ralfvi
post Mar 19 2015, 12:38 PM

109 posts

Rasullullah saw bersabda :

"Agama itu nasihat" dan mengulangnya 3 kali , sahabat kemudian bertanya
"untuk siapa wahai rasulllulah?"
kemudian nabi menjawap
"untuk Allah , untuk Kitabnya , untuk Rasulnya , untuk Pemimpin Muslimin dan Umat Muslimin"

Nasehat ialah untuk mencintai saudaranya sebagaimana dia mencintai dirinya sendiri dan ini adalah kesempurnaan iman

kerana nabi juga bersabda:
"tidak sempurna iman seseorang itu sampai dia mencintai saudaranya sebagaimana dia mencintai dirinya sendiri"

nabi juga mengarahkan kita untuk berbaik sesama muslim dgn sabda nabi
"sesiapa yang ingin terhindar dari api neraka dan ingin masuk ke syurga
maka hendaklah dia mendatangi kematiannya dengan beriman pada Allah dan Hari Akhirah dan bergaul dengan manusia sebagaimana dia suka untuk dilakukan kepadanya"

ralfvi
post Mar 22 2015, 07:18 AM

109 posts

on that BFM lady i just hope she repented if what she meant is insulting the Hudud as in the Quran. Perhaps she could learn more about islam and be a better moslem from this mishaps. Were all sinners and the best of sinners is those who repent to Allah the most merciful the most compassion.

I take it that condemning Hudud as stated in the Quran as kufr ,as condemning Quran is Condemning Allah and his messenger. But condemning its implementation and what they called as "takzir" (rules that is included based on opinions/research that is allowable).

on people saying they wanted to do things to her just because a video
just asked themselves what would the messenger do to this lady ??
i appreciate their support to hudud but hudud in its essence implementation by Rasullulah and the sahabah is so much merciful and compassion towards the sinner/criminal .

its never ever rage/cut/kill , islam is a religion of peace because it encourages people to be forgiving and mercifull to each other and hudud is in place to those who transgress beyond limit even though people were good enough to help each other.

ralfvi
post Apr 15 2015, 10:58 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(chicharitos @ Apr 14 2015, 10:45 PM)
Salaam brothers,

does anyone know why suddenly all the pengharaman tariqat issue suddenly come back? personally i have joined some of their session with the qasidah and all that but still confused on the pengharaman apart from their excessive obsession with their leader (cium kaki tuan guru and all that). should it be okay if I join the qasidah as an act of group zikir?

also bro seiferalmercy count me if if there is such session, berminat nak join jugak but if wanna do santai2 lagi best kot hehe
tarekat in general is allowable in Malaysia , only a certain group that has been classified as haram or menyesatkan.

reason being that their "leaders" is being sujood upon by their followers and some of their leaders claimed to meet rasullullah in person in the heaven.

as a reminder to my fellow moslem i believe as a moslem it is our duty to follow rasulullah and the sahabah on how they perform their deen that is the best of way.

"Say, [O Muhammad], "If you should love Allah , then follow me, [so] Allah will love you and forgive you your sins. And Allah is Forgiving and Merciful."

"Say, "Obey Allah and the Messenger." But if they turn away - then indeed, Allah does not like the disbeliever" (31-32 Ali Imran)

ralfvi
post Apr 15 2015, 12:02 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(seiferalmercy @ Apr 15 2015, 11:02 AM)
Aku memang menjauhkan diri dari grup-grup yang pelik2 ni

Cukuplah bagiku Quran dan Sunnah Rasullulah
thumbup.gif alhamdulillah.
may Allah guides us all.
ralfvi
post Apr 17 2015, 10:56 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(aliesterfiend @ Apr 17 2015, 09:53 AM)
Prektis saja tu. Later will bomb the real enemy.
QUOTE(aliesterfiend @ Apr 17 2015, 09:54 AM)
There's only 1 SS division made up of muslims while millions on Nazis made up of godfearing catholic and protestant germans and scandinavians.

