Games The Official LYN FIFA™ Community Thread V3!, Officially RELEASED! Play BALL!

lsy_vic
post Sep 15 2014, 08:18 PM

Second!?

sykid here! New to Fifa! Could you add me as well? blush.gif Thank you!

This post has been edited by lsy_vic: Sep 15 2014, 08:18 PM
lsy_vic
post Sep 16 2014, 04:26 PM

QUOTE(-bLiZZarD- @ Sep 15 2014, 08:56 PM)
demo can download already at malaysian psn?
Well, I don't think Asia is part of the Demo thing, you could wait until tomorrow and see how since they are releasing the Web App tomorrow if not mistaken? Otherwise, I personally don't think there will be Demo for Asia. Perhaps after the game released.
lsy_vic
post Sep 16 2014, 08:09 PM

QUOTE(bro bro @ Sep 16 2014, 08:04 PM)
There is demo for Asia ... but is Japan PsN .....
Really wonder why they don't release it worldwide ! Because Asia not good in Football? Hahaha
Oops, ya hoh.... Japan. Paiseh... Well, perhaps? hahahaha. But then, honestly I also cannot find any reason why they didn't release it as well. In fact, not EA or Playstation actually answer to those enquiries in regards to why it can't be found in Asia except Japan PSN Store.
lsy_vic
post Sep 22 2014, 03:10 PM

QUOTE(kider @ Sep 22 2014, 03:01 PM)
I PM him here. He responded said that can collect anytime
So nice eh... Can collect today... I didn't get any confirmation yet from GH sad.gif Anyone else getting it from there?
lsy_vic
post Sep 22 2014, 05:05 PM

QUOTE(billygoh @ Sep 22 2014, 03:13 PM)
me  sad.gif
Haiyoooooooooo, they said tomorrow leh.... WTH!! Oh no!!

I'm so jealous now... at those who have it vmad.gif

This post has been edited by lsy_vic: Sep 22 2014, 05:06 PM
lsy_vic
post Sep 22 2014, 10:49 PM

QUOTE(X.SAN @ Sep 22 2014, 04:34 PM)
To All Gamers Hideout Buyers:

Lavi: FIFA 15 will be arriving tomorrow evening if there is no delay. All pre-orders will be notify via SMS.

Maximum Sadness~!!!
I thought paying them at a little more expensive price will be able to get the copy earlier but I was wrong... GH! Oh why......

Monday 22nd Sept: While everyone is enjoying, I have to go and sleep cry.gif

This post has been edited by lsy_vic: Sep 22 2014, 11:57 PM
lsy_vic
post Sep 23 2014, 06:07 PM

Finally got mine! First ever Fifa game. Now I'm so lost rclxub.gif What should I do with FUT? laugh.gif
lsy_vic
post Sep 23 2014, 10:59 PM

QUOTE(cockee @ Sep 23 2014, 10:52 PM)
Damn it! EA service down! 1055pm now.  Anyone experiencing the same?
I haven't started leh! doh.gif
lsy_vic
post Sep 24 2014, 01:47 AM

Oh my..... I started the game intro, 2-2 beginner level. I then choose beginner again and this time 11-0 so I said, what!? That easy? I then choose Pro and .................. I can't even scored a goal sweat.gif Didn't know how to aim in penalty but it went in.... Oh my......
lsy_vic
post Sep 24 2014, 02:03 PM

cry.gif An online match, FUT, friendlies, an Epl match under Professional difficulty but not even a single win yet!! vmad.gif Oh my god!!!
lsy_vic
post Sep 24 2014, 06:56 PM

QUOTE(Jinot @ Sep 24 2014, 02:35 PM)
Are you previously a PES player ? In FIFA 15 , i found out that dribbling with only R1 (sprint ) button is sufficient to beat players/keepers.

1. Run with R1
2. Tap R1 to stop sprint (should ankle break the AI)
3. Quick turn and sprint R1 again
4. Shoot with R2 - Finese (80% goal).

