12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Games The Official LYN FIFA™ Community Thread V3!, Officially RELEASED! Play BALL!

TSandrewtho
post Sep 22 2014, 12:51 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(G_KeN @ Sep 22 2014, 12:33 PM)
most retailers' ultimate edition only kambing on wed/thursday
My retailer told me today that all versions are arriving today.

Where did you order from eh?
TSandrewtho
post Sep 22 2014, 12:54 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(G_KeN @ Sep 22 2014, 12:52 PM)
kuching mia only gooding game shop sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif
Damn thats a long wait. Should order from the one in KL that gives free delivery for pre-order hmm.gif

Price wise? Same or more expensive over there eh?
TSandrewtho
post Sep 22 2014, 01:03 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(G_KeN @ Sep 22 2014, 12:58 PM)
im a student living in hostel, n for some reason the uni no longer accept students' parcels  vmad.gif  laugh.gif

prior to that i used to order games from impulse n heavy arms

so had to order from the only game shop that is in the walking distance lol

the price is rm10 more expensive tho
They forbid parcels? Manabuli.jpg

Ok la, RM10 is not that bad. Even some shops here in KL are selling at cut-throat price for 'non members'. GH *cough*. I think you should be getting it by Wednesday latest, since the stocks are going out today. Hopefully you'll get it soon thumbup.gif
TSandrewtho
post Sep 22 2014, 01:58 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Sep 22 2014, 01:16 PM)
GG to all great card that I have in FUT 14, we been together for a year and collected 2 million + match coins  rclxm9.gif

now for new FUT 15 chapter, I hope I can get Ronaldo this year  brows.gif  brows.gif
I sold all my cards last night and gathered almost 6mil coins. Now I have no use for it. LOL

cry.gif
TSandrewtho
post Sep 22 2014, 03:12 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

Collected mine from Heavyarm already. Still cannot play until I get home sad.gif
TSandrewtho
post Sep 22 2014, 04:28 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Sep 22 2014, 04:24 PM)
nt my pic, juz trolling

still in office, half sleeping yawn.gif
Wei PSN ID apaaaaa. Add you tonight.

First thing first, play Career Mode. Fapfapfap.

inb4 play FUT15 kena trashed because my team chemistry only 80 sad.gif
TSandrewtho
post Sep 22 2014, 05:23 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(X.SAN @ Sep 22 2014, 04:34 PM)
To All Gamers Hideout Buyers:

Lavi: FIFA 15 will be arriving tomorrow evening if there is no delay. All pre-orders will be notify via SMS.

Maximum Sadness~!!!
Their stocks delayed eh? It's ok la, the official release date is tomorrow anyway

QUOTE(bro bro @ Sep 22 2014, 04:43 PM)
my team 78 ... hahahah brows.gif
Hehe jom play tonight whistling.gif
TSandrewtho
post Sep 22 2014, 07:56 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(are_yee @ Sep 22 2014, 07:47 PM)
Yes it UT version n i thinks its r3..is it worth it rm220 or need to find other shop?
Sounds like GH je tongue.gif tongue.gif

Try looking for other retailers
TSandrewtho
post Sep 22 2014, 07:56 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

Ayam got Messi and Ibra nao meheheehhehe.

inb4 Loan only sad.gif
TSandrewtho
post Sep 22 2014, 09:42 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Sep 22 2014, 07:59 PM)
slow2 bro andrew, dont build too imba squad ya  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Haha now no coins cannot buy imba players bro.

Dont feel like spending money on FIFA Points for now, just spent 209 on FIFA15 sad.gif

Maybe next month only start opening packs lol
TSandrewtho
post Sep 22 2014, 10:44 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(are_yee @ Sep 22 2014, 09:45 PM)
Can you guys share what are the best player you get from buying packs?any tips buying packs?
Best player in FUT15 or history wise?

If history wise, mine is defo Messi. I almost cried.

#truestory

If FUT15... so far I have buy any packs yet but free pack gave me Luke Shaw. My poster boy wub.gif wub.gif
TSandrewtho
post Sep 23 2014, 12:53 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

Played a few rounds last night.