Your point ?
QUOTE(aliesterfiend @ Apr 17 2015, 09:56 AM)
IS is US problem. Let's them settle. This is history thread, not current issue thread. IS most probably exist because of Yahudi mudah lupa too.
QUOTE(aliesterfiend @ Apr 17 2015, 09:57 AM)
What does muslim nations helping jews at their time of trouble got anything to do with arab nations went to fight and lost war against israel state ?
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif i laugh myself. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
hebat member2 kita dakwah.
aku dah lama resign utk berdebate dgn depa2 nie & their hatred towards islam .
May ALLAH reward our small deeds even in this forum.
ralfvi
post Apr 22 2015, 06:05 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(EarendurFefalas @ Apr 21 2015, 04:57 PM)
if not mistaken puasa nabi daud dia selang seli, eg: arini puasa esok nya tak. betul ke?
ini sunnah yang terbaik , penjelasan yg lebih kemas oleh sheikh albani rahimahumullah.

ralfvi
post May 3 2015, 10:43 PM

109 posts

salam all. any moslem brothers here currently learning or teaching martials arts near kl.

can share a bit what u learn,how much per month & schedule.
interested to take some classes . preferably boxing or filipino kali.
ralfvi
post May 4 2015, 11:53 AM

109 posts

Subhanallah wa bihamdihi 'adada khalqihi wa rida' nafsihi wa zinata 'arshihi wa midada kalimatihi

Juwairiyah (One of the wives of the Prophet, peace be upon him) reported that one day the Prophet, peace be upon him, left her apartment in the morning as she was busy observing her dawn prayer in her place of worship. He came back in the forenoon and she was still sitting there. The Prophet, peace be upon him, said to her, "You have been in the same place since I left you?" She said, "Yes." Thereupon the Prophet, peace be upon him, said, "I recited four words three times after I left you and if these were to be weighed against what you have recited since morning these would outweigh them, and these words are: Subhanallah wa bihamdihi 'adada khalqihi wa rida' nafsihi wa zinata 'arshihi wa midada kalimatihi (hallowed be Allah and praise is due to Him to the extent of the number of His creation and to the extent of His pleasure and to the extent of the weight of His Throne and to the extent of ink used in recording words for His Praise).'' (Reported by Muslim and Abu Daw'ud)

Selamat Beramal dan Sampai-sampaikan
ralfvi
post Feb 15 2016, 01:16 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(haziqk10 @ Feb 14 2016, 11:01 PM)
There ia reason why people study laws nowdays and not based on what in Quran/Sunnah told us.

You can say that true judge is Allah. But how do you know that its true? Based on what said in Quran/Sunnah only with no evident that its really happened. Besides Quran/Sunnah, there is no other eveident for the said punishment. Heck, there is not even prove that afterlife is real.
Laws are just ways to govern people from going over the boundaries of a "normal" human beings.
i take it that any society anywhere in this world have their own right to enforce their own laws based on their own current state and affairs of its own society. whats works for me might not works for you .
but what the Quran and Sunnah gave is a way that is natural and normal for any human beings in this world.
a way to govern humans in economic , social and criminal to create a normal and peaceful society.

This happen when islam came to spain they divide their law to moslem and christians.
so the christians enforce their own rule upon their people and the moslem enforce their own upon moslem.
and when theres disagreement between the two party they would take the rules of the governing government.
its just laws for a peacefull lives among human.

and i know its the truth because the small , despise and impotent arab society in the 600bc have taken themselves to greats feats by establishing a civilization that would match the great empire of rome and byzantine just because its people were just and fair between themselves and to its subject.just be receiving the great revelation called the Quran and a great example of dealing with life and leading people to goodness from the Last messenger of god. and its the laws within the teaching from the quran and sunnah that makes this people stand from insignificance to greatness.

ralfvi
post Feb 15 2016, 08:51 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(haziqk10 @ Feb 15 2016, 01:54 AM)
Im sure it working fine, before that is. Thats why i asked about now, in this modern era. Its just not reliable anymore. We need to constant improving and Quran/Sunnah is holding the muslim back. Which is why the glorious islamic civilization in the past come to an end. Just look at how Islamic countries in the world nowdays.

Im sorry but I cant agree with the claim of great revelation called the Quran. I studied it and its definately is not. So much flaw in it.
well you can choose to believe or disbelieve in it as prescribe by the Quran.

