QUOTE(samkps @ Mar 9 2015, 12:31 PM)
I thought goodview height never give discount?  hmm.gif
The spoke person Mr Bear wanna clarify or justify sth hmm.gif
Jasoncat
post May 20 2015, 09:15 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(nanu68 @ May 20 2015, 01:10 PM)
All phase 3 corner and end lot taken up except the one facing surau, i think.
Noticed the so called beautiful garden landscape does not tele with the miniture at the sales office.
Asked developer, they said contractor complain the waterfall very hard to construct now they did only 1 instead of 3.
The foot reflexology area near the main entrance, the pillar colour also not same, looks so downgraded blink.gif
Hope the completion and handover to be faster than expected..............
It's really a letdown to the purchasers. SHL is not new in the market, what can be done what cannot don't they know? doh.gif Nowadays people buy property not just the house itself but the neighbourhood, the landscape, the facilities, the concept of living etc. Definitely the garden forms part of the purchasers consideration in the decision making process but now doh.gif
Jasoncat
post Aug 9 2015, 10:46 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Aug 9 2015, 10:30 AM)
Visited GVH Central Park just now seem that it is almost completed, consider quite OK if can maintain well in future. I took the photos on top of the tower in middle of this small central park.
Bro, has the "complaint" by one buyer / forummer in earlier post #803 resolved?
Noticed the so called beautiful garden landscape does not tele with the miniture at the sales office.
Asked developer, they said contractor complain the waterfall very hard to construct now they did only 1 instead of 3.

Jasoncat
post Aug 9 2015, 10:48 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Aug 8 2015, 09:49 PM)
Shl amended the BU for 22x80 from 2572 to 2672 set in their website

Psf equal to RM312 .05

25x80 are all corner lot
2672sf is quite big for 22×80 smile.gif
Jasoncat
post Aug 9 2015, 12:47 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Aug 9 2015, 11:16 AM)
I think it used to be planned got 3 sources at the peak, but now change it to only one..  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
From original 3 sources turned into 1 but seems the base turns wider at the bottom tongue.gif
Jasoncat
post Mar 15 2016, 12:06 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Mar 15 2016, 10:24 AM)
[attachmentid=6171861]

Special discount for Goodview Height offer to UTAR student, normal discount 5% only, this you can get 8-10% discount.

The original link been delete by some over jelly SHL staff who wanna grab more commission by selling at 5% discount, you all can contact these 2 sales to obtained higher discount.  tongue.gif

bearbearwong
Discounts + free legal fees + free MOT... hmm not to troll here but these are the ingredients for flipping market - based on master BBW hmm.gif
Jasoncat
post Mar 15 2016, 02:04 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Mar 15 2016, 01:49 PM)
Bear, how's the occupancy in goodview height now?  hmm.gif
Haiz... Ah Bear just keep on avoiding the question...
Jasoncat
post Mar 15 2016, 02:07 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Mar 15 2016, 01:26 PM)
No such links.. it is a dupe link created by jolokia
Is it? I remembered you just commented sth on these foc thing not too long hmm.gif
Jasoncat
post Mar 15 2016, 03:37 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Mar 15 2016, 03:06 PM)
wait for full impact on semenyih....
Why? Based on your judgement and prediction Semenyih will be a ghost town... whatever happens to Semenyih won't impact your heavenly GVH. I just wonder what's your life planning - don't intend to get a shelter for yourself (even though you have already identified GVH as an ideal place free from flippers)?
Jasoncat
post Mar 15 2016, 06:06 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Mar 15 2016, 05:17 PM)
Just for all of you bearbear fans club info, he bought a unit of Goodview Height awaiting bank loan approval.  tongue.gif

Let see he can get his loan approved or not ! Then we can see his lawyer financial ability as he claim..  sweat.gif

bearbearwong  brows.gif
Is it?! hmm.gif
Finally! biggrin.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Jasoncat: Mar 15 2016, 06:06 PM
Jasoncat
post Mar 15 2016, 10:32 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Mar 15 2016, 08:57 PM)
Miao miao boss too bad the bear wishes bank ll reject loan cos he is waiting for his maler to sponsor him the DP n part of mthly repayment. Burning his recent 2k rent deposit is part of the cunning plan.

No joke. It's real story.
Really? Burning 2k to buy a hope... hmm... I'd rather dream for RM2.6~ after all dream is free.
Jasoncat
post Apr 7 2016, 11:12 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Time Walker @ Apr 7 2016, 08:07 PM)
wah, use red brick?
SHL signature leh
Jasoncat
post May 13 2016, 07:08 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ May 13 2016, 02:19 PM)
nope.. in progress...
Remember to frame the S&P and hang it on the wall.
Jasoncat
post May 13 2016, 07:43 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ May 13 2016, 07:42 PM)
Need 3 copies, The S&P got 3 names :grin:
One in living hall, one in master bedroom and one in toilet. tongue.gif
Jasoncat
post May 13 2016, 09:42 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(zuiko407 @ May 13 2016, 09:19 PM)
When received 2k cash from ah bear, I'll invite all of you to the party for celebrate his 3 joined names link house.
Amaya 1 man owned 2 houses, kradun 1 fella owned 3 houses, bear bear Geng, after loan rejected, submit 1 more name & doc, get 80% approved, then submit another name & doc again for getting 90% 👍👍👍
How high the chance of getting the RM2k? Better chance than strike lottery or kena bird dropping on your head? Lol. laugh.gif
Jasoncat
post Jun 6 2016, 09:11 PM

9,913 posts

BBW, so when is your dream house ready for delivery of vacant possession?
Jasoncat
post Aug 31 2016, 09:23 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Aug 31 2016, 07:24 AM)
Dev is currently bz with bearbearwong case. Once transacted dev ll start chasing other buyers.

Ah bear has given them big headache.
Interesting. What BBW did? "Give me free or I bite"? tongue.gif
Jasoncat
post Aug 31 2016, 09:51 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Aug 31 2016, 09:43 AM)
Ah bear spent 9 mths of Dev precious time to just try completing his purchase. No wonder Dev no time to promote.
Wah! 9 months! BBW hey dak geh thumbup.gif
I also want to learn this so my CF can churn few more times in order months laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Jasoncat: Aug 31 2016, 09:53 AM
Jasoncat
post Sep 6 2016, 10:22 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Neoh1979 @ Sep 6 2016, 10:08 PM)
coz ur not a risk taker and majority of buyers there no flippers. thats why it is built and sell... Again, do ur homework...haha.
of coz la, everyone wants to buy seh and eco...branding etc
EM where got this price...aiya even its semenyih, its border and much nearer to kl la compare seh and eco. However i do agree for gvh to speed up the access and commercial activities.
If based on post #1373 that the price of GVH is RM738k, then EM Cradleton 1A and 1B and Merrydale 8A were priced lower, Cradleton 1C and Merrydale 8B were slightly higher only when launched. Anyway, just for reference only.

This post has been edited by Jasoncat: Sep 6 2016, 10:23 PM
Jasoncat
post Sep 11 2016, 08:51 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 11 2016, 08:43 PM)
It is staircase for sure.. slop ok lor.. I knew bout 7% in fact 10% if Utar staff.. post removed..

5% I got but cant cancel purchase.. shl may ban u purchasing.. at the end shl do not promote flip.. max discount shl will go is 10% self evidence goodview sg long I guess.. heard 10%... property really cam go down one..

Shl need not worry.. giving discounts anyting wrong ?
Ah bear, I wonder you help promote GVH or help 倒米?

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0425sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 04:35 AM