Goodview Height @ Semenyih, New launch from SHL

Jasoncat
post Sep 24 2014, 12:16 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(CloudAtla$ @ Sep 23 2014, 11:19 PM)
Funny.. hmm.gif
Why u dun buy phase 1 but wait for phase 2?  hmm.gif
I m very confused.. rclxub.gif
Seriously, ther is sa named wong..is tht u, bear bear wong?  hmm.gif
Pity the SA, even if it's not BBW, he is probably famous already but for a wrong reason laugh.gif
Jasoncat
post Oct 8 2014, 11:32 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Col @ Oct 8 2014, 11:26 PM)
What happen? Thread died? Phase 1 fully sold and phase 2 coming soon, expected 3 to 5% price increaae
What's the spec for 2nd phase?
Jasoncat
post Oct 16 2014, 11:42 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(zuiko407 @ Oct 16 2014, 11:33 PM)
I give way for u to lead this thread since u like Goodview so much, but u closed it after shown your 4k Payslip, now people continue to discuss here.
4k payslip? Sure someone will disclose his / her pay? hmm.gif
Jasoncat
post Nov 4 2014, 06:28 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 4 2014, 05:12 PM)
good, finally somebody knows..

have you notice ur other counterparts, those in BBB , their comments are really really disgraceful, only irrelevant attacks and not related to property one at all

do most investors/agents do like that? or behave like this? how they manage to survive in front of their friends talking like that?

such a disgrace some even starting to call "paria" if you notice.. is our education system really that clogged up ???
Bro, I do believe karma in current world (not so much on the after world). Honestly, I found the some of your comments did disgrace people / projects woh. So, whenever there is a chance, sure people hentam balik lar...

But hoh, we can be friend friend though sometimes I do make joke out of you laugh.gif
Jasoncat
post Nov 4 2014, 06:31 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 4 2014, 05:10 PM)
so good and confirm sale township no need give rebates 7 freebies already lor... straight ask 10% hard deposit and deliver it 6 months after that like goodview BTS...

how good are they now? you notice you skipped the freebies section in TH...
Giving freebies or discount is one thing, good township and good sales are another things mah. Can't just deny the fact mar.
Jasoncat
post Nov 4 2014, 06:32 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Nov 4 2014, 06:31 PM)
but I like BBW.... flex.gif
A lot of people like BBW, not only you and me wink.gif

This post has been edited by Jasoncat: Nov 4 2014, 06:33 PM
Jasoncat
post Nov 4 2014, 09:27 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 4 2014, 08:53 PM)
you confident semenyih project or not? try next launch no freebies, no rebate, flat entry 68k DP...
BBW, yes I'm confident with EM @ Semenyih - that's why I bought it. The way you defend your points shows that you have confidence in GVH, but do you buy?

Are you trying to tell me that the very recent 95% sales of EM DSL in one day is solely due to the rebate / discount? The discount is about RM20k only and it doesn't really make a lot of diff for the D/P. I would say it is kind of ignorant and so wrong by not considering at all other factors e.g. the township masterplan, the landscape, the design and layout, the amenities, accessibility etc into the analysis. Discount / rebate / freebies or whatever you like to call it just play a (very) small part in attracting the buyers.
Jasoncat
post Nov 4 2014, 09:44 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(AppreciativeMan @ Nov 4 2014, 09:33 PM)
bbw believes.... "....in fact investors never even consider abandoned projects as risk at all at the point of purchase."
so he target only built then sell or build and sell only..... if not sub-sale.....  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
If that's his believe, then all investors are naive - let the God save them (and perhaps BBW too) doh.gif
Jasoncat
post Nov 5 2014, 12:47 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(dominic86 @ Nov 5 2014, 10:38 AM)
I bought a unit in Goodview Height Phase 1. Phase 1 named as Cassia East while Phase 2 as Cassia West, difference should be facing slightly east and west also and based on compass direction.
For me, it's for my own stay, I like the house a lot, and red brick concept is always what me and my partner dream.

Yes, the access is not so friendly, but still, there are two access at TTDI Grove / Saujana Impian highway there. If travelling from Goodview Height to KL, use the Silk Highway pay RM1 toll for access to Sg. Besi Highway or Cheras Highway; if travelling from KL to Goodview Height, use the TTDI Grove access. What's the problem?

This will eventually avoid the common jam in Sg.Long or BMC as well.

The development yes is not a township like EcoMajestic, Ecohill or Setia Alam, as no school as well, but this would constitute to quiet environment and nice to stay. Two guardhouse for each area (1 for main entrance, 1 for each Cassia entrance), double tier.
Free maintenance/security fees for first two years.
Free video intercom provided for each unit as well.
Good Landscape environment.

If you know the market well (which I think I quite good, and I'm working in developer myself), in Klang Valley, there are already very little new Landed House available, as for GoodView Height consider quite affordable pricing comparing to others. There is other option like sub-sale or condo, but even condo nowaday in cheras area is selling even more costly than this, so you think.

Goodview Height is not Semenyih, but is Kajang / Sg. Long, so think before you conclude this. If you compare Ecohill or Ecomajestic which is truly is Semenyih (further than Semenyih Town). Although there is Lekas highway, if you are from Kajang, you will understand Semenyih is actually 'Far'.

