55 posts

Pls add me psnid:Quincy8511
Play on R3,PS4)

This post has been edited by bryan8511: Sep 12 2014, 12:03 AM
bryan8511
post Sep 23 2014, 02:17 PM

55 posts

Wanna cry playing the Exotic Weapon Bountry on Crucible to get the weapon,need 500 point to kill with Void damage and if die will reduce point,any guidance on this guyz....
bryan8511
post Sep 23 2014, 03:58 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(Prometheust @ Sep 23 2014, 03:55 PM)
for this i play control matches and fusion rifle preferably with reduce charge time,

radar is your best friend, make use of it, corner encounter can be pain with shotgun so time your charge,

reason why i use fusion rifle is because it got range, but the weapon of choice is yours to make,

try surviving though, the least you should do is to have 1:1 kd so that you make progress,

i finish this in two hours.

after this, you need to kill xyor the unwed, which I'm still haven't do it yet.
Wah lau eh..still got mission after the cubicle match?..crazy...thx for your advise anyway i try using your method...

This post has been edited by bryan8511: Sep 23 2014, 03:58 PM
bryan8511
post Sep 30 2014, 03:07 AM

55 posts

RAID till the part gate keeper for vault of glass we keep on dying....><
bryan8511
post Sep 30 2014, 01:51 PM

55 posts

Do add me for raid Quincy8511(level 27 defender),online mostly 10.30pm...

0.0410sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:23 AM