"There shall be no compulsion in [acceptance of] the religion(islam). The right course(this revelation)has become clear from the wrong(human desire)" (2:256)Quran

"To you your religion and to me mine." (6:106) Quran

but

"Is not He(ALLAH) (better than your so-called gods) Who originates creation, and shall thereafter repeat it, and Who provides for you from heaven(the sky) and earth? Is there any ilah (god) besides Allah? Say, "Bring forth your proofs, if you are truthful." 27:64 Quran

also just so you know there isnt any islamic country in this world that totally follows the Quran and the Sunnah as prescribed by the Quran and the teachings of the last Messenger. people easily calls it the flaws of islam but i call it the flaws and stupidity of human which seems to have no end.

btw if i may ask you this with whom you studied the Quran with? and why is the Quran and Sunnah not reliable anymore ?

ralfvi
post Feb 15 2016, 04:00 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(haziqk10 @ Feb 15 2016, 12:03 PM)
Im sorry for offending people in here. I was a muslim, technically still is if based on IC. I studied many different translation of Quran and my ustaz regarding it. And when its regarding an offensive translation of Quran, he keep saying im under influence of syaitan and should pray more and not answering the questions.

Not only 1 ustaz mind you, almost all of them are like that. And think about this, if Quran is really for all human and suitable for all time, why is there so many different translation of it. It should be easy to understand for all people. No need to having to refer to a certain scholar which no one have give authority/represent Islam.

Im just gonna tell 1 of many other things that I found the flaw is. If you have time, please read more regarding the prophet and sexual slavery.
not offended , i know where youre coming from.
its okay to question and be certain on the Quran and Sunnah.
but the problem with certain moslem or ustaz in Malaysia they take the prerogative to be god and cast people into hell the moment they question this and that which in someway would cast people who question islam into more doubt without rectifying their own problem for lack of knowledge and wisdom to tackle doubtfull moslem.

i take it that not all moslem have been brought up in the same kind of environment as me or being bless with a good moslem family to know about islam and live as a good moslem.

Quran is easy to understand provided you have to find the right Teacher to teach you. theres tons of information on youtube and good teachers such mufti menk and nouman ali khan which goes deep into each verses and explain to you in such a way that its easy and relatable to practise in our everyday life.

the question you have to ask yourself is do you really want the right path or what you really want is to follow your own desire in this life.

may Allah guides you to right path.

ralfvi
post Feb 16 2016, 10:36 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(s2peMocls @ Feb 16 2016, 09:40 AM)
What do you call muslims who tells developer to get rid of cross-like structures of houses?
my views. they were some news in Malaysia being brought up just to cover some other news.

so that moslem and non moslem in Malaysia would bicker about within themselves and not concentrating
on their shared plight.

just a bunch of ignorant moslem playing to the tune of their stupid leaders. no different to the misguided one who thinks god must have a son and the son must be sacrifice to save mankind. and to make some sense to it all this people who worship this so called son of god choose the cross which symbolize the murder of their so called son of god. it would really be cruel to think that if my loved ones would be killed by someone say a knife i would idolize the knife to show my love to that person. pardon me for my openness.

now next you would ask about the Allah issue right ?
heres my answer it would be a total disadvantage to christianity to use the word Allah in their practice.
but since most moslem in malaysia have this kinda siege mentality that the christians were there to get you and they were not so wrong**remember the brits invasion / Portuguese conquest. But all they can do is lock their gates and shun the people instead of getting the truth (Quran) to them with mercy and wisdom.

which is mention in the Quran :

"advised one another with patience and advised one another with compassion" 90:17

to bad they cant make an effort to make this as call for islam and to spread the truth to their Christians fellows.

as Allah says in the Quran :

"Is not He (ALLAH) Who produceth creation, then reproduceth it, and Who provideth for you from the heaven and the earth? Is there any god beside Allah? Say: Bring your proof, if ye are truthful!" 27:64

and Allah also says :

"nearest among them in love to the believers(the moslem) will you find those who say, 'We are Christians,' because amongst these are men devoted to learning and men who have renounced the world, and they are not arrogant" (5:82).

