12 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

O2 XDA II Mini lovers' CLUB V2.0!, Continuation of the old thread!

jediknight7sam
post Jan 14 2007, 12:37 PM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(avantgarde84 @ Jan 14 2007, 12:23 PM)

Jedi: I understand what you mean, but I suppose that works when you purposely wanna send somebody a message, whereby you open the message function, tap New, type message and send. But how about when you receive a message from someone and decided to tap Reply straight away and send message? Cos this is the problem I m facing. If tap Reply and after send message, it goes back to the Today screen straight. In this case the recipient receives 2-3 same messages wor... Try and see...

Am i the only one having this problem or got other ppl too? Haiyo..
hiya,...where got-lah...reply straight oso same la...
i forgot wat setting already...
nextime i tell you when i get back my mini...
i purposely sent my mini to o2 service center to overhaul before my waranty ends...
coz all of you say o2 service center damn LCLY and will charge blood sucking price when sent to repair after waranty habis...hihih...so before o2 service center eat me i eat them first....

avant, no problem one..when u reply straight, just wait for the message sent bubble to come out first then only you close messaging...

If tap Reply and after send message, it goes back to the Today screen straight
u sure? then you have to do some setting to let messaging only minimize when you tap the close button...

This post has been edited by jediknight7sam: Jan 14 2007, 12:40 PM
jediknight7sam
post Jan 14 2007, 06:54 PM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(avantgarde84 @ Jan 14 2007, 12:47 PM)
Hmmm you experienced it before but now you dont anymore? Looks like I gotta try it again lor. Cos it happens most of the time on my GF Mini, quite irritating to the recipient and more importantly, scared it eat money just to send the same messages again and again!!! Thanks anyway jedi. Cant make it to the gathering or else can meet you and the rest in person. Sigh really a waste la. Damn sayang.
yup..lastime my gf awys complain why sent 2 same sms one...
porkchop is right!!...i oso do that setting...i using o2 plus 2.0...can do oso...
spb pocket plus eat ram la... rclxub.gif

yalo...wish to meet you too, tai lou... nod.gif
you are the heart of this o2 mini club...you not here talak "ONG" liao la... doh.gif
hahahahhahaha....
Dont worry, if really got gathering..i mms you the picture,k? dun cry at oversea..ahahha... cool2.gif
Wish you luck in your day ahead at oversea! cheers... thumbup.gif
buy me some present when you back,k?hahaha laugh.gif
jediknight7sam
post Jan 14 2007, 08:14 PM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(avantgarde84 @ Jan 14 2007, 08:03 PM)
HAha jedi dont say like tat... BUt i feel very wasted la cant meet the other forumers in person. All i imagine of them is how their avatars look like, cos that's the only thing i can see! Anyway, will still come to this thread often from Australia la...

I think porkchop said it right. I do remember bout the setting exemption for tmail thingy now. WIll give it a try surely. Thanks man.
dun worry..got one time gathering sure got two time gathering one..hahaha... laugh.gif
nextime b4 you come back malaysia you open one threat and suggest for another gathering lo...hahahah..threat name, o2 mini club tailou avantgarde84 back to malaysia gathering...hahahah icon_rolleyes.gif
jediknight7sam
post Jan 15 2007, 03:06 AM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(bryanpjs @ Jan 15 2007, 01:08 AM)
where can i download nice sms tone? Thanks....
www.pxdxa.com...you will get alot of great stuff there.. brows.gif
jediknight7sam
post Jan 16 2007, 12:05 PM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

The worst thing of Windows mobile os......
it forbidden user to record conversation....
so if have a good software like vito audio notes oso canot record conversation...
jediknight7sam
post Jan 16 2007, 09:18 PM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(avantgarde84 @ Jan 16 2007, 01:21 PM)
Har serious??? THen the Vito thingy was created for what platform? I actually still remember my old Moto V3i was able to record calls for 3 mins i think... Anyhow, I dont believe its the platform that matters. I guess maybe the hardward cant support it? PErhaps i shud try it on my Atom Exec and see if it works...

