samkps
post Sep 5 2016, 08:29 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(NagaViper @ Sep 5 2016, 08:24 PM)
This place really deserted.

Like no connecting to any township.

Later if wanna move out also difficult to dispose since Developer keep throwing price.
Yaloh... second phase cheaper than first phase... Later third phase will be cheaper than second phase..

But BBW said no problem, drop so much also no issue, because everyone buy here for own stay till the end of life.. brows.gif
samkps
post Sep 6 2016, 06:25 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(daniel125 @ Sep 6 2016, 02:47 PM)
Is it cheaper than the dev price?
bearbearwong Come explain the pricing for Cassia East (phase 1) and Cassia West (phase 2) lah... brows.gif brows.gif
samkps
post Sep 6 2016, 06:26 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(leftist @ Sep 6 2016, 03:25 PM)
deserted??..thats what people said bout semenyih & puncak alam 10 years ago
if buy when the place already booming, get ready to pay the premium price
Do you know GVH is located on land belong to mukim Semenyih? brows.gif
samkps
post Sep 6 2016, 09:13 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(8sg9ft @ Sep 6 2016, 08:29 PM)
Don't provoke the famous bear... brows.gif
Bear only submerge when he wants to raise the bad issue about SEH / EM... brows.gif brows.gif
samkps
post Sep 6 2016, 09:19 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(NagaViper @ Sep 6 2016, 08:25 PM)
728K zero discount need to wait 1 year
738K 5% discount need ti wait few months
738K 7% discount can move in immediately

Now I heard can even gets 8% discount.

Tell me if this is not a depreciating value property. . Lol

Donno later would SHL give 10% discount...  doh.gif
If SHL give 10% discount later, sure first and second phase buyer condamn gao gao... sweat.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Sep 6 2016, 09:21 PM
samkps
post Sep 7 2016, 06:04 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 7 2016, 05:55 PM)
2nd phase cheaper by 5%... some can get 7% but limited unit and packages differ...

property price going down... W.E.F... semenyih is not immune to all this
Bear... like this huh?

"728K zero discount need to wait 1 year
738K 5% discount need ti wait few months
738K 7% discount can move in immediately"

Next phase 10% under current market? brows.gif brows.gif
samkps
post Sep 7 2016, 07:07 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 7 2016, 06:55 PM)
10% still more expensive than SEH leh...
Bear, then you propose to SHL gives 20% discount for next phase lah.. brows.gif
samkps
post Sep 9 2016, 10:31 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(trt @ Sep 8 2016, 11:09 PM)
tis project for own stay only
value drop till 0 also no problem
if u looking for project that can appreciate
tis is not for u  wink.gif
omg... own stay value drop till 0 also no problem sweat.gif sweat.gif doh.gif

Why people would like to buy a property which the value will depreciate to 0 for own stay? Only houses built by SHL can be used for own stay? sweat.gif sweat.gif

If that's the case, SHL should inform all the prospective purchasers, buy this property only for own stay and expect the value depreciate, because SHL will launch the new phases with more discounted price, because ppl buy it for own stay, then don't consider further discount SHL will give for the future buyers.

shakehead.gif shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Sep 9 2016, 10:48 AM
samkps
post Sep 9 2016, 01:50 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Neoh1979 @ Sep 9 2016, 11:46 AM)
u must b dreaming if the properties goes down to zero. the concept is built and sell with gradual appreciation. so u expect 50% increment upon vp...this is not for u. pls go abit far to seh and em smile.gif
Then you must ask other forummer if he is dreaming when mentioing property drop to zero also no problem.

We are not talking about if GVH have any appreciation upon VP or after VP, the point of focus here is SHL selling cheaper and cheaper on their new launching and forcing the early purchaser to have depreciation on the property even use it for own stay.

samkps
post Sep 10 2016, 11:57 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Neoh1979 @ Sep 9 2016, 06:50 PM)
one q is are u the buyer? simple as that. as for my frens, they dont see that happening. Also pls show proof....which phase.
Dont simply hentam:)
Proof?

