125 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

Games The Official LYN FIFA™ Community Thread V3!, Officially RELEASED! Play BALL!

RevolutionWorks
post Sep 30 2014, 11:54 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Sep 30 2014, 09:48 AM)
Jockey la bro icon_rolleyes.gif
Any tips on defending? I really suck on FIFA 15 defending liao

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Sep 30 2014, 10:02 AM)
This is how I defend against bro Loreki  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
bro Loreki power weh, can even shot at his goal properly, always miss sweat.gif

QUOTE(bro bro @ Sep 30 2014, 10:33 AM)
hmm.gif dont give up bro ! ...
I find it really fun for FUT15, now we can play more passing game compare to FUT14 ( in my opinion )
PHY is really important for FUT15 now  tongue.gif 

Cheeeerrss Up REVO ! laugh.gif
thanks bro bro, need some time to getting used to all the changes in FUT 15. Will take a lot of losing matches for this. But even losing, I dont want rage quit. I will try to fight and play until the end, even it mean I can get 1 goal after kena tapao kaw kaw, still feel an achievement to me...

QUOTE(G_KeN @ Sep 30 2014, 10:51 AM)
u main okay bah. u last time lost to me becoz of lags mah  laugh.gif
And my poor defending skill added salt to open wound. Need to be better to compensate the lag.
Odinn
post Sep 30 2014, 11:58 AM

Say what?!?&!%@
1,167 posts

Hey all,

We're looking for a couple more players for our online seasons pro club. More details can be found in this thread, here.

Thanks!

This post has been edited by Odinn: Sep 30 2014, 11:58 AM
TSandrewtho
post Sep 30 2014, 12:25 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Sep 30 2014, 11:54 AM)
bro Loreki power weh, can even shot at his goal properly, always miss  sweat.gif
thanks bro bro, need some time to getting used to all the changes in FUT 15. Will take a lot of losing matches for this. But even losing, I dont want rage quit. I will try to fight and play until the end, even it mean I can get 1 goal after kena tapao kaw kaw, still feel an achievement to me...
And my poor defending skill added salt to open wound. Need to be better to compensate the lag.
Yup, he pusing here pusing there also headache already laugh.gif laugh.gif

Let's have a friendly tonight rclxm9.gif
Rei7
post Sep 30 2014, 12:57 PM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Sep 30 2014, 11:54 AM)
Matt Hummels and jockey flex.gif
I also suck at defending when I first started 15.
Now playing manager mode on world class at least to train in defending and shooting for FUT, almost at the end of the first season laugh.gif
dOtcO[m]
post Sep 30 2014, 02:05 PM

247 posts

Found a bug on online.. was playing coop season with my friend when suddenly I was able to make team management changes on the opponent team?! O_O
G_KeN
post Sep 30 2014, 02:25 PM

~~Cheers love <3~~
1,453 posts

disconnected.. again.. wtf fifa fix ur bloody servers lah
SculptureX
post Sep 30 2014, 03:09 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Sep 30 2014, 12:57 PM)
Matt Hummels and jockey flex.gif
I also suck at defending when I first started 15.
Now playing manager mode on world class at least to train in defending and shooting for FUT, almost at the end of the first season laugh.gif
can give me tips on defending? FIFA 15 are generally faster, even when I set it on Slow, so its hard to keep up with opponent's attacker sometimes
Rei7
post Sep 30 2014, 03:24 PM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

QUOTE(SculptureX @ Sep 30 2014, 03:09 PM)
can give me tips on defending? FIFA 15 are generally faster, even when I set it on Slow, so its hard to keep up with opponent's attacker sometimes
I don't really know, it depends on your play style as well.
Always better to stay behind and hold your ground if someone counters you. Need to get a bit a pacey defender as LB and RB. CB is fine for me, even someone as slow as BFG.
Don't ever do a sliding tackle unless you a freaking sure you will definitely hit that guy for good. Need to play more so that you can time it right.
Also if you have someone like Yaya Toure or Hummels pressing the square button is a must for some dirty pushing and shoving. So you can easily get the ball since they outmuscle most attacker.
Also if you are not good with the square button, can always go clean and practice with the X button. And when you are better, combo X button with Square.

Hard to defend with someone that has 4-5 star skills..Reus and Ronaldo for example..
Their dribbling are super good but get some muscle like Hummels, Subotic and the others. Sure can curi the ball and outmuscle them.
Sometimes just GGWP.. So need some luck just like any other fifa games laugh.gif
SculptureX
post Sep 30 2014, 03:43 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Sep 30 2014, 03:24 PM)
Always better to stay behind and hold your ground if someone counters you. Need to get a bit a pacey defender as LB and RB. CB is fine for me, even someone as slow as BFG.
Don't ever do a sliding tackle unless you a freaking sure you will definitely hit that guy for good. Need to play more so that you can time it right.
Also if you have someone like Yaya Toure or Hummels pressing the square button is a must for some dirty pushing and shoving. So you can easily get the ball since they outmuscle most attacker.
Also if you are not good with the square button, can always go clean and practice with the X button. And when you are better, combo X button with Square.

