125 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

Games DESTINY™ Official Thread | V1 (PS3/PS4), Become Legend

JustcallmeLarry
post Sep 11 2014, 08:20 PM

1,363 posts

Guys anyone from Penang here??? Can tell me where can I buy this game? Want to play it ASAP.
TheUndead
post Sep 11 2014, 08:26 PM

177 posts

hey guys, i wanna ask u something ya

i bought R1 destiny but there is a
"Not For Resale" on its disc.
Anyone know whats up with that?

isr25
post Sep 11 2014, 08:32 PM

1,263 posts

QUOTE(TheUndead @ Sep 11 2014, 08:26 PM)

I think the disc came from a bundle...
JonClub PSN Store
post Sep 11 2014, 08:44 PM

QUOTE(TheUndead @ Sep 11 2014, 08:26 PM)

Just like how when you go Mydin buy 24 cans coke,but they give 1 or 2 free coke,and wrote there "not for resale"
TSNinja
post Sep 11 2014, 08:50 PM

[PBMY]™ Supreme Commander
1,764 posts

*Guardians list updated.

QUOTE(soul_fly9900 @ Sep 11 2014, 07:48 PM)
Bro ninja, all pbmy already migrated to ps4? If there still players on ps3 I want to join pbmy
Not all. A few still on PS3, like shahreza2000 he's playing Destiny on PS3. I think got a few PS3 players in destinyPBMY also.
pancaro
post Sep 11 2014, 08:52 PM

Guys need help. Now on patrol mission. Scrap accessor. Need to review area but only 11%. How to complete? Beaten that spider tank after fighting solo for 30 mins

Edit

Nevermind. Just need to stand still on the pipe at the marker. Jeez

This post has been edited by pancaro: Sep 11 2014, 09:12 PM
neekun
post Sep 11 2014, 10:04 PM

I'm a Mac
2,570 posts

New to this game, when I start the game and it just plays. Where is the option for me to choose for online multilayer ya??
sai86
post Sep 11 2014, 10:54 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

hmm, can the 1st page player list separate into ps4 and ps3 player?
i only found 3 player is for ps3.

add me up : lyn :sai86 / psn : LifelessSai86 icon_rolleyes.gif
game is kinda fun, except the ps3 graphic...juz had my 1st firestrike mission and it is great.

sairi2281
post Sep 11 2014, 11:00 PM

New guardian here psn sairi456.. now waiting for instaling the game.. play on ps3
sairi2281
post Sep 11 2014, 11:17 PM

QUOTE(sairi2281 @ Sep 11 2014, 11:00 PM)
New guardian here psn sairi456.. now waiting for instaling the game.. play on ps3

changing my psn to r3 due to dlc problem psn:sairi32

soul_fly9900
post Sep 11 2014, 11:21 PM

148 posts

I already Pmed Ninja the 4 PS3 players that I know of. Anymore PS3 players you guys have to PM Ninja so he can keep it updated.

The players:
Astroranagun - Astroranagun
sai86 - LifelessSai86
soul_fly9900 - avacier83
sairi2281 - sairi32

This post has been edited by soul_fly9900: Sep 11 2014, 11:23 PM
prinze222
post Sep 11 2014, 11:42 PM

New Destiny player here. Would like to join u guys playing co-op.
I'm a casual player, so dun expect too much from me.........

add me : lyn - prinze222/ psn - prinze222

Thanks!
bryan8511
post Sep 12 2014, 12:01 AM

55 posts

Pls add me psnid:Quincy8511
Play on R3,PS4)

This post has been edited by bryan8511: Sep 12 2014, 12:03 AM
TheUndead
post Sep 12 2014, 12:11 AM

177 posts

QUOTE(isr25 @ Sep 11 2014, 08:32 PM)
I think the disc came from a bundle...
hmm.. could be.. but it doesnt say like that
anywhere on the casing. just on the disc

QUOTE(JonClub PSN Store @ Sep 11 2014, 08:44 PM)
Just like how when you go Mydin buy 24 cans coke,but they give 1 or 2 free coke,and wrote there "not for resale"
lol, nice analogy.. hmm.. thats one one way to put it..
but im still curious..

guys, should i make a case about it?
it makes me think that im paying something that i can get for free. pls help me

This post has been edited by TheUndead: Sep 12 2014, 12:11 AM
soul_fly9900
post Sep 12 2014, 12:52 AM

148 posts

QUOTE(TheUndead @ Sep 12 2014, 12:11 AM)
hmm.. could be.. but it doesnt say like that
anywhere on the casing. just on the disc
lol, nice analogy.. hmm.. thats one one way to put it..
but im still curious..

guys, should i make a case about it?
it makes me think that im paying something that i can get for free. pls help me
Hurm why bother? And you cant actually get it for free anyway, you still need to buy it.
It could be from the destiny PS3 bundle, the person just wants the Console and sell off the game.
jax2103
post Sep 12 2014, 01:06 AM

110 posts

sorry for people who add me..
actually i'm playing Destiny on PS3 this week coz my PS4 bundle will only arrive next week
so can't join any of you guys fireteam at the moment sad.gif
planning to cap the character on the PS3 before migrating to PS4. right now my Hunter already lvl 16 tongue.gif
sjneow
post Sep 12 2014, 01:15 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(neekun @ Sep 11 2014, 11:04 PM)
New to this game, when I start the game and it just plays. Where is the option for me to choose for online multilayer ya??
when you choose which planet to jump to, go to the crucible.
TSNinja
post Sep 12 2014, 01:35 AM

[PBMY]™ Supreme Commander
1,764 posts

*Guardians list updated with separate group of PS3 and PS4.

Let me know via PM if you're listed on the wrong platform.

benblitz
post Sep 12 2014, 01:47 AM

327 posts

mine not listed, blitz110 ps4
kaylong
post Sep 12 2014, 01:54 AM

212 posts

Anybody play public event just now ?
Manage to join 3 event but only manage to complete one sleep.gif' .

125 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0188sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:33 AM