PSN id = KivaaBat
Games The Official LYN FIFA™ Community Thread V3!, Officially RELEASED! Play BALL!
Oct 16 2014, 11:01 PM
235 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
add me guys, sort of "new" player here
PSN id = KivaaBat |
Dec 10 2014, 09:26 PM
Usually my connections are okay, today dc two times already and taking a very long time to reconnect.. Hmm i wonder whats the problem
Dec 12 2014, 04:11 PM
I still cant understand the concept of "market crash", how does it work and what are the causes? Is it beneficial to us in any way?
Dec 12 2014, 07:21 PM
QUOTE(I'm CEO @ Dec 12 2014, 06:45 PM) Market Crash will happens when the supply is more than demand. Crash most of the time happens when new TOTW is out, when a lot of peoples opening packs. Ahh i see, that makes much more sense now.. So if we are planning on building quite an exp squad atm, might as well wait another month for the expected market crash then? Thank you Since so many people open packs, a lot will sell their player to earn coins to open more packs. For Western people, during Christmas, parents will buy things for their kids (Christmas presents). Some just buy Fifa points, PSN code and etc. And all of them will open packs again, supply too much, prices will drop. Market crash will go down the lowest during TOTY(Team of the Year, Jan 2015) & TOTS(Team of the Season, May 2015). People will sell all their player and open packs. Try their lucks of getting one of these TOTY/TOTS player. Is it beneficial to us? It depends on how you see it, if you're holding lots of expensive players, then you might as well lose so much value. If you're new player or someone who wanted to build your team, it's like shopping spree for you. Some people will buy expensive player during market crash, and sell it off after the market crash. This is called 'Invesment'. For example, last two week I bought Sergio Ramos for 150,000, this week I sold it for 171,000. Total 12,450 coins earned including the -5% tax for EA. |
Dec 16 2014, 07:22 PM
Guys, have a question regarding the fifa preorder pack code.
I have the R3 version of the disc (the code is in R3 also of course) but im using an R1 acc, can i still redeem it? |
Dec 16 2014, 08:54 PM
Dec 18 2014, 12:02 AM
Dec 18 2014, 09:18 PM
Has anyone tried vargas? He is actually pretty good, played 12 games for me and scored 16 goals and 5 assists
Dec 25 2014, 11:41 AM
Got costa from free pack... Already have costa in my team, so sold the one in the team and using the one from free pack XD
Dec 25 2014, 11:41 AM
*Doubled
This post has been edited by Kivaa: Dec 25 2014, 03:42 PM |
Dec 25 2014, 03:36 PM
Guys quick question, the costa i got from the pack.. is not in my squad..? Its gone from my squad now all of a sudden?
EDIT- Found it, it was at the left most of the squad list after bronze for some reason This post has been edited by Kivaa: Dec 25 2014, 03:45 PM |
Dec 30 2014, 02:24 AM
Dec 30 2014, 12:52 PM
Dec 30 2014, 03:56 PM
QUOTE(SGSuser @ Dec 30 2014, 03:34 PM) i did a simple search, the online multiplayer is still available Goodluck with that, if not, try recreating the user againhttp://faq.en.playstation.com/app/answers/...and-playstation gonna try again dis evening, hope yesterday was just one off |
Dec 31 2014, 06:04 PM
QUOTE(paul5263 @ Dec 31 2014, 02:57 PM) sifus, If i were u, i change formation to 4-2-2-1-1, 2 CDM gives u alot more people to intercept the ball midway and ur defenders can go way back and just follow the runners. Cam go for cabella (cheap) or ozil. (yes chemistry would then be a problem, try mix and matcham currently struggling in seasons div 7, last time able went up to div 6 (got lucky here's my squad ![]() IMO, Mata in CAM is fragile, every time got the ball n loses it, i felt it's kinda crap for him, but managed swapped with Isco is much better. Even CAM receives ball much more than my STs. current W-D-L stats is 2x-1x-3x WTH, is all my def problem, defenders always got leaked man and unmarked and they managed to score. maybe i should change formation would be better or spend more to revamp my whole squad? i did well in fifa 14, and managed to reach div 5 above easily but fifa 15, really tough any idea to get my game improve? i really disappoint that practice mode does'nt have team training, only 1 v 1 with keeper. BORING! thanks EA! |
Jan 1 2015, 11:53 PM
Bought the 100k packs, got yaya toure in first and an inform second
Jan 3 2015, 07:19 PM
Guys is there any setting or formation that needs to be done so that ur ST always make a run to an open pass? Usually if my CAM gets the ball, my ST just sits there doing nothing, not even making a run. Usually in u-tube videos i keep seeing the ST all making runs for them. Current ST using - Costa, Sturridge, Lacazette, Vargas.
Jan 3 2015, 09:32 PM
Jan 4 2015, 08:26 PM
Jan 5 2015, 01:39 PM
Finalleh got to div 1, but maintaining it would be dificult.. Played two games and both have ronaldo and messi while i only have koscielny and mangala for CB, haih..
| Change to: | 0.0528sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:21 AM |