1.) During Cassia East launching, SA said SHL don't give discount, because if buyer cannot come out with 10% downpayment, should not buy a house. Finally, SHL give high discount on their current units currently, Such a sarcastic reasoning, no?

2.) During Cassia East launching, SA showed on the masterplan, there will be 2 access points in Jelok Impian and Kajang Perdana area, until today, almost after 1.5 years Cassia East VP, still no access yet. Ppl still need to make a big U-turn to reach home, no?

3.) Till date, almost negligible commercial activity in GVH, daily needs always need go out to town which is at least 6km - 8km away, no?

4.) Next time even EKVE is completed, can access to EKVE pretty fast, but when come back home still need to make big big U-turn, no?

5.) Zero public transport linkage currently, no?

Good prospect? Push the developer to open the two connecting roads first only talk about prospect. Even after open the two connecting roads, still have huge reservation. You can see the performance of TTDI shoplots at two opposite of Kajang-Semenyih bypass. All these shoplots completed almost at the same time, the shops near to the side of McD almost full occupancy. The shoplots near to Goodview Height one are half dead, only 2 - 3 shops are occupied, no?

GVH desperately need a flyover bridge / tunnel for connectivity, as like twin palm. For the sake of GVH prospect, does SHL willing to build? sweat.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Sep 10 2016, 12:00 PM
samkps
post Sep 10 2016, 06:03 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(JPSB @ Sep 10 2016, 01:57 PM)
GVH probably is future of Sg Long. Maybe another 15 years later. Nobody will complaint like today but again, we don't know how much it will cost a house 15 years later in GVH.

It is also a reason why Sg Long / BMC prices still holding strong. Is due to matured township, everything is available.

There are still some unsold units within Sg Long from SHL. Today, discount & freebies are by default. But selling price still above GVH.
I have no crystal ball to predict if GVH will become next Sungai Long, Desa Park City or KLCC or whatever..

I just comment based on the facts and what have been seen on GVH for the time being.

I just know if GVH would like to become Sungai Long, DPC or KLCC or whatever, the developer must come out with some strategic plans, and execute the plan within a certain time frame.

Currently, I see none, most sadly what have been promised when Cassia East opens for sale not even realized until today... sweat.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Sep 10 2016, 06:05 PM
samkps
post Sep 11 2016, 12:53 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Neoh1979 @ Sep 10 2016, 09:36 PM)
if the developer promised with paper, then if ur the owner...u can group up and confront them. However if ur not, then just move on ok as u buy based on hearsay...no point keep hovering....move on s1, em, seh...etc
so far I didn't see dev promising to open flyover etc, but I do see the opening of new in roads soon.
No hearsay, is from SHL printed brochure.

SHL put in advertisement pamphlet there will be 2 access roads to GVH from Kajang Perdana / Jelok Impian area, when they first launching the Cassia East.

When these two access roads shall be opened? sweat.gif sweat.gif

samkps
post Sep 11 2016, 12:58 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(NagaViper @ Sep 11 2016, 10:41 AM)
Blantant lie ! The initial Cassia West were selling with no discount as well, in fact it was jack up another 10K despite located at slope land.

Only when the sales can goes down & SHL is suffering daily losses, as the unit are build & there have to serve interest to bank, there decide to gives 5% discount to all the balance unit.

Those so call unwanted unit are giving same 5% as i personally go & ask the sales there, all unit same discount.

Now even after giving 5% discount still no taker, only there try to fire sales the balance with 7% discount.

In matter if fact SHL has been throwing discount  higher than 5-7% to certain quarters in close door deal.

