Gold Investment Corner V8, All About Gold
drfeelgood
Jan 5 2015, 02:12 PM
QUOTE(GoldChan @ Jan 5 2015, 01:23 PM) as i last recall, U don;t stand a chance in this auction. Already there are tonnes of people making $ in this. Well, if they 1 2 help the people, they should set up a website list down all the item on auction, photo, price, etc and location. contact person etc. Until today, and even years to come this kind of thing won;t happen. I have long give up on them oledi. Thats true. A lot people know it is a good buy. And nothing will stop insider help as well. You do any gold investment/savings yourself?
drfeelgood
Jan 6 2015, 10:29 AM
QUOTE(bluffy83 @ Jan 6 2015, 10:27 AM) I got around 200g++ gold in jewelery form to sell. where can i sell it guys? Mudah.my Sell to bank rakyat.. actually pawn. Then dont go back to redeem.
drfeelgood
Jan 7 2015, 07:55 AM
QUOTE(wondernoob @ Jan 6 2015, 04:39 PM) How long more do you think the gold price will go up? Seems to be rising quite fast these past few days. Sad for those buying jewelry now.. If you look at Gold trend, the market cycle is 2 years. 2012 was its apex... highest price. Now it has bottomed out, and is steadily rising. Time to buy Gold.
drfeelgood
Jan 7 2015, 11:20 AM
QUOTE(lisiang @ Jan 7 2015, 09:59 AM) Is investing in Gold is a good choice? New to the working life and looking for alternative of income. A good choice is to diversify. So in any case, you have some sort of back up plan.
drfeelgood
Jan 7 2015, 12:04 PM
QUOTE(lisiang @ Jan 7 2015, 11:28 AM) Just to diversify? Hmm. Means it's not really my thing until i have enough to diversify thou. Well if you dont have enough. Then you have to keep it cash.
drfeelgood
Jan 8 2015, 08:02 AM
QUOTE(cherroy @ Jan 7 2015, 09:58 PM) Gold cannot generate your passive income. You can only gain when gold price rise and you sell off your gold. It is not a place for looking for alternative income. That is what many people do not know. Gold can be a platform to generate alternative income. But since i cannot ask ppl to pm me.. if not i will be deemed soliciting...
drfeelgood
Jan 8 2015, 10:22 PM
QUOTE(cherroy @ Jan 8 2015, 08:40 AM) Basic fundamental of gold, Gold doesn't carry interest or any yield, 1kg cannot become 1.1 kg even after 100 years, so it cannot generating profit/income without doing anything, so it cannot pay you any passive income. Those "gold" investment method can generate passive income one, please leave it yourself, ty. Public may be better off without knowing it...  I never said the gold can grow like some miracle.... the value of the gold can grow following the market prices.
drfeelgood
Jan 8 2015, 10:24 PM
QUOTE(wackyfinger @ Jan 8 2015, 05:03 PM) guys.. this one consider gold investment or not.. my relative offer me with damn cheap price  but too good to be true I gues  I think bnm recently released a press statement that such "notes" are illegal as it is something like a counterfeit.
drfeelgood
Jan 9 2015, 03:36 PM
QUOTE(wackyfinger @ Jan 9 2015, 11:19 AM) means that this is not true gold ?  Dunnow about the gold but it state that copying the note itself is an offence.
drfeelgood
Jan 27 2015, 09:08 PM
QUOTE(Gravity @ Jan 21 2015, 04:16 PM) too many bad news around... think gold gonna be bullish... can buy for a few days and better close position and wait for weekend greece election... Btw what are the other major upcoming economic news in Europe that we can search over the internet? Gold is for a long term investment. Anybody looking to buy today and wait for the weekend to sell... is foolish to buy Gold. Buy stocks or better still 4d. Skim cepat kaya. This post has been edited by drfeelgood: Jan 27 2015, 09:10 PM
drfeelgood
Jan 31 2015, 05:20 PM
QUOTE(Johannlo @ Jan 30 2015, 03:06 AM) hmm. lovely. oh sifus, is there anything i should take note of regarding the storage and caring of the kijang emas coins? If i were to liquidate the coins when the price is right back to maybank, how do they verify/check the quality of the coins before accepting it? Normally do not touch your gold with bare fingers. Use a finger cot or gloves.