which means among the christian were people who seeks the truth and were not arrogant and does not fall into worldly desires.

but Allah also reminded the christians in the chapter Maryam or Marry (mother of jesus)

"And they say, Ar-Rahman(the Most Merciful*one of the name of ALLAH) has taken for Himself a son."
"You have done an atrocious thing"
"The heavens almost rupture therefrom and the earth splits open and the mountains collapse in devastation" (for what their utter)
"That they attribute to Ar-Rahman a son"
"And it is not appropriate for the Most Merciful that He should take a son"
'There is no one (creation) in the heavens and earth but that he comes to the Most Merciful as a servant"
88-93:19

ralfvi
post Feb 16 2016, 11:24 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(s2peMocls @ Feb 16 2016, 11:00 AM)
I googled for the Wardina comments against the crucifix issue but found nothing. Mind posting it and sharing?

Anyway, what I am trying to say is if muslims want people to perceive islam as a religion of peace, then they should fight against muslims to portray islam as religion of intolerance and violence, just as much as they fight against anti-islamists (who may very well have legitimate claims on the flaws of islam)
yes i would agree on this to a certain extend.

as the problem with the moslem world is that they have become divided into sects and groups
and kept on championing their sect and group without even adhering to the correct teachings of islam
which is to upkeep peace and maintaining justice be it to moslem or non-moslem.

the problem is not Islam but the moslem , those people say they have the Quran as a guidance and way of the messenger but basically what they are doing is this whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif.

which Allah have reminded many time in the Quran as in the story of the people of the book (the christians) and the jews which have been revealed unto them the Taurat (torah) and the Injil (bible) yet have failed to adhered to its teaching and values . this am afraid is the problem that have inflicted also the moslem.

anyway if you have the time please watch this video. Nouman ali khan is among the leading english speaking scholars that teaches the Quran and its interpretation based on the life and way of the Messenger of Allah.

ralfvi
post Feb 23 2016, 02:33 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(abu.shofwan @ Feb 17 2016, 02:19 PM)
Sooooo
Anyone care to share where they go to buy Islamic books?
dakwah bookstore in Bangi Gateway.
my favourites.
ralfvi
post Feb 23 2016, 02:48 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(notoriousfiq @ Feb 22 2016, 06:14 PM)
Honestly, I am not a big fan of Zakir Naik, due to different beliefs. But from the lense of traditional Islam, what he did here is no wrong.

Indeed, the most important thing in Islam is to believe in God: There is no god but God, Muhammad is the messenger of God. Other prohibition in Islam, such as pork or alcohol is much smaller than syirk. So they should NEVER be in the way of someone who wants to embrace Islam.

p.s: I was shocked when zakir said it's okay to eat dolphin though.. lol.. In literal Islamic tradition, maybe thats correct. But as a rationalist Muslim, of course I don't agree with that simply.

===

about my belief that Muhammad was not illiterate, (for xein & s2peMocls too)
That's why I said we must know the history to understand the ayat. We should learn the history of pre-Islamic Arabia (tanah Arab sebelum Muhammad bawa Islam).

There's a lot of things Muslims today don't know about pre-Islamic Arabia. We call it "zaman jahiliyyah", and we imagine them having no religion, maksiat sana sini, kekejaman sana sini, no rule whatsoever, etc. This is of course wrong.

Anyway, to cut the story short, during that time, one of the people having prominent role in (pagan) religion are poets. These poets (arabic: kuhhan) supposedly have strong spiritual connections, and can recite divine poems. Muhammad did not believe those kuhhan, he believed they are fake (ala raja bomoh but minus the funny rituals).

