Built & sell is here, Goodview heights @ south sg Long

Tigerr
post Sep 6 2014, 09:09 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Sep 6 2014, 08:13 AM)
Not really  leh!
Because  of the massive  jam during  peak hour i too spend a lot of time & petrol on the road,  eg yesterday  it took me 1 hour 40 minutes just to travel from city centre  to my house though  is mere 12km,  unless  u r talking  about  off peak & Sunday,  with the way new project  every  couples  of months i think in 3-4 years down  the road it will be worse  than Puchong,  if u talking  about  Toll free to KL then i agreed  that's an advantage.
Why jam? 12 km u can take motor cycle mah. Reach home in 10 minutes.....tongue.gif
Tigerr
post Sep 6 2014, 09:17 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(tmdsad @ Sep 6 2014, 09:04 AM)
I see.....btw....I think price will up with bts concept.....one simple explaination from our research......bts....barriers of entry.....reduce supply.
I agreed. If really BTS, developer ll first built in the finance cost + future cost into the properties. DDD buyers how to fork out the money to buy leh? Plus many smaller developers cant finance the project n hence left the big boys to control the supplies of limited houses. The game is tailored for the rich.
Tigerr
post Sep 6 2014, 09:32 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 6 2014, 09:26 AM)
buying flipped properties same too.. inflated 200k .. cant get valuation.. any difference? nvm, we still prefer BTS even it is a rich pl game as claimed by you..
Bbw. You talk without sense again. Why buy flipped properties again? If needed to buy flipped properties aka subsales means u need the house. If u can wait, why not buy from developers during launch as cheaper? If u can later buy from developers with inflated price for bts, why u dont buy earlier at cheaper price n your statement above like u r happy to buy at higher price with bts. Is this really discussion anymore or just pure want to win words?

This post has been edited by Tigerr: Sep 6 2014, 09:32 AM
Tigerr
post Sep 6 2014, 09:41 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Sep 6 2014, 09:34 AM)
Noted. Oso remember bro bear labelled both town not for human livable. Oso cant forget onli jh is human livable eventhou in kajang due to ex leader living there.  tongue.gif  brows.gif

Bro bear, stimes an over bias remark ll not b too gd le. In case ex leader move to bb, jialat liao. Suddenly many followers need to change statement saying bb is livable pulak.  cool2.gif

Imagine how much time needed to edit the previous comments in lyn just like how ex leader alwiz did. sweat.gif
Oh....yuan lai macam itu punya. This group of ddd people really 估你吾到. Can do till such extent. Blindly follow a leader n twist every sense into senseless just to justify their leaders. Macam followers of a 神棍.
Tigerr
post Sep 6 2014, 10:28 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(CloudAtla$ @ Sep 6 2014, 10:21 AM)
You think DDD camp like Beggar wong and kkj jolokia understd this simple statement? Some more these pipu never buy house b4, you think they understd what you talking about?  biggrin.gif
Not they dont understand. It is just purely keyboard warrior down syndrome. They cant accept the n admit it since they took their stand at one side n hence tak kira salah betul also must win the argument eventhough it is out right wrong.
Tigerr
post Sep 7 2014, 12:30 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 6 2014, 04:33 PM)
Boss, why not buy a house ~ 1.2 km from KLCC instead? Perhaps you can reach home 10 minutes during peak hour?  brows.gif  brows.gif
Like that can walk to klcc lor.....save petrol n parking too
Tigerr
post Sep 7 2014, 12:35 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(CloudAtla$ @ Sep 6 2014, 11:44 PM)
Haizzz...after pay 10% consider sold liau la. BTS = Lepas bina baru jual?  sweat.gif
Yalor. After pay 10% is consider bought already or not jek...brows.gif

If not yet...after bbw pay 10% DP, can I go pay 11% DP n buy over the unit bbw paid 10%?

I confuse here leh....paid DP but still not yet buy n I got to worry developer ll sell to others before I go get loan. What if got some one not need get loan n pay full cash 2-3 months before completion. Can I complain to developer if he sold my units but developer can say built then sell which he has not sold the unit to me or not??? blur blur wong can answer or not jek??? tongue.gif
Tigerr
post Sep 7 2014, 12:37 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(CloudAtla$ @ Sep 6 2014, 11:58 PM)
Latest term fr DDD camp : Crash Then Buy.  smile.gif
If the house crash already, how to buy jek....tongue.gif
Tigerr
post Sep 7 2014, 10:15 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(CloudAtla$ @ Sep 7 2014, 10:08 AM)
-1 This is 10:90. Not BTS. Still STB but flippers love it! Even better thn DIBS.
If it is not BTS, u think bbw quote for song song ah. People said BTS, let is be BTS lor....anyway, BTS is belum tentu sell mah...tongue.gif
Tigerr
post Sep 7 2014, 10:44 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 7 2014, 10:41 AM)
from the start till end we just merely introducing what Sin heap lee is BTS , this jokers is trying to be funny in many ways... cloud is actually very tension..

