125 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Bottom

Games The Official LYN FIFA™ Community Thread V3!, Officially RELEASED! Play BALL!

TSandrewtho
post Dec 12 2014, 06:34 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(drkpower @ Dec 12 2014, 02:22 PM)
How was he compared to Leno? I've tried only two Bundes keeper..Leno and Benaglio..Benaglio was surprisingly good!
QUOTE(RDS88 @ Dec 12 2014, 02:36 PM)
Better than Weidenfeller?
Not sure about you guys but he works very well for me. Both Leno and Weidenfeller are pretty decent for me but IF Zeiler is just something else.

Anyway, EA do not need 6+ hours to insert a jumbo pack into the market, they can insert it anytime of the day. It's just a monthly maintainence for the servers, giving it a rest etc. Chill out.

I'm CEO
post Dec 12 2014, 06:45 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(Kivaa @ Dec 12 2014, 04:11 PM)
I still cant understand the concept of "market crash", how does it work and what are the causes? Is it beneficial to us in any way?
Market Crash will happens when the supply is more than demand. Crash most of the time happens when new TOTW is out, when a lot of peoples opening packs.
Since so many people open packs, a lot will sell their player to earn coins to open more packs.

For Western people, during Christmas, parents will buy things for their kids (Christmas presents). Some just buy Fifa points, PSN code and etc. And all of them will open packs again, supply too much, prices will drop.

Market crash will go down the lowest during TOTY(Team of the Year, Jan 2015) & TOTS(Team of the Season, May 2015). People will sell all their player and open packs. Try their lucks of getting one of these TOTY/TOTS player.

Is it beneficial to us?
It depends on how you see it, if you're holding lots of expensive players, then you might as well lose so much value. If you're new player or someone who wanted to build your team, it's like shopping spree for you.

Some people will buy expensive player during market crash, and sell it off after the market crash. This is called 'Invesment'.
For example, last two week I bought Sergio Ramos for 150,000, this week I sold it for 171,000. Total 12,450 coins earned including the -5% tax for EA.

Kivaa
post Dec 12 2014, 07:21 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(I'm CEO @ Dec 12 2014, 06:45 PM)
Market Crash will happens when the supply is more than demand. Crash most of the time happens when new TOTW is out, when a lot of peoples opening packs.
Since so many people open packs, a lot will sell their player to earn coins to open more packs.

For Western people, during Christmas, parents will buy things for their kids (Christmas presents). Some just buy Fifa points, PSN code and etc. And all of them will open packs again, supply too much, prices will drop.

Market crash will go down the lowest during TOTY(Team of the Year, Jan 2015) & TOTS(Team of the Season, May 2015). People will sell all their player and open packs. Try their lucks of getting one of these TOTY/TOTS player.

Is it beneficial to us?
It depends on how you see it, if you're holding lots of expensive players, then you might as well lose so much value. If you're new player or someone who wanted to build your team, it's like shopping spree for you.

Some people will buy expensive player during market crash, and sell it off after the market crash. This is called 'Invesment'.
For example, last two week I bought Sergio Ramos for 150,000, this week I sold it for 171,000. Total 12,450 coins earned including the -5% tax for EA.
Ahh i see, that makes much more sense now.. So if we are planning on building quite an exp squad atm, might as well wait another month for the expected market crash then? Thank you biggrin.gif
I'm CEO
post Dec 12 2014, 07:40 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(Kivaa @ Dec 12 2014, 07:21 PM)
Ahh i see, that makes much more sense now.. So if we are planning on building quite an exp squad atm, might as well wait another month for the expected market crash then? Thank you biggrin.gif
Yeah, wait till Jan 12 2015, when Ballon d'Or ceremony. They will announce TOTY and prices will drop like crazy. Lowest is when there's special packs like 25k/50k/100k pack.
TSandrewtho
post Dec 12 2014, 07:52 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

Is it beneficial to us?

You missed one point, IF Cards tend to appreciate when market crashes during these periods laugh.gif laugh.gif

Xmatrix
post Dec 12 2014, 09:06 PM

115 posts

Is it beneficial to us?

A very good explanation indeed ..

Btw just bought new DS4 at lazada for rm144 after rm25 discount rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif hehe sorry off topic coz mostly active in this thread...
colourblindllama
post Dec 12 2014, 09:24 PM

51 posts

HEYYYYY anyone up for a friendly? 🙋 just finished my 8 days bangkok shopping spree semalam I guarantee rustyness smile.gif
playxboxwii
post Dec 12 2014, 11:53 PM

1,163 posts

QUOTE(Xmatrix @ Dec 12 2014, 09:06 PM)

Btw just bought new DS4 at lazada for rm144 after rm25 discount  rclxms.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  hehe sorry off topic coz mostly active in this thread...
where u get 25 discount?
all price after discount..cheapest is rm175
quinchesther
post Dec 13 2014, 09:27 AM

hi all.. still new in FUT
may i know how can i improve my bundesliga squad?
got 10k only in bank

yslysl
post Dec 13 2014, 10:48 AM

313 posts

bale + robben = 1.4mil right ?
when is the price for them gonna drop ?
how much for buying 1.4mil coins ?
TSandrewtho
post Dec 13 2014, 12:52 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(quinchesther @ Dec 13 2014, 09:27 AM)
hi all..  still new in FUT
may i know how can i improve my bundesliga squad?
got 10k only in bank

If you have spare coins, can go for Adrian Ramos instead of Olic. Ramos outperformed Lewandowski for me sad.gif Sad truth but his strength and pace is really beneficial for counter attacks. As for CAM, I had De Bruyne, amazing lad. Every year still OP. Mkhitaryan is good too but seems like your team is pretty alright for a starter team. How is it faring so far?