Manyak susah score wei..sprint also can kena shoved aside sad.gif
TSandrewtho
post Sep 23 2014, 03:19 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(kenlimfornication @ Sep 23 2014, 01:40 PM)
ANYONE NOT PLAYING FIFA 14 ANYMORE CARE TO SHARE/GIVE/LOAN THEIR CARDS TO A NEWBIE?

biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
I have almost 5mil coins with me, come offer me your price brows.gif
TSandrewtho
post Sep 23 2014, 03:20 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Sep 23 2014, 03:10 PM)
Di Maria, Hazard, Toure and Aguero will cost you a bomb  sweat.gif

anyway, we here is your motivation song to achieve this dream team  thumbup.gif

Hoping the repeat of this in FIFA FUT 15  brows.gif

Cheerssss!
Perghhh still keeping that screenshot.
TSandrewtho
post Sep 23 2014, 04:20 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(are_yee @ Sep 23 2014, 03:23 PM)
How come you have so much coins? Willing to sell it?  brows.gif
I'm willing to sell all for a decent price tongue.gif

I sold Messi for 3mi, the other 2 million comes from the trading for the last two weeks. Bought low sell high tongue.gif

Best profit margin was buying TOTS Ramsey for 350k, sold for 900k in a space of 3 days drool.gif

QUOTE(Loreki @ Sep 23 2014, 04:16 PM)
I think FUT14 servers will shut down not long afterwards coz FUT15 is out..
Nope, it will be there for quite awhile (another year or so) depending on the frequency
TSandrewtho
post Sep 23 2014, 10:27 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(Loreki @ Sep 23 2014, 10:14 PM)
I see.. haha then i'll go back to fut14 sometime to play with my ronaldo and ibra tongue.gif
Ibra downgraded in FUT15 sad.gif

Haha yeah provided if there are still people playing it la cool2.gif
TSandrewtho
post Sep 24 2014, 12:25 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Sep 23 2014, 11:39 PM)
what a stupidly addictive game...long time no glued so long to a game since gta4

i redeem my FUT codes on playstation store edi but how come cant find the free gold packs cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

started career mode using united sold off the usual carrick fletch clev ando, even mata since citeh offered 48.5m pounds...bought pogba barkley laporte tongue.gif

really unker liao, played all games still cant make myself use the R3 skills because im not used to it...at least still undefeated tho whistling.gif  but when reality sinks in..........
Gold packs starts next week I think. It will come once a week, 40 consecutive weeks brows.gif

Y u sell Mata vmad.gif

I sold Ando for 3mil. So bangga niahehehe
TSandrewtho
post Sep 24 2014, 03:36 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(Loreki @ Sep 24 2014, 12:21 PM)
Lol I didn't haha. Well I guess if they take this stance towards coinsellers, then ppl on average will have less coins in FUT15 and the price of players are not inflated to crazy amounts in FUT14. Last time FUT12 Ribery was only like 50k. Hope it goes back to those prices tongue.gif.

Die la those youtubers who depends on wagers for viewership haha
W2S just injected 1mil coins on his account to open packs and still advertising coins. Don't see EA taking any action against him doh.gif

QUOTE(Jinot @ Sep 24 2014, 02:35 PM)
Are you previously a PES player ? In FIFA 15 , i found out that dribbling with only R1 (sprint ) button is sufficient to beat players/keepers.

1. Run with R1
2. Tap R1 to stop sprint (should ankle break the AI)
3. Quick turn and sprint R1 again
4. Shoot with R2 - Finese (80% goal).

Hehehe thats how i beat Pro level sometimes.
Finesse Shot is R1 on the Playstation lol. Unless you customize your layout. Sprint is R2 by default.
TSandrewtho
post Sep 24 2014, 05:10 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(Loreki @ Sep 24 2014, 03:58 PM)
Haih EA.. Bro will u still be selling coins for fut15 then?
Doubt so. Skedding my account kena banned sweat.gif

TSandrewtho
post Sep 24 2014, 08:00 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(lsy_vic @ Sep 24 2014, 06:56 PM)
No, not either one. Thank you but I guess like some other members said, your control is different. More or less the same but I must say! The Finest Shot is a lie!! I played the online match just now, 3 times saved by the opponent keeper. I lost 1-0. Grrrrrrr, tonight I must win... Hopefully!!! cry.gif
It only works if you get the angle correct, and preferably with players with high weak foot stats (if you are right footed playing on the left wing) because when you cut inside the box, you need the right angle to get the finesse shot right. Take a lot of practice, even more now because in FIFA15, long shots are a pain in the arse, its harder to finesse from outside the box without training wink.gif

12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0245sec    0.09    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 10:10 PM