QUOTE(shamsul_LP @ Sep 21 2014, 12:53 PM)
haha, agak2 ada tak nak buat liga FIFA 15 nanti?Games The Official LYN FIFA™ Community Thread V3!, Officially RELEASED! Play BALL!
Games The Official LYN FIFA™ Community Thread V3!, Officially RELEASED! Play BALL!
Sep 21 2014, 02:17 PM
57 posts Joined: Oct 2009 From: Malaysia |
Sep 22 2014, 01:19 PM
Sep 27 2014, 01:00 PM
my all-Chilean squad
![]() left are DAVID PIZARRO (< 1k coins) , ARTURO VIDAL (around 25k coins) & ALEXIS SANCHEZ (average 50k coins) |
Sep 27 2014, 02:41 PM
QUOTE(WickyWeeky @ Sep 27 2014, 02:11 PM) Had to sell my bpl players.. Lopek gila. Cost me fail to promote to 8th division.. Good Serie A squad there. Strootman & Vidic the particular highlight.Now using this team.. Very happy with this team. So far only one lost during 9th division season. I'm going to stay with my Chilean squad until I have enough coins to build an all-Colombian squad |
Sep 27 2014, 03:01 PM
Sep 27 2014, 04:09 PM
Sep 27 2014, 04:22 PM
QUOTE(e30 @ Sep 27 2014, 04:14 PM) Is this a PS4 community. Any ps3 players around? Just got mine last nite. Gameplay is abit too fast flowing compared to 14. Needs getting used too i guess you can adjust the game speed on settings. I always use slow, but even slow on FIFA 15 seems like normal on FIFA 14 |
Sep 27 2014, 04:49 PM
Sep 28 2014, 08:26 AM
Sep 28 2014, 11:52 PM
QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Sep 28 2014, 10:54 PM) Player with pace really can just run past all defender in this game. sigh... yup, plus all the players feel "weightless". They just floats around the pitch while runningAnd kick off glitch still not fixed. Where is the fun if all opponent do is running straight to your goal with their sweaty player and shoot, or just try do kick off glitch. Winning is really everything in the FUT? haizzz 1 more annoying thing - the CPU keep spamming passes. All the passes's speed are unrealistic compare to FIFA 14 and the gameplay feels fast even when I set it to slow haish, kinda disappointed. Just email EA regarding this. No response means I'm going to sell the game |
Sep 29 2014, 12:55 AM
QUOTE(SGSuser @ Sep 29 2014, 12:38 AM) playing on world class? yup, you guessed it, I'm playing on World Classi juz tried switching to world class from professional in my season in career mode damn imba those passes, really cant keep up even demo i did better can grind out wins, but now complete game cant even score a goal which is a shame for me, because in previous FIFAs, i always play on legendary now legendary is totally impossible, World Class is tolerable but the passing and pacing of the game really annoys me, not realistic at all I'm hoping for a patch, but it's EA, so finger-crossed for now will keep playing until early next year. If things doesn't improve, will have to sell it & play NBA 2K15 instead (PES is not my thing, not from what I saw on the demo) This post has been edited by SculptureX: Sep 29 2014, 12:56 AM |
Sep 30 2014, 03:09 PM
QUOTE(Rei7 @ Sep 30 2014, 12:57 PM) Matt Hummels and jockey can give me tips on defending? FIFA 15 are generally faster, even when I set it on Slow, so its hard to keep up with opponent's attacker sometimesI also suck at defending when I first started 15. Now playing manager mode on world class at least to train in defending and shooting for FUT, almost at the end of the first season |
Sep 30 2014, 03:43 PM