So when Gabriel came to Muhammad in Hira', he asked Muhammad to "recite", not "read". [Note, they both "Iqra" in Arabic, and "baca" in Malay, so its understandable that people can confuse them.] When Gabriel said "recite!", he was talking about doing what kuhhans do. Muhammad, who do not like the kuhhan, of course don't know & didn't like reciting poems, so Gabriel taught him to (remember, the ayat in the Quran are poetic, rythmic, beautiful language which normal arabs/humans cannot produce), and so the story goes.....
This is one of the oldest and most popular debates, what Iqra means, was Muhammad illiterate, etc. I know a lot of people believe Muhammad was. I don't. Muhammad was a great man in society, even before he become a prophet, there is a reason he was called Al-Amin. Such a great man cannot be illiterate. We need to know the history, what happen then, connect the dots, then we can understand better. Like when I talk about zaman jahiliyyah, a lot of Muslims nowadays dont know what it really is, ironically being ignorant about it.
Damn, read more, people.. that's a long post I typed.. I should become a writer laugh.gif
in light of this if our brothers have time please watch this great series on OMAR al khattab
its being made free on youtube by MBC channel. you get to know the arab people in times on jahilliyah
and in some sense respect them for what they are , as the Quran came to them for what they are
because in some way or sense the only people at them time capable of handling the Quran and bringing its meaning and importance to this world is the ARAB at that perfect moment and time.

as was mention in surah Fussilat

[This is] a revelation from the Entirely Merciful, the Especially Merciful - 3
A Book whose verses have been detailed, an Arabic Qur'an for a people who know, 4
Quran translation.

and the reason why the Quran was reveal upon them is to complete and as a continuation of what the messenger Ibrahim has brought which is mention in Quran

“Today I have completed your religion for you, perfected My favor upon you, and have chosen Islam as your religion.” (5:3)

ralfvi
post Apr 17 2016, 08:12 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(edmunz @ Apr 16 2016, 07:40 AM)
If live n work in Selangor can we pay zakat to PPZ or must be LZS?
none the matter. as long as its in malaysia.
ralfvi
post Apr 17 2016, 09:32 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(edmunz @ Apr 17 2016, 09:03 PM)
Really? Coz i saw LZS gt fatwa tat say must pay to LZS if eork in selangor
based on them , of coz they want a bigger chunk of the amount.

the main purposes of the zakah is for moslem regardless of their background ( nationality,place of birth , gender etc) as long as they were eligible for zakah.

even if you channel the money directly to the needy is allowable.

ralfvi
post Apr 18 2016, 03:17 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(edmunz @ Apr 17 2016, 10:01 PM)
nk clarify je.. sbab klu mcm PPZ diorang ckp blum kahwin xboleh ade potongan.. gross income per year x 2.5%..
i jenis kuat pelupa, so klu ade system mcm LZS atau PPZ then will be great help to tracking my payment..
also can. islam nie mudah dan memudahkan bro. biggrin.gif

ralfvi
post Apr 25 2016, 03:45 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(lol~ @ Apr 25 2016, 03:12 PM)
wow tak tahu pula wujud thread ni dekat lyn. aku google2 terjumpa pulak thread ni.

btw aku ade 1 soalan. kolik aku tengah duk bertekak tentang puasa ganti dan solat ganti.

A cakap kalau dulu jahil dan sekarang taubat (sudah solat taubat), kalau puase/solat nya dulu tak terkira di tinggalkan, boleh bayar 1 jumlah yang di tetapkan oleh pejabat agama

B cakap tak boleh suka2 bayar. kena betul2 kira berapa yg tertinggal dan baru bayar jumlah yg betul.

mana 1 betul ni?aku ada google jugak dan jawapan semua kena bayar. tp tak di nyatakan kalau yg org bertaubat dan tak terkira jumlah puasa/solat di tinggal kan, berapa kena bayar.

ada yang boleh bg pencerahan? hmm.gif
Puasa boleh ganti kalau ada rukhsah selain dari*sengaja tinggal itu kena tanya orang yg ariff.

Solat tak boleh ganti walaupun ada rukhsah.
ini mmg pendapat jumhur ulamak berdasarkan hadis2 nabi dan ketetapan Quran.
tolong semak balik thread ini. rasanya ade hamballah quote pendapat sheikh uthaymeen berkenaan perkara ini .

This post has been edited by ralfvi: Apr 25 2016, 03:46 PM
ralfvi
post Apr 25 2016, 05:09 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(lol~ @ Apr 25 2016, 03:54 PM)
Thx. aku malas nak semak sebab tengah kerja. kolik je memekak bertekak pasal benda ni. aku nk cari jawapan lepas tu tepek dekat dahi dieorang laugh.gif

btw bab tinggal puasa, aku ade terbaca kalau sengaja atau tak, kena ganti. kalau sudah lama, kena bayar dan still kena ganti. tapi yang aku tak tahu kalau lost count, nk kira macam mana
Below is the good sharing.