Ask this director to answer here in LYN & i counter her with truth. .
Agree. There are plenty of units in Cassia East located on slope land as well, why no discount 5% for these units? sweat.gif sweat.gif
samkps
post Sep 11 2016, 08:37 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(stargate8 @ Sep 11 2016, 11:59 AM)
pls pm me if shl can give 15% discount... for own stay is good
if shl smart enough should give more discount to let go, otherwise balance units will subject to wear and tear, market is getting slow and too many supply by year 2018
Lol.. Are you sure SHL won't give 20% discount for next launch after you grab the 15% rebate unit? brows.gif brows.gif
samkps
post Sep 11 2016, 08:40 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Neoh1979 @ Sep 11 2016, 01:22 PM)
they said they will open and I saw road already in the making...so it's in progress.
They didn't promised flyover though...
When? Next month, next year, another 2 years, 5 years? sweat.gif sweat.gif

Yes, SHL didn't promise the flyover, because building flyover eat cost and won't contribute to their profit, although a flyover is critically important for residents in GVH.

This post has been edited by samkps: Sep 11 2016, 08:48 PM
samkps
post Sep 11 2016, 08:42 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(xin @ Sep 11 2016, 03:18 PM)
I would suggest that you try to drive into both Cassia East and West to understand their ground leveling conditions. There is a very obvious difference on the degree of slanting that even a naked eye would notice. However on why SHL  did not clarify or did a better leveling job, i do agree they have a very poor marketing and sales team. From last time Sg Long until GVH never improve.
If sloping of units an issue until SHL needs to give discount, then why not give 2-3% for Cassia East units that still have sloping issue although not as severe than Cassia West then? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Sep 11 2016, 08:52 PM
samkps
post Sep 11 2016, 08:45 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 11 2016, 08:37 PM)
Hie xin... hie neighbours... d discount ting nth to do with d slope etc.. only one unit on T junction... bad market.. tecoma oso 5% .. anyway buying for ownstay..  cassia west vp 1 year ago.. SHL quality gooding at least they reduced flipping potentials.. though u paid more.

Those keep saying 7% later dat agent in trouble di.. whole project cost 1 billion.. they should open d assess.. mb compensation.. negotiation with silk.. jelok impian ppl.. need to open.. they have to shut down d quarry asap...  kajang granite..otherwise d access how.. but for sure as promised in broucher this go court sure shl gg..

Btw naga viper = lapsap jolokia.. sei monkey.. what is wrong I sure hantam one k.. irregardless I bought or otherwise
Bear... Access cannot be opened because Jelok Impian people object? Public road mah, no?
samkps
post Sep 11 2016, 08:46 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 11 2016, 08:43 PM)
It is staircase for sure.. slop ok lor.. I knew bout 7% in fact 10% if Utar staff.. post removed..

5% I got but cant cancel purchase.. shl may ban u purchasing.. at the end shl do not promote flip.. max discount shl will go is 10% self evidence goodview sg long I guess.. heard 10%... property really cam go down one..

Shl need not worry.. giving discounts anyting wrong ?
OH NO!!!

SHL throwing at 10% discount now? doh.gif doh.gif

You mean Goodview in Sungai Long and not goodview height, right?

This post has been edited by samkps: Sep 11 2016, 08:47 PM
samkps
post Sep 11 2016, 09:59 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(JPSB @ Sep 11 2016, 09:25 PM)
Yes, Developer is now offering 7% & 10% respectively for unsold units in Goodview Residence.

2 storey & 2 1/2 storey Semi D.
Thanks.. Hopefully it retains in Goodview Residence and not extended to Goodview Heights..
samkps
post Sep 13 2016, 01:15 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Neoh1979 @ Sep 12 2016, 11:53 AM)
willing seller willing buyer. The rebate given like xin said ...its for not normal units with exceptional conditions and also, the selling price might have been inflated...
Agree on willing seller willing buyer.. However, SHL must inform the prospective purchaser that the unit should be purchased for own stay and they may throw price for the subsequent units at higher discount.

If the purchaser being told and still proceed to the purchase, then it is okay.

But, did SHL do that?

12 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0407sec    1.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:27 PM