OT: MY T SHIRTS ARRIVED!!! And they look even BETTER than in the pics... Now soaking in pail ready to wash and sent over!!!
Vito audio note can record..but it will be very unbalance...coz your voice is too loud and the other party sound very weak oni... shakehead.gif
anyone know how to tweak it and make it can record plz teach,k?
i did some research...windows mobile os for pda is forbidden to record calls...blardy dunku kuku bird, duno who set the law one... mad.gif mad.gif
one more even stupid thing is, the telephone recording can work on hp like o2 xphone and etc... rclxub.gif
jediknight7sam
post Jan 16 2007, 09:30 PM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(kennywongyf @ Jan 16 2007, 03:55 PM)
dude,i love o2 mini too,elegant n nice,just change to black colour housing smile.gif
lengcai..come come..buy the tshirt too and join our o2 mini gang... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

ops...im sorry for double posting...

This post has been edited by jediknight7sam: Jan 16 2007, 09:31 PM
jediknight7sam
post Jan 18 2007, 10:00 PM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(avantgarde84 @ Jan 18 2007, 07:12 PM)
Ok guys, guess tis will be my last post from Malaysia. Leaving for Brisbane tmr early morning. Leaving house at 5am, so sleeping early la. I wanna say thanks to all fellow Mini club members who I have come across all this while and have eventually made friends with, although I dunno if I will ever meet up with any of you. Well I will still be able to visit and post at this thread la, so keep in touch. Sorry getting abit emo here... Thanks guys and a big BYE BYE!!!

edit: Im bringing two of the club shirts over to Australia, so can let them know about LowYat.Net!
Godspeed and Good luck! wink.gif
jediknight7sam
post Jan 21 2007, 01:55 AM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(ibu1980 @ Jan 20 2007, 04:32 PM)
any other software to recommend then? O.o  wana surf with mini using bluetooth lor  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
try dont use the bundle software....
use the windows own driver...
im using it fine to transfer file..

This post has been edited by jediknight7sam: Jan 21 2007, 01:57 AM
jediknight7sam
post Jan 24 2007, 01:13 AM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(CutieLynette @ Jan 23 2007, 01:02 PM)
Yay! Thanks! I can now use it without hesitation!

The leather pouch helped me to cover the missing words on the PDA. sad.gif
how much you buy ur leather case? im looking for one la.... icon_rolleyes.gif
jediknight7sam
post Jan 27 2007, 01:00 PM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

stupid dunku scumbag ku ku bird hotdog o2 service center vmad.gif vmad.gif mad.gif mad.gif

one month oledi but still say my o2 mini not yet repair....
say what order parts from singapore untillnow havent sampai yet....
stupid dunku jerk...
this world dont have courier service arr?
if i order one atom bom from russia now also sampai d la....
ONE MONTH liao still sya not yet repair....
vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif
jediknight7sam
post Jan 28 2007, 11:01 AM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Jan 28 2007, 01:55 AM)
i ady told you guys tat BTS oh tooo service center SUKS...........

still some of you guys still sent yor device there doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif

Added on January 28, 2007, 9:00 am

care to tell wat sot wif your mini??????
ok...actually my touch screen has minor alignment problem....
so saja just wan to sent for repair lo...
the biggest strategy is....
my warranty almost finish liao.....
as i can see, they will diagnose the whole device even you sent in for one small problem...
so...i sent my mini in and say this rosak that rosak...just hope that they will change new part for me lo...coz last time when i first time sent in they change me a new scree...so syok... rclxm9.gif ....sumor two days kao tim...
but this time is the parts ordering and delivering problem..i call to singapore help desk...they oso say got delivery problem, duno what egg they are incubating laugh.gif ...so have to wait... mad.gif

see you all guys said after warranty finish, o2 service center will chop head kao kao...repair one screen need 1500...stupid la.. doh.gif
so b4 they chop my head i chop them first lo... brows.gif

so after this...if got any problem we can go for our digilife tai lou d lo... icon_rolleyes.gif
digilife tai lou..keng! haha
never ever sent ur device to o2 service center after your warranty finish...
you will end up walking down the time square elevator with both your hand holding your own head....
shocking.gif shocking.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by jediknight7sam: Jan 28 2007, 11:04 AM
jediknight7sam
post Jan 28 2007, 07:03 PM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(julchin_09 @ Jan 28 2007, 01:35 PM)
Sh%T...