QUOTE(jakal sombong @ Jan 28 2016, 02:40 AM)
along read but from the words of Sheikh Uthaymeen himself :

before answering salat is a great and serious matter
"and nothing neglected of the good actions would constitute disbelief except than solat"
as was reported by Abdullah ibn shaqeeq from the companion of the Mesengger of Allah
"that they would not consider the abandonement of the solat"

so its vehemently clear for a believer to that he fears Allah and the he guards the solat as being ordered by his Lord :

"Guard the solat and the middle (asar) and stand before Allah obediently" 2:238

and allah praised who guard their solat and he made the solat as a cause for them to inherit
the Firdaus ( highest part of paradise)
and solat is the light of the heart and in the face & in the grave .
A Light by which ignorance and evil are banished from one`s selves
& solat is the connection between men and his creator , he stands before him calling him , exalting him

it is firmly established from Abu Hurairah that the Messenger said :
"Allah said i have divided the solat between myself and my slave into two
so when a slave says "All praise and thanks be to Allah"
Allah says : My servant have praised me
and when he says " the  most mercifull and mercy giving"
Allah says : my servant has extolled me
and when he says : "king of the day of judgement"
Allah says : my slave has venerated me
and when he says " you alone we worship and you alone we ask for help"
Allah says : this is between me and my servant
and when he says L "guide us to the straight path
Allah says:  This is for my servant and for my servant is what he asked"

so its befitting to a believer not to waste this great opportunity , to waste this Munajat (conversation) to Allah the Glorified and high because of play and pastime.
And undoubtedly anyone who knows about this Solat and its worth and what it contains of rewards
from Allah the exalted , then he would never neglect his Solat !!

and thus the abandonment of one`s solat according to the correct opinion is Kufr or disbelieve that expels one from islam. for it is not possible for a person who has any faith in his heart who knows the important of solat

as from the kitab(Quran) then Allah said about the idolator :
"But if they repent , establish the Solat and give the zakat , then they are your brothers in religion" 9:11

so Allah made it a condition for one to belong to the religion that he repent from shirk, established the Solat and gives the zakah.
so if a condition is left then the desired goal will not be attained.
and it is not possible to negate the brotherhood of Islam and Faith unless you negate faith completely

and in the Sahih Hadith the Messenger said : "between a man and disbelief and shirk is the abadonment of solat"
and the compilers of Sunan have narrated that he said : "the difference between us and them(disbelievers) is the solat"

and the sound reasoning also necessitates this for it is not possible for a person who has any faith in his heart who know the important of solat and its immense benefit to himself and the severe threat against the one who leaves it to then abandon it ever?

and from this we can say that this person who left the solat and knows of its obligation upon a believer
its a kufr *disbeliever and the disbeliever is not required to make up anything of the action

as Allah say "Say to the disbelievers if they cease from their evil they will be forgiven their past" 8:38

and if we were to assume he is not a disbeliever due to ignorance or that the abandonment of solat is not disbelief which is the opinion of many scholars , then still he is not to make up for the missed solat according to the most correct opinion. and if he make "qada" of them it would not be accepted

Because Allah obligated the solat prayers at specific time in our lives
so Allah say  "indeed the Solat are due for the believers at a Fixed time" 4:103

so if he delayed them from these specific times without an excuse ,
then he has performed them in a manner that was in contrast to that prescribed so it is rejected!!

as Rasullullah said  "whoever performs an act in contradiction to our affair(the sunnah) then it is rejected!!"

and so we realise that the correct opinion is that the believer who left any prayers does not make qada of the missed solat but he should rectify his state from now on as well as increase in seeking forgiveness and performing voluntary prayer (nafill,tahajjud,Duha etc)

for the voluntary acts complete the obligatory ones on the day of judgement and we hope from Allah his complete forgiveness and mercy

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0570sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:57 PM