Games The Official LYN FIFA™ Community Thread V3!, Officially RELEASED! Play BALL!
TSandrewtho
Oct 6 2014, 06:06 PM
QUOTE(me @ me and me,Oct 6 2014, 04:02 PM) Indeed, solid player throughout. Ramires was always everyone's favorite 'cheap' CM/CDM back in FUT14 and FUT13 due to his pace and H/H workrates. Unfortunately he's quite costly this time around, still would fit perfect in a 442 formation with that pace and workrate.
TSandrewtho
Oct 7 2014, 05:14 PM
QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Oct 7 2014, 03:59 PM) can do like that? how about the EA tax? does it affect the profit? So jelly with your team hahaha Every version of FIFA also Pokie will be #1 for the transfer profit one bro Pokie = trading god
TSandrewtho
Oct 8 2014, 02:58 PM
Two days xmain fifa liao. Last night downloaded Driveclub but xsempat main, busy week indeed. Hopefully i'll have some free time tomorrow and will like to have a friendly with some of you
TSandrewtho
Oct 8 2014, 08:05 PM
Custom Tactics doesn't work for FUT. Spent awhile tweaking with the formation and when I 'activate' it during a game in FUT, everything went haywire. Stopped the game and checked the custom tactic, it wasn't the tactic that I adjusted earlier. Cost me that game
TSandrewtho
Oct 10 2014, 10:00 AM
QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Oct 10 2014, 09:33 AM) haha, my team cap ayam only, all cheap2 Serie A card I got BPL team, but when I use BPL team, didnt feel as good as Serie A team, I dont know why...  Serie A team quite good this season. Looking for a solid forward, Ibarbo quite disappointing for me. Higuain or Llorente?
TSandrewtho
Oct 10 2014, 01:14 PM
QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Oct 10 2014, 10:17 AM) Ibarbo is overprice sweaty player  run so fast but finishing I got Higuain. Quite solid foward, got strength and pace. A bit slow to react and not that good in dribbling, but his finishing and shot accuracy quite good. The trick is to pair him with another agile, fast pace ST. I pair Higuain with Sau or Rossi, and they both work very well. Now I experimenting with 4-3-3(5) formation, putting CF like Totti with fast pace winger. So far so good  Speaking of Sau, bro try Giovinco. His acceleration is like superman! LOL. Once he starts running, no one can stop him! Alright I'll go with Higuain and Giovinco and see. Ibarbo not as tough as Bony or Benteke, thats why I was kinda disappointed
TSandrewtho
Oct 11 2014, 11:11 AM
QUOTE(Xmatrix @ Oct 10 2014, 11:34 PM) Finally ...!! Sifu RevolutionWorks , sifu andrewtho , sifu bro bro and the others .. Pls add my psn : XmatrixMY Welcome onboard!! Will add you later QUOTE(bro bro @ Oct 11 2014, 12:08 AM) Welcome Matrix ! Never have chance to play with bro Revo n Andrew yet !  when freee? Will be free in the afternoon
TSandrewtho
Oct 12 2014, 04:55 PM
Opps sorry guys, I think I accidentally closed the thread, mis-pressed the button while on my iPad last night. Sorry bout that :/
TSandrewtho
Oct 12 2014, 11:49 PM
QUOTE(mrg220t @ Oct 12 2014, 10:00 PM) I feel this year the best formation is 4-1-2-1-2 (2). Reason is Wingers this season sucks and also heading no longer useful. So the type of play of running down the wings and crossing is useless dy. I feel winger AI got problem, never actually make intelligent runs. Better use CM instead. This is my BPL team and it's pretty good. Can swap Fernando for Fernandinho coz Fernando always get tired and injured after every match. http://www.futhead.com/15/squads/4075749/What formation do you all play with? Actually you can still cross in and score easily if you practice and time the crosses properly. Regardless, I stopped using wingers as well, using 412122 for both squads. I feel the need of faster CMs for counter attacks and a good strong holding midfielder to hold the defenses together.