This post has been edited by andrewtho: Dec 13 2014, 12:52 PM
colourblindllama
post Dec 13 2014, 01:03 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Dec 13 2014, 12:52 PM)
If you have spare coins, can go for Adrian Ramos instead of Olic. Ramos outperformed Lewandowski for me sad.gif Sad truth but his strength and pace is really beneficial for counter attacks. As for CAM, I had De Bruyne, amazing lad. Every year still OP. Mkhitaryan is good too but seems like your team is pretty alright for a starter team. How is it faring so far?
Bro Andrew, mind showing me the cheap OP bpl side you were talking about the last time. I'm abit tight for coins now haha.

Or mind suggesting players for my current 2 teams? smile.gif

Looking forward to playing friendlies with you again, what time you free today? smile.gif

This post has been edited by colourblindllama: Dec 13 2014, 01:06 PM

TSandrewtho
post Dec 13 2014, 01:09 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(colourblindllama @ Dec 13 2014, 01:03 PM)
Bro Andrew, mind showing me the cheap OP bpl side you were talking about the last time. I'm abit tight for coins now haha.

Or mind suggesting players for my current 2 teams? smile.gif

Looking forward to playing friendlies with you again, what time you free today? smile.gif
Eh? I cannot remember which one thou sweat.gif

But I would swap Wilshere for Dembele, Welbeck for Long (trust me, Welbeck is amazing). For defenders, I've tried Distin (Everton) and Skrtel, both are amazing too. Friendly? Sure, maybe tonight? Still reconstructing my team again, Bundesliga team not scoring enough even with Reus and Lewandowski sad.gif
colourblindllama
post Dec 13 2014, 01:20 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Dec 13 2014, 01:09 PM)
Eh? I cannot remember which one thou  sweat.gif

But I would swap Wilshere for Dembele, Welbeck for Long (trust me, Welbeck is amazing). For defenders, I've tried Distin (Everton) and Skrtel, both are amazing too. Friendly? Sure, maybe tonight? Still reconstructing my team again, Bundesliga team not scoring enough even with Reus and Lewandowski sad.gif
Lol okay okay 😂 show me a decent team in about a week or 2 lah, wasted 21k on packs that day and only got Vela 😒. Just got back from holiday also .

Hmm, Welbeck or Diouf though?

Hahahahaha okay 8:30-9 we start tonight?
TSandrewtho
post Dec 13 2014, 01:26 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(colourblindllama @ Dec 13 2014, 01:20 PM)
Lol okay okay 😂 show me a decent team in about a week or 2 lah, wasted 21k on packs that day and only got Vela 😒. Just got back from holiday also .

Hmm, Welbeck or Diouf though?

Hahahahaha okay 8:30-9 we start tonight?
Diouf, not many people like him but I personally think he's sweaty enough to terrorize defences tongue.gif

Erk, too early bro. Not sure if I will be back by then, maybe around 10.30 ish? laugh.gif
colourblindllama
post Dec 13 2014, 01:33 PM

51 posts

Hahaokcya then
Xmatrix
post Dec 13 2014, 02:06 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(playxboxwii @ Dec 12 2014, 11:53 PM)
where u get 25 discount?
all price after discount..cheapest is rm175
The 12.12 voucher code la bro.. I searched for rm169 ds4 by dreamstore..use the code and the final price is rm144 inc delivery..
I'm CEO
post Dec 13 2014, 03:03 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Dec 12 2014, 07:52 PM)
You missed one point, IF Cards tend to appreciate when market crashes during these periods laugh.gif  laugh.gif
nod.gif

QUOTE(Xmatrix @ Dec 12 2014, 09:06 PM)

Thanks!

By the way, anyone able to surf FIFA FUT Web App through PC?
I can't surf it since yesterday.
TSandrewtho
post Dec 13 2014, 03:50 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(I'm CEO @ Dec 13 2014, 03:03 PM)
nod.gif
Thanks!

By the way, anyone able to surf FIFA FUT Web App through PC?
I can't surf it since yesterday.
Had that problem too. You need to logout from the website and re-login again. EA implemented a new two-step verification on their website which requires you to enter a code that will be sent to your email smile.gif
I'm CEO
post Dec 13 2014, 03:55 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Dec 13 2014, 03:50 PM)
Had that problem too. You need to logout from the website and re-login again. EA implemented a new two-step verification on their website which requires you to enter a code that will be sent to your email  smile.gif
Oh, logout and login again worked. Thank you so much bro! rclxms.gif

125 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Top

0.0219sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 08:21 AM