, 03:31 PM
QUOTE(avantgarde84 @ Sep 29 2006, 02:23 PM) Cruzzmz: Can you put up the link for O2 Plus again? I cant recall where it is now... Or can you tell me which page isit? Wanna put it up in front. Thanks... this one tested on my mini & it is working me want it too This post has been edited by cruzzmz: Sep 29 2006, 03:36 PM |
Sep 29 2006, 03:37 PM
QUOTE(tmh1973 @ Sep 29 2006, 02:44 PM) all sifus, haha............. i am in deep shit. have just found that my mini has no power even though i fully charged it yesterday. also, i can't find my storage card anymore. Dont know if it is coincidental that the former has happened after i installed ilauncher. anyway, have deinstalled ilauncher. anyone with advice for me? how could i battery have discharged after only i night? thanks |
Sep 29 2006, 04:01 PM
131 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: PJ, KL Malaysia |
Sep 29 2006, 04:36 PM
Cruzzmz: Thanks alot man. Helps alot.
tmh1973: your problem sounds common and strange at the same time. First of all you gotta ask yourself if you left your Bluetooth on or any programs running overnight. Basically anything that can eat power la. If none, then I think you try it out again, full charge at night and see wat happens day after. Maybe your battery is old already and needs to be replaced. Signs of a worn out battery is that it loses it charge very quickly, and also it takes ages to charge up. If all else fails means your Mini is going to Times Square... Hey digi and tmh make peace la k. This is a peaceful thread... One more thing, just one warning to ppl who use the O2Plus software. For Mini that don have it previously, after you install it, make sure you dont uninstall it to upgrade to a new version. I tried Removing my old version O2Plus on Atom Exec to reinstall with new one, the whole system totally died. Had to take out battery and hard reset. So do take note. |
Sep 29 2006, 07:06 PM
Lets make Theme
ThemeMaker McDeb I want my own Theme This post has been edited by cruzzmz: Sep 29 2006, 07:30 PM |
Sep 29 2006, 07:22 PM
Sep 29 2006, 07:32 PM
2,158 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Why Am I Here?? Status: --- |
Sep 29 2006, 10:26 PM
| Change to: | 0.0206sec
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 06:03 PM |