alfredtwl
post Sep 10 2014, 08:36 AM

2,013 posts

so for 6 plus 64GB is around RM3250 if convert from SGD
janson_kaniaz
post Sep 10 2014, 08:40 AM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(alfredtwl @ Sep 10 2014, 08:36 AM)
so for 6 plus 64GB is around RM3250 if convert from SGD
SDG price out edi?
melvintcs
post Sep 10 2014, 08:41 AM

♥ Photography ♪
1,350 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Sep 10 2014, 08:40 AM)
SDG price out edi?
http://store.apple.com/sg/buy-iphone/iphone6# smile.gif
swimfan
post Sep 10 2014, 08:43 AM

43 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Sep 10 2014, 03:00 AM)
iPhone 6 not on A8 meh? I thought only bigger battery, OIS and FHD screen.
I was incorrect, the A8 is indeed on both the 6 and 6+. The live stream crapped out on me to the point I somehow came away with the impression that the A8 is only on the 6+. Maybe the M8 is only on the plus? *shrug*
janson_kaniaz
post Sep 10 2014, 08:44 AM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(swimfan @ Sep 10 2014, 08:43 AM)
I was incorrect, the A8 is indeed on both the 6 and 6+. The live stream crapped out on me to the point I somehow came away with the impression that the A8 is only on the 6+. Maybe the M8 is only on the plus? *shrug*
lol i tot i was dreaming coz i heard the chinese translation... even the americans experienced the same thing, such a fail live stream, may be too heavy traffic
jimmybcmy
post Sep 10 2014, 08:45 AM

395 posts

I think Epal already lag behind technology....now only launch 5.5 inch? Other company already launched it 4 years ago !

doh.gif
alfredtwl
post Sep 10 2014, 08:48 AM

2,013 posts

even Taiwan also can pre order from 26th, how about Malaysia ? sweat.gif
vexus
post Sep 10 2014, 08:49 AM

Master of Eatery & Sleeping
6,659 posts

Next year iphone 6s and 6Ls will have 32gb as basis model & 2gb ram. Haha
janson_kaniaz
post Sep 10 2014, 08:51 AM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(alfredtwl @ Sep 10 2014, 08:48 AM)
even Taiwan also can pre order from 26th, how about Malaysia ?  sweat.gif
taiwan was in 2nd round roll-out last yr for 5s. malaysia was in 3rd round.
so i expect next month...
johnny82
post Sep 10 2014, 08:51 AM

831 posts

im kinda upset tbh
why does iphone 6 has less pixel and no OIS
we paying the same premium price also...

i bet the new generation of iphone 6s or sth will come with same pixel and OIS like the iphone plus.

SUStheboys
post Sep 10 2014, 08:55 AM

88 posts

QUOTE(xHj09 @ Sep 10 2014, 07:37 AM)
why are you trying to compare lagdroids to godphone now?

those lagdrois suka suka put high MP just to attract cameraman-wannabes and those without knowledge thinking MP means everything in a camera, try comparing other specs too  smile.gif
Well, Wannabe photographers are Iphone users. Take Instagram as the example.
SUStheboys
post Sep 10 2014, 08:56 AM

88 posts

QUOTE(jimmybcmy @ Sep 10 2014, 08:45 AM)
I think Epal already lag behind technology....now only launch 5.5 inch? Other company already launched it 4 years ago !

doh.gif
Before this they said only dumb user will use bigger phone, now they also follow the trend. laugh.gif
janson_kaniaz
post Sep 10 2014, 08:56 AM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(johnny82 @ Sep 10 2014, 08:51 AM)
im kinda upset tbh
why does iphone 6 has less pixel and no OIS
we paying the same premium price also...

i bet the new generation of iphone 6s or sth will come with same pixel and OIS like the iphone plus.
apple is not known to give generous updates, otherwise they might end up dry of ideas for future.
just look at samsung galaxy phones now...
Rei7
post Sep 10 2014, 09:00 AM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

Was very excited about the new iPhone until I saw the specs.
Not that impressed with it.
piap_master
post Sep 10 2014, 09:01 AM

183 posts

QUOTE(playxboxwii @ Sep 10 2014, 01:46 AM)
When i use iphone 4 in 2010 yes it is enough
But when i use iphone 5 in 2013 and android..its not enough
Games and apps eats alot
agreeed!!

ikan salmon
post Sep 10 2014, 09:06 AM

199 posts

skip this iPhone 6 and 6+
wait for 6s or 6s+
design really sux, now apple are android follower....dissapointed
sai86
post Sep 10 2014, 09:09 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

on the 6 plus, below is comparison of size between 6+ & note 4.
does this mean note4 cut down more height benzel area to get its 5.7" screen?

Iphone 6+ Note 4
Height: 158.1 mm (6.22 inches) 153.5 mm (6.04 inches)
Width: 77.8 mm (3.06 inches) 78.6 mm (3.09 inches)

This post has been edited by sai86: Sep 10 2014, 09:12 AM
piap_master
post Sep 10 2014, 09:09 AM

183 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Sep 10 2014, 02:20 AM)
We were speaking about the camera. THE C-A-M-E-R-A. Get it? Stop being a dope ok. Did I not notice the other improvements?
Well your inability to answer a specific question doesn't make you very bright huh (Im not using the word stupid like you). For a no brainer like you, you really need to educate yourself MORE before coming to answers or the ability to answer them.

Btw.. by using remarks like EW, I seriously hope you are not what they call a "Pandan" in this forum.  whistling.gif
lol afag. always revoke to personal atack.
enriquelee
post Sep 10 2014, 09:10 AM

Don't ask for more, ask for COKE
10,510 posts

The 6 doesn't seems like improve a lot from 5s huh.
Screen and storage is the only 2 major.

127 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0147sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:36 AM