TSandrewtho
Oct 13 2014, 10:11 AM
QUOTE(xbox360ps3 @ Oct 13 2014, 12:14 AM) How to get good players? Most top players >10k coins. I can only afford player worth <2k only after 3 weeks playing. I have to balance out with buying contracts. A few ways to do so really. 1) Ulitlize coin boost from EAFC Catalogue. 2) Trade. Basically the transfer market is like a foreign exchange (an example) platform. Player prices will inflate over the course of the year, depending on demand and supply. One of the key of making a good trade is buying players during the day, sell them at night or weekends. You'll be amazed by how much you and earn from it. Another good tip is to buy an IF card now and keep it until the price rises (if you have spare). I usually use www.futhead.com to monitor player prices, know how much they will go for before listing them in the market. These are just a few 'money-free' tips without spending any money. Cheers
TSandrewtho
Oct 13 2014, 03:33 PM
QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Oct 13 2014, 03:30 PM) Hmm, isnt Vidal better than him? but cheaper Ya that is why I thought as well, not worth 60k, sometimes I feel the price fixed by a trader like you bro pokie  lol hahaha Why not give Guarin a try? Way cheaper with decent stats too
TSandrewtho
Oct 13 2014, 06:18 PM
QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Oct 13 2014, 03:36 PM) The problem is, I got almost all Serie A midfielder, only left Pogba hahahaha [attachmentid=4168933] That is why I curious why he much more expensive than other midfield in serie A  Tarak Nainggolan??? Nice collection there, this year Serie A players are really good.
TSandrewtho
Oct 14 2014, 10:19 AM
Nice game last night bro RevolutionWorks. From 2 games to 4 games last night hehe. Someone is enjoyinig Giovinco eh?
TSandrewtho
Oct 14 2014, 11:39 AM
QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Oct 14 2014, 11:08 AM) kena tapao dgn bro andrew, of course la mau kasi balas balik hahaha maybe tonight we can try finish the friendly season  Sure bro, tonight it is
TSandrewtho
Oct 14 2014, 12:49 PM
QUOTE(blurkia @ Oct 14 2014, 11:41 AM) bro andrew, approve my friend request eh >.< psnid -> ruk_84 Already accepted you since a few weeks back bro QUOTE(playxboxwii @ Oct 14 2014, 11:59 AM) ok why the fck is silva so cheap now? since fifa 12 he always been expensive Because Silva is now a LM as compared to a CAM in the previous two versions, downgraded from 88 to 87 and his pace for a LM is pretty slow, just like Christian Eriksen. 70+ pace for a winger is pretty slow  Silva was a charm in CAM last season, those stats were amazing, this time his stats are pretty average.
TSandrewtho
Oct 14 2014, 05:20 PM
QUOTE(RDS88 @ Oct 14 2014, 04:00 PM) But then, still can change from LM into CAM using the positioning card, aite? Same case with Milner, I thought of using him as CM, but turn out he's RM. Can change from flanks to centre? Haha gonna cost a bomb to do so. Better buy a proper CAM like Ozil, Di Maria or Mata
TSandrewtho
Oct 14 2014, 06:25 PM
FIFA15 Title Update is now LIVE! QUOTE EA have confirmed that a title update is now live for the Playstation 4 version of FIFA 15 which fixes a number of issues brought to their attention by the FIFA community.
The title update is 226MB in size and will download as soon as your Playstation 4 connects online.
The full list of fixes included in this title update are as follows:
Fixed ‘search-by-name’ functionality in Career Mode. Added the latency indicator to FIFA 15 Ultimate Team so fans can view health of connection before entering an online match. Improved set-piece cameras in Online Seasons for Guest players. Corrected home crowds in Match Day Live matches. Fixed occurrences where the player would be unable to progress at the end of a FUT match due to the post-match menus not appearing. Fix to hospitality upgrades in Career Mode and Pro Clubs. Addressed exploit where players could infinitely switch kick-takers on set-pieces. Fixed occurrence where changes to the Subs and/or Reserves are not brought into Season matches. PS4 Stuttering Issue – We believe we have made progress in our on-going investigation of the stuttering issues currently affecting a small percentage of PS4 users. If you’re affected by this issue please you can help us with our investigation by providing details to @EASPORTSFIFA on Twitter.
TSandrewtho
Oct 14 2014, 07:55 PM
QUOTE(shamsul_LP @ Oct 14 2014, 07:23 PM) Mungkin bro ni relegate kot lps kalah sebab reply mesej mcm ni? [attachmentid=4170829] That is considered as mild already, got some even went to the extend of scolding family
TSandrewtho
Oct 15 2014, 10:34 AM
QUOTE(shamsul_LP @ Oct 15 2014, 10:20 AM) Did anyone also feel like what i feel?seems hard to switch player to desired player now. Have fifa15 change the way to switch playe? What is your setting for player switching assistance? I'm currently using Air Balls and Low (auto position switch), seems alright otherwise just the right stick to switch players from other directions.
TSandrewtho
Oct 15 2014, 10:54 AM
QUOTE(bro bro @ Oct 15 2014, 10:51 AM) Someone xlayan my invitation the other night. Ayam sadding