So, it's your choice, for me Goodview Height is very good. A friend of mine even say regret getting MKH Kajang East, should have go for Goodview Height.
I'm glad that you bought a unit you like and you are satisfied with the environments and the price paid. It's nothing wrong at all. I think you get offended because some are criticising here and there about this project. But it is due (mainly) to BBW who triggered the arguments. It's a long story...

No worries, so long as you are happy with your decision. smile.gif
Jasoncat
post Nov 5 2014, 09:16 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(dominic86 @ Nov 5 2014, 08:34 PM)
Cassia East (Phase 1)
Approximate
22 x 75' = 130 units
22 x 80' = 27 units

Cassia West (Phase 2)
Approximate
22 x 75' = 200+ units
22 x 80' = 40 units

Retail Shop Lot (Concurrent development with Phase 1 & 2)
Should be more or less 150 units plus.
Future Phases (no further details)
Magnolia - Semi-D
Tecoma - Terrace
Apartments

I not sure whether the apartments is walk-up apartment, and no details on the pricing because even sales agent has no info yet.
Understand that 22x75 started with RM728k plus additional RM10k for phase 2. What about price and built-up for 22x80?
Jasoncat
post Nov 5 2014, 09:36 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(dominic86 @ Nov 5 2014, 09:25 PM)
22x80' is 2672sqft built up @ 798,000 for phase 1.
But 22x80' understand from agent is quite hard to sell. As I also realize there isn't significant different when you're inside the unit because the additional area is like 'living room bug a bit, kitchen big a bit etc', and the built up take into consideration of additional balcony area.

Corner @ 899,000 for phase 1, same built up, but additional 5 ft area at the corner.
Alright. Both types are around RM300 psf.
Btw, you did a better job than BBW in promoting GVH.
Jasoncat
post Nov 6 2014, 11:03 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 6 2014, 10:45 AM)
wah brother you are the aggressor... semenyih is investors ground... so cheap the entry
Lol. The joke of the day. laugh.gif
Jasoncat
post Nov 6 2014, 11:27 AM

9,913 posts

BBW, seriously, I think you do more harm than good in promoting GVH. Learn from dominic86 lah.
Jasoncat
post Nov 6 2014, 12:12 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Nov 6 2014, 11:35 AM)
I assuming you don't know how to respect ppls even don't know how to respect ur family members.

Pls go back to ur dream land.

I wonder why you don't like investor? If no investor in Malaysia. U think Malaysia will grow for the next 10yrs?

Imagine 90% of the ppls don't spent. U think economic will grow?
Agreed that respect is a mutual thing. What one receives sometimes is reflective of what it gives to others.

Investors are important, undeniable fact. IMO, for a property project, a mix of buyers, investors and speculators / flippers are part of the necessary ingredients to make it a success.
Jasoncat
post Nov 6 2014, 12:16 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 6 2014, 11:51 AM)
if ppl already made their stand that GH is Kajang, then all your previous arguments are wasting time lor...

it is fact even buyers know Semenyih is far.. of course ppl get offended, Semenyih is far, you guys are trying to associate this with Semenyih and nirvana , prison, remember?
I think no point of keep on arguing / repeating with you. We / I hear your voice.
Jasoncat
post Nov 7 2014, 11:44 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Nov 7 2014, 10:16 PM)
Lol...  communicating with BBW need to use da vinci code...  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Lol. Da vinci code is not the only prerequisite, one has to be patient and long air enough sweat.gif
Jasoncat
post Nov 8 2014, 03:43 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(AppreciativeMan @ Nov 8 2014, 03:36 PM)
No wonder bbw dont want to be TS and closed his GH earlier.....  rolleyes.gif  rolleyes.gif

bbw.... very good foresight!!! No wonder u dont buy..... earlier u already kno GH no good also ya......  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

But on the other hand very bad also ya.... much earlier promote gao gao... so fast back off liao....... wonder u sent how many ppl go holand already.....  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Promoting ajaran sesat he himself also sesat already.
Jasoncat
post Feb 26 2015, 10:47 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Feb 26 2015, 07:17 PM)
Side track a bit, Goodview Heigh Developer's share price increase 6.35% because people knew that SHL's profit for 9 months ended 31/12/14 increase 43% vs last year.

The increase of the pre-tax profit was mainly due to:

(a) the introduction of new few phases of a newly launched housing project development in Goodview Heights, Bandar Sungai Long South.

(b) sharing of lower profits from our associate
How possible is sharing of [u]lower profits[/] from associates contributes to increase in pretax profit? Should it be either "lower loss" or "higher profits" of associates?
Jasoncat
post Feb 27 2015, 09:12 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Feb 27 2015, 08:44 AM)
Lol, that one I copy bulat-bulat from their Quarterly Report, I think they are too rush for announcement tongue.gif

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed...cements/1886153
I c laugh.gif
For 3QFY15, the share of profit from the associates was lower but 9 months figure was higher smile.gif
Jasoncat
post Mar 2 2015, 06:03 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(dominic86 @ Mar 2 2015, 05:27 PM)
North East - Morning Sun
South West - Evening Sun
Depends on individual, not to say which better.
Yes, depends on individual though in general most people prefer morning sun. There could be exceptional case as some may want to suit their "bat zi" / for fengshui reason.

0.0397sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 02:38 AM