54 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Built & sell is here, Goodview heights @ south sg Long

Tigerr
post Sep 6 2014, 10:28 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(CloudAtla$ @ Sep 6 2014, 10:21 AM)
You think DDD camp like Beggar wong and kkj jolokia understd this simple statement? Some more these pipu never buy house b4, you think they understd what you talking about?  biggrin.gif
Not they dont understand. It is just purely keyboard warrior down syndrome. They cant accept the n admit it since they took their stand at one side n hence tak kira salah betul also must win the argument eventhough it is out right wrong.
CloudAtla$
post Sep 6 2014, 12:34 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Sep 6 2014, 10:28 AM)
Not they dont understand. It is just purely keyboard warrior down syndrome. They cant accept the n admit it since they took their stand at one side n hence tak kira salah betul also must win the argument eventhough it is out right wrong.
Let them win the argument but you win all the money. thumbup.gif
AMINT
post Sep 6 2014, 01:26 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Sep 6 2014, 10:28 AM)
yup. this is why sometimes when i say something, someone die die dont agree with me, even said my point is not logical, i just kept quiet already. i shared info based on my experience of buying props. if duwan to listen, its ok. i dont lose anything. smile.gif

This post has been edited by AMINT: Sep 6 2014, 01:28 PM
CloudAtla$
post Sep 6 2014, 01:31 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Sep 6 2014, 01:26 PM)
yup. this is why sometimes when i say something, someone die die dont agree with me, even said my point is not logical, i just kept quiet already. i shared info based on my experience of buying props. if duwan to listen, its ok. i dont lose anything. smile.gif
I also tired explaining to them. yawn.gif
TSbearbearwong
post Sep 6 2014, 02:21 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Sep 6 2014, 09:34 AM)
Noted. Oso remember bro bear labelled both town not for human livable. Oso cant forget onli jh is human livable eventhou in kajang due to ex leader living there.  tongue.gif  brows.gif

Bro bear, stimes an over bias remark ll not b too gd le. In case ex leader move to bb, jialat liao. Suddenly many followers need to change statement saying bb is livable pulak.  cool2.gif

Imagine how much time needed to edit the previous comments in lyn just like how ex leader alwiz did. sweat.gif
can you pull out the comment where i mention such a statement or not?

why wanan use dirty tactic like this? not human livable condition and very far and not affordable for own stay is 2 different things..

u ask samkps, i only mention for own stay please go on... fro flipp it will fall miserably..

seems who who bias ? by adding some comments?
ManutdGiggs
post Sep 6 2014, 02:25 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 6 2014, 02:21 PM)

why wanan use dirty tactic like this? not human livable condition and very far and not affordable for own stay is 2 different things..

u ask samkps, i only mention for own stay please go on... fro flipp it will fall miserably..

I'm all the while not bias la. Cool bro bear. Saturday le. nod.gif
cherroy
post Sep 6 2014, 02:32 PM

25,802 posts

In DIBS, flipper still need to obtain loan to pay for progressive payment, just don't need to pay loan interest.

With 10%:90% payment upon VP, means no interest no progressive payment at all until VP, isn't it greater news for flipper?

I cannot brain how this can be called BTS, as it is already sold once 10% payment is made.

I taught this model is more "advanced" than DIBS.

CloudAtla$
post Sep 6 2014, 02:58 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(cherroy @ Sep 6 2014, 02:32 PM)
In DIBS, flipper still need to obtain loan to pay for progressive payment, just don't need to pay loan interest.

With 10%:90% payment upon VP, means no interest no progressive payment at all until VP, isn't it greater news for flipper?

I cannot brain how this can be called BTS, as it is already sold once 10% payment is made.

Bro, Bingo!! You are right. This is not bts. You must be another experienced property flipper. tongue.gif
samkps
post Sep 6 2014, 04:33 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Sep 6 2014, 08:13 AM)
Not really  leh!
Because  of the massive  jam during  peak hour i too spend a lot of time & petrol on the road,  eg yesterday  it took me 1 hour 40 minutes just to travel from city centre  to my house though  is mere 12km,  unless  u r talking  about  off peak & Sunday,  with the way new project  every  couples  of months i think in 3-4 years down  the road it will be worse  than Puchong,  if u talking  about  Toll free to KL then i agreed  that's an advantage.
Boss, why not buy a house ~ 1.2 km from KLCC instead? Perhaps you can reach home 10 minutes during peak hour? brows.gif brows.gif
samkps
post Sep 6 2014, 04:41 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 6 2014, 08:55 AM)
semenyih was never about peak hours.. jokers go work at 10 am.. claim needs less than 1 hour to reach leisure mall, then back work at before 5 pm and reach before 6 pm.. with waze report too...

this is how selective investors are... he think all units in SEH are for ppl like him.. freelance, retired, most probably property agents and etc..
BBW, do you think all the people stay in Semenyih must work in KLCC? They cannot work in Cheras, Ampang, Seri Kembangan, Sri Petaling, Serdang etc?

