Built & sell is here, Goodview heights @ south sg Long

TT18
post Sep 15 2014, 05:51 PM

368 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 15 2014, 05:40 PM)
ah BBW, how goodview any thing good? try travel from goodview or or travel back to goodview at 7am and 6pm respectively, tell me what time can reach ya..  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Sam Kor,
Sai-hei-lar........this BBW said Semenyih ulu then treat Semenyih ulu lor.....no big deal mah !
If in future we from SEH or EM jam jam 2 to 3 hours then we dont blame anybody lor....just quietly blame ourselves why dont want to listen to BBW
If in future SEH and EM become ghost town, dont blame anybody lor, just quietly blame ourselves why early early dont want to listen to BBW
If in future those SEH and EM flippers lose big big money yet still cannot roti canai, just quietly blame ourselves why dont we listen to BBW !
Leng mou ? cry.gif cry.gif
TSbearbearwong
post Sep 15 2014, 05:52 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Sep 15 2014, 05:50 PM)
If I still have quota I might consider. No need drop just purchase another 1.
so weak meh? one mroe deeper project also near to SEH currently launching too Camellia residence 20 x70 DSL 430k with package too..

ngam mou.. this small credit also dun have meh? like that you overstretch lor
TSbearbearwong
post Sep 15 2014, 05:54 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(TT18 @ Sep 15 2014, 05:51 PM)
Sam Kor,
Sai-hei-lar........this BBW said Semenyih ulu then treat Semenyih ulu lor.....no big deal mah !
If in future we from SEH or EM jam jam 2 to 3 hours then we dont blame anybody lor....just quietly blame ourselves why dont want to listen to BBW
If in future SEH and EM become ghost town, dont blame anybody lor, just quietly blame ourselves why early early dont want to listen to BBW
If in future those SEH and EM flippers lose big big money yet still cannot roti canai, just quietly blame ourselves why dont we listen to BBW !
Leng mou ?  cry.gif  cry.gif
why so sad you reap what you sow... joining the heard to buy, wrong herd.. this is flipping herd.. prepare for yellow banners..

TTDI kajang that is like 30 minutes from SEH roadside, also vacant 1 year unsold nice DSL... dream big lar Semenyih, dream one step become hero (milionare)
TT18
post Sep 15 2014, 06:02 PM

368 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 15 2014, 05:54 PM)
why so sad you reap what you sow... joining the heard to buy, wrong herd.. this is flipping herd.. prepare for yellow banners..

TTDI kajang that is like 30 minutes from SEH roadside, also vacant 1 year unsold nice DSL... dream big lar Semenyih, dream one step become hero (milionare)
Yalor....very sad lor...why go and buy Semenyih ?
Should have listened to BBW sifu early early lor......now hair already wet, cannot abandon the ship lor !
Die die also must keep on rowing the boat lor !
But how arh?......I intend to keep for my children ! thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Luckily my head still big enough to wear that Semenyih hat ! PHEW ! Lucky me if not sure die long ago !
TSbearbearwong
post Sep 15 2014, 06:05 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(TT18 @ Sep 15 2014, 06:02 PM)
Yalor....very sad lor...why go and buy Semenyih ?
Should have listened to BBW sifu early early lor......now hair already wet, cannot abandon the ship lor !
Die die also must keep on rowing the boat lor !
But how arh?......I intend to keep for my children !  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Luckily my head still big enough to wear that Semenyih hat ! PHEW ! Lucky me if not sure die long ago !
those keeping for children/ownstay, no worries, you got a good price and okok facade to stay on... flippers with flip price.. the investors clubs..

have you at least survey Semenyih first before buying? how can you have skipped TTDI kajang, puncak saujana, bandar mahkota cheras, sg long? they do not have properties to you or what?

following the herd isn't?

This post has been edited by bearbearwong: Sep 15 2014, 06:06 PM
TSbearbearwong
post Sep 15 2014, 06:06 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 15 2014, 05:52 PM)
so weak meh? one mroe deeper project also near to SEH currently launching too Camellia residence 20 x70  DSL 430k with package too..

i will remind you o this since you are interested, now is it for the sake of talking or what?
zuiko407
post Sep 15 2014, 06:23 PM

2,856 posts

Bear bear, consider Desapark la!
No need to argue ulu or city
TT18
post Sep 15 2014, 06:24 PM

368 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 15 2014, 06:05 PM)
those keeping for children/ownstay, no worries, you got a good price and okok facade to stay on... flippers with flip price.. the investors clubs..

have you at least survey Semenyih first before buying? how can you have skipped TTDI kajang, puncak saujana, bandar mahkota cheras, sg long? they do not have properties to you or what?

following the herd isn't?
BBW,
LOL ! Sometimes I wonder if you are "tin-chan" or just playing dumb (buat bodoh) ?
From the very first day you started to "attack" SEH (later on EM, etc.....perhaps you really disliked Semenyih!)
your arguments are all the same !
Once in a while, you need to take a neutral view.
Not all buyers are flippers/investors. Even if they are flippers, they are taking some risks too......everybody needs to wan-sek cari makan
Just because they made ton and ton of money through flipping properties (at the expense of me, you and other miserable souls) you must jelly them, blame them for all the high prices etc ?
In fact I salute them !! They dare to take risks (whereas people like you and me dont have the balls !)
It's destiny man-sui........who knows.....in 10 years time (or less) you could be one of them !!
You dare to say it wont happen ?

