12 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Games The Official LYN FIFA™ Community Thread V3!, Officially RELEASED! Play BALL!

TSandrewtho
post Oct 24 2014, 02:03 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(Highway-Star @ Oct 24 2014, 01:21 PM)
I'm pretty sure that 16M is transfer profit - meaning that's what he got by selling his players
Buying coins by selling players. Basically you list a player on the market with the amount of coins that you want to buy. After the player is bought, it will reflect on your transfer profit. Yeah that is how it works smile.gif

This post has been edited by andrewtho: Oct 24 2014, 02:05 PM
TSandrewtho
post Oct 24 2014, 03:08 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Oct 24 2014, 02:47 PM)
Rm6k - 7k worth of coins  rclxub.gif

Can save to buy much more important things. I crazy about FUT but not that crazy until can spend that much of money.

Beside, his club got resetted once, and he rebuild again. That probably cost more than RM12k just for buying coins I presume  sweat.gif
Haha indeed. MLM business, should be peanuts for him. I wonder what satisfaction does he get from building a 'godlike' team and getting trashed 6-0? LOL i'd rather be trashed with a cheap team than a godlike team whistling.gif
TSandrewtho
post Oct 26 2014, 11:03 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(Xmatrix @ Oct 24 2014, 07:19 PM)
That guy name Faraul .. Anyone here pernah lawan dia other than bro Revo? How is his style of playing and skill ? Like our sifu Loreki or not ? Or just ayam ? Haha

Eh bro Revo tapao dia 6-0..jom frenly tonight bro..belasah me pulak.. sad.gif
I played with him during the early days of FUT15, lost to him 1-0 but still proud because that time was using cap ayam team only, chemistry belum 100 yet haha. He had the same team as the screenshot previously. Playing style towards pace abuse only.
TSandrewtho
post Oct 27 2014, 11:28 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

Johor Royal is now LYN FIFA thread's punching bag LOLOLOL.

Famous sangat
TSandrewtho
post Oct 28 2014, 11:04 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

Worst scenario in FUT15.

Trailing 2-0 at halftime against a skiller (I hate skillers lol). Managed to equalize 2-2 at the 70th minute, concede again. Equalized and conceded again until 3-4. 90th minute scored equalizer again. 4-4. Ayam bangla.

Straight from kickoff, opponent dribble from kickoff and score. 4-5. mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif

Not the first time I've encountered this. This sucks sad.gif
TSandrewtho
post Oct 28 2014, 08:29 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(zulPiero @ Oct 28 2014, 05:44 PM)
Wtf with EA server today..
I played 2 games and won both games..
But no coin n point are rewarded..

My contract n fitness also deduct n reduce..
Anyone facing this problem before..?
Yes I faced it too. It's not the firmware, its the servers because I've updated my console to 2.0 before I started FIFA.

I won the game 8-2 and looks like it doesn't count doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
TSandrewtho
post Oct 29 2014, 10:37 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Oct 29 2014, 10:15 AM)
I built full Manchester United squad in FIFA Ultimate team bro, I dont think recent forms is usable in FUT.

but seriously I kena handicap kaw kaw using this team  sweat.gif
Your bench tu, kasi letak those lower rated players from the reserves and fit one bronze card to the substitute bench (not reserves), this will lower the club rating and 'handicap'.

Di Maria dohhhhhh richfag ni cool2.gif cool2.gif

This post has been edited by andrewtho: Oct 29 2014, 10:37 AM
TSandrewtho
post Oct 29 2014, 11:34 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(RDS88 @ Oct 29 2014, 11:13 AM)
Cant think of any United bronze player. Silver the lowest for Anderson, kot?
http://www.futhead.com/15/clubs/manchester-utd/

There's a few of them actually
TSandrewtho
post Oct 29 2014, 11:41 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Oct 29 2014, 11:29 AM)
Sure can, but feeling bad if lost, I will feel like I let Manchester United down  cry.gif

Invite me when you see me online ya, send message first that you want to play with full Manchester United team
Owhh like that, later I try

Not rich fag ler, I open so many packs, manage to get Hummels, Aubameyang, IF Godin and Falcao again  laugh.gif

sold all and I got Di Maria hurray
Ini mesti another rich fag you play with hahaha
Feel like going for a pack opening spree but FIFA Points mahal lol.
TSandrewtho
post Oct 29 2014, 01:39 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Oct 29 2014, 12:50 PM)
woooo rating sudah turunnnn

thanks bro andrew, but stil 80 rated team though....
Buy buy buy  brows.gif
80 should be fine I guess, but any higher than 83 will see all sorts of 'assistance' already thats why you always see people using cap ayam team can trash those fancy fancy team tongue.gif tongue.gif