Hehehe thats how i beat Pro level sometimes.
No, not either one. Thank you but I guess like some other members said, your control is different. More or less the same but I must say! The Finest Shot is a lie!! I played the online match just now, 3 times saved by the opponent keeper. I lost 1-0. Grrrrrrr, tonight I must win... Hopefully!!! cry.gif

lsy_vic
post Sep 24 2014, 08:21 PM

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Sep 24 2014, 08:00 PM)
It only works if you get the angle correct, and preferably with players with high weak foot stats (if you are right footed playing on the left wing) because when you cut inside the box, you need the right angle to get the finesse shot right. Take a lot of practice, even more now because in FIFA15, long shots are a pain in the arse, its harder to finesse from outside the box without training  wink.gif
Ahhhh, no wonder then... Haiseh..... Thank you for that otherwise I thought as long I R1 and Shoot, will go in eventually. I guess I really need to practice more. So far only using L1 + passes as tactic then R + R2. Talking about that, I thought R + R2 + Sprint will help you get over the defenders easily but so hard leh as if my player can't run anymore... rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by lsy_vic: Sep 24 2014, 08:21 PM
lsy_vic
post Sep 25 2014, 02:09 AM

cry.gif I played 3 Online matches, all lost. 2 EPL matches, 1 lost 1 drew. Never had a single win until playing Capitol against Oxford. Thought going to lose but miracle happen at the dying minute, equalized the score, went into ET and won it 3-1.

cry.gif Finally a win under Pro level. I regret choosing Pro, now feel like switching back to Semi but like cheating nia... How? cry.gif How come so damm hard de, only Pro level, not even World Class. Haiyoooooo rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by lsy_vic: Sep 25 2014, 02:09 AM
lsy_vic
post Sep 25 2014, 05:32 PM

How come the players never get tired chasing the ball here and there? As in closing down. I guess so far playing online, opponent keep closing down, chasing here and there but his players never get fatigue.... Amazing I must say.... It's not a human anymore....

I know it's just a game but at least make them know what is tired vmad.gif or Fifa is like this after all, players won't get fatigue so you can keep chasing/closing down on opponent?

This post has been edited by lsy_vic: Sep 25 2014, 05:35 PM
lsy_vic
post Sep 25 2014, 06:51 PM

QUOTE(keong24 @ Sep 25 2014, 05:38 PM)
u sure no fatique?  blink.gif

my 1st ever UT online season match, vs a team with stamina all below 50%  laugh.gif

my player all bronze n his mostly gold  brows.gif but an easy win
Really de... I didn't play UT. I played the Online Season Div things. He can keep chasing non stop from here to there, closing down until I also don't know how to dribble or pass anymore... Maybe that's really pro? If players will get fatigue, the passing will work but if not, how to play oh? Lucky my mood very good, otherwise I will go KABOOOOM!!

QUOTE(shevfa @ Sep 25 2014, 05:45 PM)
Maybe you have been pressing the sprinting button all the way
Errrrrrrrr, I only know that Fifa should make it a little more realistic that players will get tired if keep chasing or closing down, at least the passing works otherwise, might as well dribble all the way to the goal.

This post has been edited by lsy_vic: Sep 25 2014, 06:52 PM
lsy_vic
post Sep 26 2014, 02:34 PM

QUOTE(keong24 @ Sep 26 2014, 08:59 AM)
if online season i agree

stamina in fifa15 macam more long lasting

my triangle balotelli sturiddge sterling always left around half bar, even already run for whole match  sweat.gif
Ahhh, so that is how it is... hmm.gif I just remained in the 10th Div cry.gif Will stop playing for a while, now FUT but offline first, later go online also don't know what happened...
lsy_vic
post Sep 26 2014, 07:01 PM

Errrrr, hi guys, I don't know if it's but FUT can't change difficulty is it? I tried to go into settings, couldn't find the difficulty section. The difficulty set by season? hmm.gif
lsy_vic
post Sep 26 2014, 07:02 PM

QUOTE(Dual_shock3 @ Sep 26 2014, 06:35 PM)
I try to go online with 1.7Mbps internet speed.Is this enough for online match.
Mine is only 1Mbps and so far so good, but then I personally think it depends on when you're online. For me weekdays is fine but weekend shakehead.gif
lsy_vic
post Sep 27 2014, 02:24 AM

QUOTE(G_KeN @ Sep 26 2014, 07:20 PM)
ultimate team? u mean the offline seasons in ultimate team mode?

u can choose which 'season' u want, each with its own teams to beat n diff difficulties per match. not necessarily one difficulty for the entire season.
Ahhh, no wonder then... I was looking for the difficulty but cannot find it. Thanks! I'm doing so bad... Really bad... sweat.gif
lsy_vic
post Sep 30 2014, 07:05 PM

I played Career[pro] until got sacked already cry.gif

Finished 7th, won FA but...... sweat.gif Felt like carry on, but with different club and then felt like starting all over again... Haizzzzzz

0.0521sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 03:18 AM