i ask him to backtrack his comments.. looks like it the same..

well enough, I will see this BTS... suppossingly not yet finish sapu lu.. since i still stand a change to see.. hmm
They just trying their luck riding on the name of BTS to lure buyers but in fact what they are doing is actually STB.
Tigerr
post Sep 7 2014, 12:49 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 7 2014, 12:32 PM)
if developers do not have enough cash flow, flippers has better cash flow meh?
Answer is yes. Is it hard to accept??
Tigerr
post Sep 7 2014, 07:21 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(tmdsad @ Sep 7 2014, 05:44 PM)
All the completed units..........still unsold........an example of build & sell.......many in Mont Kiara.
that one is STBBCS. Sell Then Build But Cannot Sell. tongue.gif

Tigerr
post Sep 7 2014, 07:23 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Sep 7 2014, 05:23 PM)
If my memory served me right, back then when they talk about Build & Sell is Builded until like 80% then start selling, "heard" (cannot confirm) many countries is practising such method, good to avoid abandoned project & those who need a house fast.
This cannot avoid abandoned project but it ll avoid the buyers naik lori when project abandoned.
Tigerr
post Sep 12 2014, 08:42 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 11 2014, 11:24 PM)
+100.. good buy..

please update us on the signing of S&P and the terms and condition in S&P.. i am eyeing too.. this project gives you a feel home rather than semenyih overated project.... all end up flipping..

here, starts 728k, hardly any chance to flip.. sungai long 2 is in the making... good vibe if ppl really move in and stay..
Bbw, have u put down your deposit? If not u just promoting milo tin kosong here. After all when the project end up abandon, u 1 sen pun tak rugi....but those buta buta listen to u lost their 10% deposit n 72k is a lot yo...
Tigerr
post Sep 12 2014, 08:47 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Sep 12 2014, 12:05 AM)
Now I know - SEH and EM buyers are all flippers / investors;  Goodview Height buyers are all home owners. Thanks for enlightening me.
If I am flipper n I go buy goodview, how? tongue.gif
Tigerr
post Sep 12 2014, 09:03 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 11 2014, 11:57 PM)
haha... take a look and see.. comment then.. i seldom see good projects.. this one i recommend personally...

728k really wont be easy entry for most
So u also cant enter, why u promoting? It is not for the mass buyers. I remember u only want those 500k property.

Good projects are everywhere just that u never move yourself around and go see.
Tigerr
post Sep 12 2014, 09:06 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Sep 12 2014, 08:47 AM)
i cannot imagine got ppl will listen to BBW advice...if really do so, that persons will end up like BBW own none of the properties until year 80 and yet still complaint the property bubble is coming and market will crash.
That is what he thought can get people listen to him. But I believe by the time bbw wants to buy, it is either sold out or price gone up already. Then bbw ll 180 degree turn n taruh those buyers are flippers actually.

if bbw dares enough. Let's see how many so called yellow magical banners ll be put out once goodview vp-ed.
Tigerr
post Sep 12 2014, 03:35 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 12 2014, 02:14 PM)
there are still 27 units left for phase 1 buy 1 and update us if you still have credit to borrow money...
To me this place of goodview is ulu place. And it is over priced. Why want to become sui yi to buy 1 unit? you want to trick me buy 1 unit to show u my credit will not work lar...I going semenyih tomorrow to look see look see first.
Tigerr
post Sep 12 2014, 04:27 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 12 2014, 03:14 PM)
You keep on ignoring my questions, I ask you how is the commercial activity / planning in goodview, you never answer it.

Just blindly label people as investor clubs, no proof, no fact, just solely based on biased self perception.  doh.gif
Bbw famous in avoiding question n keep numb especially after making mistakes. He said JB Princess Cove already vp n I repeatly ask him to confirm or made a mistake, he keeping quiet lor.
Tigerr
post Sep 12 2014, 04:36 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 12 2014, 04:27 PM)
pleae go both and see... see which is more ulu...
Could be both also ulu. But if got famous developer going in. I believe it is time matter only for them to become next Setia Alam?

0.0409sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:39 PM