Haha giving into temptation, maybe will open a few tonight sweat.gif
TSandrewtho
post Oct 30 2014, 10:28 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Oct 30 2014, 09:59 AM)
Its a nice team, but adding 2 88 rated player in 1 team, plus 2 86 rated, handicapped is real  sweat.gif

I try bro andrew advise to lower the rating, but the handicapped is still there. Can you imagine RvP with 90 rated shot miss the shot 2 feet away from goal? Di Maria very sluggish and turn like heavy truck and Falcao just out position all the time  sweat.gif

only manage to get 1 draw and 3 loss with this team, and that in Div 4 lol

Probably Koscielny first, good defense is a base for good offense  icon_idea.gif

I saw Ozil in lots of team lor, but need skill to use non sweaty player in FIFA 15.
For MY set, if you register your console, it should be covered. Just print out the warranty page where got your console details in it and bring it to sony center.

For second controller, if its original from Sony it should have warranty as well, maybe you can call Sony Center to ask first.
http://asia.playstation.com/my/en/support/contactus
Div 4 for me is the hardest. Always win 1 and lose 4 in a row, 3rd season running. Fed up and played Seasons instead tongue.gif tongue.gif

I feel the handicap still exist one, but lower rating will be more beneficial than having a higher rating. laugh.gif
TSandrewtho
post Oct 31 2014, 11:06 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

Falcao / Sturridge or Van Persie or keep Costa? Need a partner for my monstrous Loric Remy lol.

I like Costa but at times he is quite slow, especially for acceleration. But overall his shooting stats are alright but I feel his best attribute is his strength. Tempted to try other forwards hmmm
TSandrewtho
post Oct 31 2014, 11:17 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Oct 31 2014, 11:08 AM)
RvP  thumbup.gif  he is best when partnered with other fast ST  brows.gif
Surprisingly RVP has faster acceleration and agility than Costa. Will give him a try, good old FIFA14 days eh. RVP-Aguero = best combo ever rclxms.gif
TSandrewtho
post Oct 31 2014, 11:28 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Oct 31 2014, 11:22 AM)
yeah man, bring back memories.

But as usual, I cant afford aguero after buy Di Maria  rclxub.gif
Yeah wei Aguero now very expensive. Last year he was around 200k + only now he cost around 310k ++

rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

How is Di Maria? Tempted to try him but not enough coins atm
TSandrewtho
post Oct 31 2014, 02:42 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

Been conceding too many goals, time to play 5 at the back tongue.gif tongue.gif

TSandrewtho
post Nov 2 2014, 01:24 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

Anyone facing this issue in FUT?

My defensive line is always high, somewhere near the middle circle and very prone to counter attacks, when opponent sends a long ball forward, RIP defence.

Custom tactics cannot be saved, otherwise I will set to a lower aggression backline. I am always conceding from counter-attacks. Anyone has a solution to prevent the backline from straying forward and stay back instead?
TSandrewtho
post Nov 2 2014, 02:07 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(lone_wolf @ Nov 2 2014, 01:41 PM)
enter play against friend(offline)/Challenge TOTW, and at team management set your customs tactic, the customs tactic will stay and you just need select it before game at team management.

but it will reset if you leave UT mode, then you need to do it again.

anything below 30 for pressure and aggression is recommend for deep line defend
That explains why I am unable to get the tactic that I want for UT. Thanks for the tip
TSandrewtho
post Nov 3 2014, 08:14 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(colourblindllama @ Nov 3 2014, 04:30 PM)
Help me hahaha my first team in FIFA, played 3 won 1 lost 1 drawed to the Drogba team, any suggestions for cheap replacements for my squad? Current cost is about 4.2k with no subs smile.gif

Just wondering as well, what's the best way to farm up some coins to use?
Coin Boost @ EAFC.

Btw, try getting Zarate for your ST. Very agile forward, 4 stars skills and weak foot. For CB, try Kaboul and Caulker thumbup.gif
TSandrewtho
post Nov 4 2014, 09:43 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

Arnautovic is a free kick god! Scored 2 out 3 free kicks with this guy!
TSandrewtho
post Nov 4 2014, 03:30 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(XyDi @ Nov 4 2014, 03:19 PM)
I suggest, welbeck becoz high workrate for ATT/DEF. CDM u may try Barry...he may be slow but his interception, aggression, tackles & reaction is excellent. Cheap too.
Thats the problem with forwards with H/H workrates, always out of position for counter attack. Same case with Cavani last season. 87 rated card with decent stats but only cost 5k because of his workrates.

As much as I like Welbeck in FUT, his positioning is always off for me. I will skip forwards with H/H workrates.

12 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0481sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:21 PM