By the way, my working hour is flexi. Do you think I am the only one in Semenyih will have the flexi working hour?

I ask you go to look for the occupancy rate for Pelangi Semenyih 1 & Pelangi Semenyih 2, have you done that? All those people you think working in Semenyih ah? laugh.gif laugh.gif

samkps
post Sep 6 2014, 04:47 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 6 2014, 02:21 PM)

BBW, define "flipper".

If a person vested in Semenyih and intend to hold the property for 5-8 years, do you consider he/she is flipper, investor or ???

By the way, can you tell me a project that flippers definitely won't fall miserably, as after VP most of the units definitely can be rented or sold off? brows.gif brows.gif
samkps
post Sep 6 2014, 04:57 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(tmdsad @ Sep 6 2014, 08:41 AM)
I also think Semenyih will have hard to flip...... We have done a market research and decided not to buy land there......putra height better.
Lol... May I know the credential of your market research analysis?

EcoWorld, SP Setia, MKH, Country Garden, Sime Darby, Sunway, Kueen Lai, Gallery Homes, Cheras Hong Soon all vested and started their development in Semenyih area..

Perhaps your company analysis is better than all these developers?

An article for you to read as leisure...

http://www.nanyang.com/node/647098?tid=688

This post has been edited by samkps: Sep 6 2014, 04:58 PM
samkps
post Sep 6 2014, 05:00 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 6 2014, 09:25 AM)
me kajang on weekend... not semenyih..
Lol... Bro, if i put Mahkota Cheras / Sungai Long as analogue to Kajang / Semenyih, do you agree?? brows.gif brows.gif
samkps
post Sep 6 2014, 05:10 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 6 2014, 09:26 AM)
buying flipped properties same too.. inflated 200k .. cant get valuation.. any difference? nvm, we still prefer BTS even it is a rich pl game as claimed by you..
BBW, you think flippers can't buy BTS property?? shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
TSbearbearwong
post Sep 6 2014, 09:57 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(cherroy @ Sep 6 2014, 02:32 PM)

that is provided developers sold all units out one shot... if developers still hold units.. how you going to flip?

but 3 months before VP..

since you said it is a good news for flippers, shall we start all BTS? since it works better for flippers right?
TSbearbearwong
post Sep 6 2014, 09:58 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 6 2014, 04:41 PM)
BBW, do you think all the people stay in Semenyih must work in KLCC? They cannot work in Cheras, Ampang, Seri Kembangan, Sri Petaling, Serdang etc?

By the way, my working hour is flexi. Do you think I am the only one in Semenyih will have the flexi working hour?

I ask you go to look for the occupancy rate for Pelangi Semenyih 1 & Pelangi Semenyih 2, have you done that? All those people you think working in Semenyih ah?  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
dun come this pattern.. i just repoed pelangi semenyig tadika stawberry.. workers there staying just there...

so now, all SEH ppl are not working in KL areas?
TSbearbearwong
post Sep 6 2014, 10:00 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 6 2014, 04:57 PM)
Lol... May I know the credential of your market research analysis?

EcoWorld, SP Setia, MKH, Country Garden, Sime Darby, Sunway, Kueen Lai, Gallery Homes, Cheras Hong Soon all vested and started their development in Semenyih area..

Perhaps your company analysis is better than all these developers?

An article for you to read as leisure...

http://www.nanyang.com/node/647098?tid=688
no one can beat company analysis... that price stay there.. but the flippers research with their 200k expected profit may not work in the developers model.. get it?
TSbearbearwong
post Sep 6 2014, 10:01 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 6 2014, 05:10 PM)
BBW, you think flippers can't buy BTS property??  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif
dunno.. maybe SP setia can start BTS?
samkps
post Sep 6 2014, 10:54 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 6 2014, 09:57 PM)
that is provided developers sold all units out one shot... if developers still hold units.. how you going to flip?

but 3 months before VP..

since you said it is a good news for flippers, shall we start all BTS? since it works better for flippers right?
BBW, what make you think the developers will still holding the units if they can sell it? Flipping themselves? shakehead.gif shakehead.gif

Eg: Developer introduce 300 BTS houses, let say 300 flippers buy the houses by paying the first 10%, then shaking legs to wait the developer to complete the houses 2 years later, and perhaps only 2-3 months before VP, the flippers will seek the appropriate loan.

After getting the loan, then put up a price tag so called 200k extra for the subsale. Isn't this even worse than DIBS scheme on promoting flipping? doh.gif doh.gif

samkps
post Sep 6 2014, 10:57 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 6 2014, 10:00 PM)
no one can beat company analysis... that price stay there.. but the flippers research with their 200k expected profit may not work in the developers model.. get it?
Developer come in to Semenyih is because becoz there are still plenty lands available with reasonable price. Furthermore, some of them building infra to reduce the time travel from Semenyih to city center. How this relates to flipping activity?

54 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0289sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:35 AM