This post has been edited by TT18: Sep 15 2014, 06:52 PM
Jliew168
post Sep 15 2014, 06:28 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 15 2014, 06:06 PM)
i will remind you o this since you are interested, now is it for the sake of talking or what?
Feel free remind me. I will go visit if I have time..
Don't tell me near EM, if buy must buy from sp or eco world la otherwise no point liao
Still got below 600k mou?
zuiko407
post Sep 15 2014, 06:34 PM

2,856 posts

Seriously, did u pay booking since u defend Goodview seminyih kuat kuat?? SHL didn't pay u single cent to promote their product leh, unless you're ho chin sun or Faizul
Jliew168
post Sep 15 2014, 06:35 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 15 2014, 05:52 PM)
so weak meh? one mroe deeper project also near to SEH currently launching too Camellia residence 20 x70  DSL 430k with package too..

Heheheh I am over stretch flipper. Have to watch spending if not interest rate naik this month can send me to holland tongue.gif
Jliew168
post Sep 15 2014, 06:37 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(zuiko407 @ Sep 15 2014, 06:34 PM)
Seriously, did u pay booking since u defend Goodview seminyih kuat kuat?? SHL didn't pay u single cent to promote their product leh, unless you're ho chin sun or Faizul
Hehehe is goodwill SG long, Bearbear hate hear seminyih

Don't know why he defend kau kau while not place his booking doh.gif
zuiko407
post Sep 15 2014, 06:50 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Sep 15 2014, 06:37 PM)

KNS, is Goodview PJ south la
AppreciativeMan
post Sep 15 2014, 06:51 PM

1,801 posts

QUOTE(zuiko407 @ Sep 15 2014, 06:23 PM)
KNN..... This DesaPark city i feels the place also ulu when they first launch lor...... Kepong prop selling Damansara price...... Go KL needs at 30-45min lor..... Too far in my opinion...... sweat.gif sweat.gif
But end up DesaPark is my biggest regretted project tat didnt buy.... cry.gif cry.gif
AppreciativeMan
post Sep 15 2014, 06:52 PM

1,801 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Sep 15 2014, 06:37 PM)

Trolling la......
zuiko407
post Sep 15 2014, 07:03 PM

2,856 posts

Bear bear! Buy or not buy?
TSbearbearwong
post Sep 15 2014, 07:26 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(zuiko407 @ Sep 15 2014, 06:23 PM)
me small kid nia, desapark, tman desa, tam tun, is for taikors level like zuiko.. and Man U..

me middle areas ok di...
TSbearbearwong
post Sep 15 2014, 07:31 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(zuiko407 @ Sep 15 2014, 06:34 PM)
actually, I have no intent one, SHL project cannot be considered as the best... just a perfect place for home owners..

the other irrelevant/defend comments are for those Semenyih goons.. btw, good view project is head on with SEH project.

but a better standing and higher price

and maybe after their rep see this, time to up goodview price, it is honetstly less fliipers and better quality to stay environment..

however, if ppl are not staying it will end up like twin palms.. need time.. but logic is, the whole stretch till Semenyih requires time to go up, but it will go in line and Semenyih is the last... or never
TSbearbearwong
post Sep 15 2014, 07:32 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Sep 15 2014, 06:28 PM)
Feel free remind me. I will go visit if I have time..
Don't tell me near EM, if buy must buy from sp or eco world la otherwise no point liao
Still got below 600k mou?
you can loiter around their SEH * EM threads and say you interest, many baits around there.. they can sell you before vp one
ManutdGiggs
post Sep 15 2014, 07:41 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 15 2014, 04:24 PM)
there is semenyih =ulu

8 out  10 ppl you interview in kl city and selangor will say that, 2 of the jokers must be investors in SEH..

you cna try ask:

zuiko (confirmed goodview is far, Semenyih is further)
ManU
Tigerr
Clould

ask these ppl whether semenyih is ulu & far or not? anything with Semenyih tag is price drop area..
Bro bear since u giv facey mentioned my Nick, yes I think it's bit far. But for many frenz fr seremban, they said em beta than s2 wo. Wat kinda logic hor. Jialat butui.

54 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 >Top

0.0295sec    1.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 11:22 PM