i didn;t know they were so inneficient...... Bring a bad name to O2 lar. In the future if ppl have to send to service centre... = Worry... sad.gif
if you are still under warranty...sent oni...they very lansi...pao them kao kao... brows.gif
but after you finish warranty...dont even think about stepping into OHH TUU service center...
Go at your own risk... laugh.gif
jediknight7sam
post Jan 29 2007, 07:46 PM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(jmunchar @ Jan 29 2007, 07:20 PM)
yup, like they say if it's not broken don't replace
ya...dont take off ur pants if you dont want to "pang sai"(shiit)
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
jediknight7sam
post Feb 1 2007, 11:37 AM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

the housing so cheap oni meh?
how about the white word, o2, pocket pc, and xda2 mini...easy scratch and get out or not?

jediknight7sam
post Feb 1 2007, 01:38 PM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

not bad d la...compare the stuff and the price....
so digilife...anything to say? =)
jediknight7sam
post Feb 2 2007, 09:41 AM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(jceh83 @ Feb 1 2007, 07:30 PM)
i wanna fix my bloody transceiver but mdr(m) o2 official service center still dont have stock yet....bloody hell...just found out my set has another 6 months warranty...

digilife...how much u said ur stereo headset was again with postage and ur hsg price?
yalo...blardy dunku o2 service center...my mini sleeping in there a month liao still havent come back!!!!!! vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif

QUOTE(digilife @ Feb 2 2007, 09:06 AM)
Correct.........two different grades of housing altogether..........hold both on your hands and you will knoe........most evident is the XDA2 mini and XDA mini which is the main point of contention here  tongue.gif
bro, pls try not to use a silicon case, cause the powder compound fr the silicon will oxidise your mini's aluminium very fast, dun believe try iy yourself........  tongue.gif
yalo...silicon cae sumor got oil one..like condom!!!!!! laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
jediknight7sam
post Feb 3 2007, 01:41 AM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Feb 2 2007, 02:05 PM)
NOT OIL LA...............its the silicone compound tat made the case........its like dat la.......it will oxidise the aluminium housing.....but if ABS plastic no so cham lo cool2.gif

condom type different, those are lubricant  brows.gif  brows.gif
maybe nextime condom use silicon as material...then no need oil oso can brows.gif ...sumor durable...can use many times...then so tick can make the ejaculation longer brows.gif brows.gif ...hahahahaha!!! for real cheap fcukers! laugh.gif hahahahah

QUOTE(nefrideum @ Feb 2 2007, 09:29 PM)
hi, mini user here as well. got it not long ago from a friendly LYN forumer. our porkchop taikor. well it seems like everyone is trying to make their O2 mini look nicer and new. silicone case, i'm not a fan at all. leather casing, got bored of it after a few days of using it. my idea is . practice how to change the casing and buy a few for spare. so that anytime u wanna change also can. hahahaha
not so easy to change la taikor...
not like nokia casing...can change everyday... laugh.gif

QUOTE(clivengu @ Feb 2 2007, 10:09 PM)
Oh man.. I have that exactly the same one with yours. Not a very good product.. After some time.. Theplastic that hold the MINI will get a bit loose. then I try to put my wifi card on the slot behind the cover. It seems like the card will pressed on the screen and either damage the screen or the card itself. (wifi card longer than normal memory card)
So now i stop using it.. Using back the pouch that comes with the o2mini when first purchased.

Added on February 2, 2007, 10:12 pmIs there any housing for o2mini that has the same material like those for ATOM? Plastic, instead of metal. I dont think metal can last long for people like me. So i prefer Plastic which seems much durable.. is there any?

If dont have i will have to buy the 40+ housing that neo strut suggest.
that leather casing very ma fan la...very ma fan to take out mini la... doh.gif
jediknight7sam
post Feb 8 2007, 12:53 PM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(nickychong @ Feb 8 2007, 12:37 PM)
i think cant ..
wat's the way to format it 100% .. ?
maybe i should try wm2005  rclxms.gif
wm2005 canot run on mini la.. doh.gif

This post has been edited by jediknight7sam: Feb 8 2007, 12:55 PM
jediknight7sam
post Feb 8 2007, 07:36 PM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(fariq_azad @ Feb 8 2007, 01:45 PM)
anyone?
try www.pxdxa.com...
i found my o2plus 2/0 there..

12 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0512sec    0.97    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 12:17 PM