Hard to defend with someone that has 4-5 star skills..Reus and Ronaldo for example..
Their dribbling are super good but get some muscle like Hummels, Subotic and the others. Sure can curi the ball and outmuscle them.
Sometimes just GGWP.. So need some luck just like any other fifa games  laugh.gif
in FIFA 14, I'm good at defending, even against Legendary CPU

but now, with increased gameplay speed & passing speed, it's nearly impossible to play legendary difficulty

even on world class its damn hard already. Hoping that EA release a fix for these two because people are just spamming pass together online, its annoying!

This post has been edited by SculptureX: Sep 30 2014, 03:43 PM
keong24
post Sep 30 2014, 03:47 PM

110 posts

bale is quite unstoppable when he is sprinting sweat.gif

so many ppl got him even at div 8 only
+h0m@s..
post Sep 30 2014, 04:03 PM

306 posts

QUOTE(keong24 @ Sep 30 2014, 03:47 PM)
bale is quite unstoppable when he is sprinting  sweat.gif

so many ppl got him even at div 8 only
you can loan him using the EA points. check your catalog.
keong24
post Sep 30 2014, 04:08 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(+h0m@s.. @ Sep 30 2014, 04:03 PM)
you can loan him using the EA points. check your catalog.
i thought only can loan one player shocking.gif

later go home check
lsy_vic
post Sep 30 2014, 07:05 PM

I played Career[pro] until got sacked already cry.gif

Finished 7th, won FA but...... sweat.gif Felt like carry on, but with different club and then felt like starting all over again... Haizzzzzz
TSandrewtho
post Oct 1 2014, 12:46 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

Damn the goalkeepers are retarded in this game.

Scenario 1: Opponent takes a free kick and the ball went over the the wall and he just stood and walk towards the ball direction and it went it. No attempt to save whatsoever.

Scenario 2: Opponent attacks from the wing, cross in and the striker headed the ball skywards and the ball just so happen to dip into the goal and the goalkeeper just stood and watch the ball drop on top of him. *facepalm*

Scenario 3: 1v1. Opponent breaks free, sends a low shot and the goalie just flapped his arms wide and the ball went in. No attempt to dive. God.

Frankly, I really dislike the goalkeepers in the game. Sure, the animations are cool and stuff but they make blunders more than Taibi ever done in his debut match.
SculptureX
post Oct 1 2014, 01:17 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Oct 1 2014, 12:46 AM)

Scenario 1: Opponent takes a free kick and the ball went over the the wall and he just stood and walk towards the ball direction and it went it. No attempt to save whatsoever.

Scenario 2: Opponent attacks from the wing, cross in and the striker headed the ball skywards and the ball just so happen to dip into the goal and the goalkeeper just stood and watch the ball drop on top of him. *facepalm*

Scenario 3: 1v1. Opponent breaks free, sends a low shot and the goalie just flapped his arms wide and the ball went in. No attempt to dive. God.

Frankly, I really dislike the goalkeepers in the game. Sure, the animations are cool and stuff but they make blunders more than Taibi ever done in his debut match.
yup, next-gen keeper my a** EA

FIFA 14 had better keepers than this, although sometimes its really hard to score against them, especially on higher difficulty
RevolutionWorks
post Oct 1 2014, 09:52 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Oct 1 2014, 12:46 AM)

They did patch the goalkeeper AI on the day FIFA 15 release for PS4.

But sometimes goal keeper become to imba and save every single shot. I got 1 match and got 12 shot on target, all saved by the keeper. And the keeper is not well known, some random keeper from bundesliga I guess, but so powerful doh.gif
bro bro
post Oct 1 2014, 10:02 AM

177 posts

My first BLACK tongue.gif

Attached image(s)
G_KeN
post Oct 1 2014, 10:21 AM

~~Cheers love <3~~
1,453 posts

one of my FUT opponent exploited the long range shot curl. almost halfway on the field n scored curl long shots, n my keeper was just standing there lolz.
TSandrewtho
post Oct 1 2014, 11:10 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(SculptureX @ Oct 1 2014, 01:17 AM)
yup, next-gen keeper my a** EA

FIFA 14 had better keepers than this, although sometimes its really hard to score against them, especially on higher difficulty
Haha yeah at times the gk is really godly, at times you want to throw your controller doh.gif

QUOTE(G_KeN @ Oct 1 2014, 10:21 AM)
one of my FUT opponent exploited the long range shot curl. almost halfway on the field n scored curl long shots, n my keeper was just standing there lolz.
Ball watching at it's very best thumbup.gif
doom_eulogy
post Oct 1 2014, 02:14 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Sep 30 2014, 03:24 PM)

Sometimes just GGWP.. So need some luck just like any other fifa games  laugh.gif
same with me bro.
but if the attacking players are fast and the person is good in controlling the players (4-5 star players) confirm lepas.

125 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0262sec    1.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 09:00 AM