100 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Bottom

Demon Hunter V4, Plant ,plant,plant ,run and shoot wall

pangke
post Nov 17 2014, 12:27 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(Kevmeister @ Nov 17 2014, 12:21 PM)
Initially, I wanted that but I realized that setup could only get me to GR29. I swapped it out with Calamity instead, and went Nat chest + ring, while shoulder/gloves/helm/boots/pants were Mara.
i see. i'm using a calamity now but if i swap my mara's chest for a nat's chest then i have no choice but to swap my magefist as well to still get an M6 bomus plus the N3 bonus...hmmmm. gotta try this
Kevmeister
post Nov 17 2014, 01:42 PM

22 posts

I haven't gotten a good TnT (I've only gotten 3 and all had shitty stats), thus, I used a Mara glove for now. If I have a good TnT, I might not use the Nat set though.
Deckard Cain
post Nov 17 2014, 01:45 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(Kevmeister @ Nov 17 2014, 01:42 PM)
I haven't gotten a good TnT (I've only gotten 3 and all had shitty stats), thus, I used a Mara glove for now. If I have a good TnT, I might not use the Nat set though.
whats ur TnT pet AS%? I did 38 with that setup. Definitely possible if u hit 4.15bp. Also, my TnT has no ChD with 49% pet AS

Kevmeister
post Nov 17 2014, 01:48 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(Deckard Cain @ Nov 17 2014, 01:45 PM)
whats ur TnT pet AS%? I did 38 with that setup. Definitely possible if u hit 4.15bp. Also, my TnT has no ChD with 49% pet AS
I tried everything, even swapping my TWH to a legacy one, swapping my ammy for 9 IAS (old rare ones) in order to reach 4.15 bp, but the dps is way worse than my current 2.84 bps.

My TnT rolls a 5% IAS, 49% CHD with pet IAS at 41%. RNGesus loves to see me suffer :/
pangke
post Nov 17 2014, 01:56 PM

61 posts

haven't got a single drop of TnT ever since...
what i always get is the gloves that gives gold after an enemy massacre

still looking ways to increase my fire damage..currently only at 54%

Kevmeister
post Nov 17 2014, 02:00 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(pangke @ Nov 17 2014, 01:56 PM)
haven't got a single drop of TnT ever since...
what i always get is the gloves that gives gold after an enemy massacre

still looking ways to increase my fire damage..currently only at 54%
Don't bet on it to drop, just spent your BS on Kadala for them. All 3 of the TnT I got was from her.
kwwk87
post Nov 17 2014, 02:50 PM

245 posts

Did a Greater Rift earlier today. Needless to say my plan to complete the GR on time was thwarted by continuous 8 elite packs with Mortar affix.

pangke
post Nov 17 2014, 03:33 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(kwwk87 @ Nov 17 2014, 02:50 PM)
Did a Greater Rift earlier today. Needless to say my plan to complete the GR on time was thwarted by continuous 8 elite packs with Mortar affix.
what level of GR?
i hate to admit this but i haven't tried doing a GR solo...hahaha
still not confident enough with my stats
metalfreak
post Nov 17 2014, 03:50 PM

Working out is not my routine, it's my new lifestyle
3,300 posts

QUOTE(Kevmeister @ Nov 17 2014, 10:50 AM)
I don't use Unity and so far, I've gotten up to GR33 solo. BP 2.84, hybrid M6 + N3 setup. Managed to finish GR33 with 40 seconds to spare, and the rift was generous with big hitting mobs (high hp, hits hard, adds more to the progress bar).

A Fire+Cold build, with 3/4 fire skills (CA - LfB, Sentry - Spitfire Turret, Multishot - Arsenal), the other being EA - Frost Arrow.
eh..sama kaki! for me, the highest solo GR is 34. sometimes tak sempat to kill GR boss in time
Kevmeister
post Nov 17 2014, 03:54 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(metalfreak @ Nov 17 2014, 03:50 PM)
eh..sama kaki! for me, the highest solo GR is 34. sometimes tak sempat to kill GR boss in time
Actually, I could push myself further, but every time I lose my stack of XP pool, I will mengamuk max.
kwwk87
post Nov 17 2014, 06:22 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(pangke @ Nov 17 2014, 03:33 PM)
what level of GR?
i hate to admit this but i haven't tried doing a GR solo...hahaha
still not confident enough with my stats
it was my first time tackling a 35.
Deckard Cain
post Nov 17 2014, 07:22 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(Kevmeister @ Nov 17 2014, 01:48 PM)
I tried everything, even swapping my TWH to a legacy one, swapping my ammy for 9 IAS (old rare ones) in order to reach 4.15 bp, but the dps is way worse than my current 2.84 bps.

My TnT rolls a 5% IAS, 49% CHD with pet IAS at 41%. RNGesus loves to see me suffer :/
No point sacrifising too much to hit 4.15bp. You're better off at 2.85bp with a good crafted unbound bolt if you haven't got that GG etrayu. I never went 4.15bp until i had al the proper pcs. One thing that really kills the fun is when you get a perfect trifecta TnT only to find that it has 40% pet AS. I got that one.....
nightshade_nova
post Nov 18 2014, 08:10 AM

443 posts

PTR datamined info is up. finally m6 changed/nerfed.

Cant wait to try out the new set. smile.gif
Kevmeister
post Nov 18 2014, 08:46 AM

22 posts

Well, buh-bye M6. It was nice while it was up, I'm quitting DH this game because I highly doubt the new set can come even close to what M6 is.

EDIT: Further reading suggests incoming nerfs for DH, yet again. Seriously, I'm done with Blizzard games.

This post has been edited by Kevmeister: Nov 18 2014, 08:54 AM
waklu
post Nov 18 2014, 09:17 AM

70 posts

fuiyooo m6 got nerf lel

blizz wanted more active play style..

okok nvm just end season 1 and start season 2 already..
cc lksing
metalfreak
post Nov 18 2014, 09:32 AM

3,300 posts

ItemPassive_Unique_Ring_650_x1 - Your generators, Elemental Arrow, Chakram, Impale, Multishot, and Cluster Arrow deal [{VALUE1}*100]% increased damage for every active Sentry.

ItemPassive_Unique_Ring_717_x1 - Sentries cast your Hatred spender when you do and deal 100% increased damage.
Kevmeister
post Nov 18 2014, 09:45 AM

22 posts

skyp
post Nov 18 2014, 09:52 AM

1,287 posts

Custom Engineering increase the number of Sentry to 4.
But in other hand, it set 8 secs charge on Sentry casting.
What they trying to do?
metalfreak
post Nov 18 2014, 09:55 AM

3,300 posts

Guys, Kridershot bow is dropped anywhere right?

My God..sampai sekarang....not even 1.
Kevmeister
post Nov 18 2014, 09:58 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(skyp @ Nov 18 2014, 09:52 AM)
Custom Engineering increase the number of Sentry to 4.
But in other hand, it set 8 secs charge on Sentry casting.
What they trying to do?
In short, they're nerfing DH in its entirety, along with the 1 set that works for us, and wants you to build around Multishot and the new set. Blizzard is handled by stupid people at the moment.

100 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Top

0.0168sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:20 AM