127 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

The Official iPhone 6/6+ Discussion Thread | V1, Bigger than bigger

terradrive
post Sep 10 2014, 09:17 AM

RRAAAWWRRRRR
1,943 posts

I already promised to give my family my iphone5, but now not interested with iphone6. The lines at the back of the phone is ugly and I prefer 4" screen sad.gif
chkhoo76
post Sep 10 2014, 09:20 AM

Techie from Earth
1,245 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Sep 10 2014, 09:09 AM)
on the 6 plus, below is comparison of size between 6+ & note 4.
does this mean note4 cut down more  height benzel area to get its 5.7" screen?

Iphone 6+                                        Note 4
Height: 158.1 mm (6.22 inches)         153.5 mm (6.04 inches)
Width: 77.8 mm (3.06 inches)             78.6 mm (3.09 inches)
The round shape button at the bottom took more space

This post has been edited by chkhoo76: Sep 10 2014, 09:20 AM
janson_kaniaz
post Sep 10 2014, 09:22 AM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(ikan salmon @ Sep 10 2014, 09:06 AM)
skip this iPhone 6 and 6+
wait for 6s or 6s+
design really sux, now apple are android follower....dissapointed
u can wait and wait and wait...
i waited since 3gs, now it's time...
big screen, bigger capacity (plan to buy 64gb), better battery life

enough to convince me to jump

This post has been edited by janson_kaniaz: Sep 10 2014, 09:24 AM
dino89
post Sep 10 2014, 09:40 AM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(terradrive @ Sep 10 2014, 09:17 AM)
I already promised to give my family my iphone5, but now not interested with iphone6. The lines at the back of the phone is ugly and I prefer 4" screen sad.gif
Buy iphone6, then put on a casing whistling.gif
intothefantasy
post Sep 10 2014, 09:40 AM

1,561 posts

dont see what with the line design issue tho as majority ppl will use a back cover case which will close the ugly lines anyway
janson_kaniaz
post Sep 10 2014, 09:42 AM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(intothefantasy @ Sep 10 2014, 09:40 AM)
dont see what with the line design issue tho as majority ppl will use a back cover case which will close the ugly lines anyway
exactly...
whereis the love
post Sep 10 2014, 09:49 AM

2,546 posts

Price for 19th September collection out!!!
terradrive
post Sep 10 2014, 09:50 AM

RRAAAWWRRRRR
1,943 posts

I never used casing on my phones. my iphone5 anf galaxy s4 both naked haha
intothefantasy
post Sep 10 2014, 09:51 AM

1,561 posts

QUOTE(terradrive @ Sep 10 2014, 09:50 AM)
i suggest u should use 1 for this version, common join the mainstream
Cyber_shot8
post Sep 10 2014, 09:52 AM

115 posts

since i'm still using ip4 for 4 years with minor prob, looking close for ip6 for me n ip6+ for my wife...

huhuhuhuhu... can't wait the momento it came to malaysia..
sai86
post Sep 10 2014, 09:52 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

agree. that line will not be visible and i doubt most user will use their 'precious' naked.
PhakFuhZai
post Sep 10 2014, 09:53 AM

harimau putih
1,587 posts

will steve jobs wake up from his coffin and slap tim cook in the face? hmm.gif
Cyber_shot8
post Sep 10 2014, 09:55 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(terradrive @ Sep 10 2014, 09:17 AM)
The lines at the back of the phone is ugly and I prefer 4" screen sad.gif
the camera at the back is ugly too... not flat surface like before.. it 'tersembul' like gold fish eye... sadness....
Blues89
post Sep 10 2014, 09:55 AM

☆*:.。. o(≧▽≦)o .。.:*☆
4,892 posts

dam...if i were to get this,i confirm getting a cover for that lol...
and why such change...really...zzz
wait for so long but kinda disappointed
fruitie
post Sep 10 2014, 09:57 AM

Rise and Shine
72,772 posts

Taiwan is in second batch? What are the other countries in second batch besides Taiwan? unsure.gif
enriquelee
post Sep 10 2014, 09:57 AM

Don't ask for more, ask for COKE
10,510 posts

QUOTE(terradrive @ Sep 10 2014, 09:50 AM)
I also used to not using case for my 1phone5, but i keep drop it till i can not tahan and put on a casing. Then problem solved.
sai86
post Sep 10 2014, 09:58 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(Blues89 @ Sep 10 2014, 09:55 AM)
dam...if i were to get this,i confirm getting a cover for that lol...
and why such change...really...zzz
wait for so long but kinda disappointed
as they said. Jobs = Apple. and i do truly believe that when ip6 announced.
not sure its just me, it looks so much alike ipod touch........ hmm.gif

and can't wait for its review, especially the OIS in 6+.
any1 know what's coming in ios8? do we get multi-window? we can utilize the space since 6+ is now 5.5" screen size.
kaizoku30
post Sep 10 2014, 09:59 AM

86 posts

how much expected price for 6+ basic model?
fruitie
post Sep 10 2014, 09:59 AM

Rise and Shine
72,772 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Sep 10 2014, 09:58 AM)
as they said. Jobs = Apple. and i do truly believe that when ip6 announced.
not sure its just me, it looks so much alike ipod touch........ hmm.gif

and can't wait for its review, especially the OIS in 6+.
any1 know what's coming in ios8? do we get multi-window? we can utilize the space since 6+ is now 5.5" screen size.
I think I saw something like multi-window last night. smile.gif
Blues89
post Sep 10 2014, 10:00 AM

☆*:.。. o(≧▽≦)o .。.:*☆
4,892 posts

i think its more on landscape part also...they say messaging will be like ipad due to the screen size

127 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0164sec    0.81    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:16 AM