QUOTE(Rei7 @ Sep 30 2014, 03:24 PM) I don't really know, it depends on your play style as well. in FIFA 14, I'm good at defending, even against Legendary CPUAlways better to stay behind and hold your ground if someone counters you. Need to get a bit a pacey defender as LB and RB. CB is fine for me, even someone as slow as BFG. Don't ever do a sliding tackle unless you a freaking sure you will definitely hit that guy for good. Need to play more so that you can time it right. Also if you have someone like Yaya Toure or Hummels pressing the square button is a must for some dirty pushing and shoving. So you can easily get the ball since they outmuscle most attacker. Also if you are not good with the square button, can always go clean and practice with the X button. And when you are better, combo X button with Square. Hard to defend with someone that has 4-5 star skills..Reus and Ronaldo for example.. Their dribbling are super good but get some muscle like Hummels, Subotic and the others. Sure can curi the ball and outmuscle them. Sometimes just GGWP.. So need some luck just like any other fifa games but now, with increased gameplay speed & passing speed, it's nearly impossible to play legendary difficulty even on world class its damn hard already. Hoping that EA release a fix for these two because people are just spamming pass together online, its annoying! This post has been edited by SculptureX: Sep 30 2014, 03:43 PM |
Oct 1 2014, 01:17 AM
QUOTE(andrewtho @ Oct 1 2014, 12:46 AM) Damn the goalkeepers are retarded in this game. yup, next-gen keeper my a** EAScenario 1: Opponent takes a free kick and the ball went over the the wall and he just stood and walk towards the ball direction and it went it. No attempt to save whatsoever. Scenario 2: Opponent attacks from the wing, cross in and the striker headed the ball skywards and the ball just so happen to dip into the goal and the goalkeeper just stood and watch the ball drop on top of him. *facepalm* Scenario 3: 1v1. Opponent breaks free, sends a low shot and the goalie just flapped his arms wide and the ball went in. No attempt to dive. God. Frankly, I really dislike the goalkeepers in the game. Sure, the animations are cool and stuff but they make blunders more than Taibi ever done in his debut match. FIFA 14 had better keepers than this, although sometimes its really hard to score against them, especially on higher difficulty |
Oct 3 2014, 10:09 AM
QUOTE(Loreki @ Oct 2 2014, 01:17 PM) It was a good game bro.. dunno why the team seems to play more smoothly in the second half.. which setting is that bro? the auto-switch ?Btw, i found this setting in wireless controls setting that allows the player that u switch to still continue running instead of stopping back in fifa 14. this really helped me on defence |
Oct 26 2014, 06:43 PM
please add me on PSN - arsha-veen
want to play against some of the masta here while waiting for United vs Chelsea tonight |
Oct 29 2014, 09:21 AM
Oct 29 2014, 09:50 AM
QUOTE(shamsul_LP @ Oct 29 2014, 09:37 AM) haha, tapi beruntung jgk la ko takde internet, skrg ni byk report problem update 2.0a 50% user report lepas update lgsg takleh sign-in PSN, pastu 90% ada problem nak on balik PS4 lepas masuk rest mode (yup, standby mode dah rename jd rest mode) aku pun tak update lagi, sbb aku teringat time update besar kat PS3 dulu, pun ada bug camni |
Dec 15 2014, 09:38 AM
Dec 15 2014, 01:07 PM
QUOTE(andrewtho @ Dec 15 2014, 01:02 PM) Currently experimenting 352 and 3412 formation, kinda like it in a way but on the flanks feels rather exposed at times. the 3-5-2 is great, but you need a strong + fast defender (at least one of them) because the space is going to wide open and you need your defender to be able to catch up to opposition striker or wingersPardon the cheap team, reserving alot of coins for FUT MAS packs ![]() ![]() Overall, the Serie A team is my favorite so far. Pogba is amazing. Attacking and defending, he is always there. Strong and has a physical presence in the middle, reminds me of Yaya Toure but way cheaper. For the BPL, hard to find a better left footed CB to fit in that formation. Rojo is on and off for me. I'm using this formation too with my Chilean team, but lack of good defenders makes it so hard to chase after attackers |
| Change to: | 0.0423sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 01:22 PM |