127 Pages « < 84 85 86 87 88 > » Bottom

Sony XPERIA™ Z3 | Official Thread V1

annoymous1234
post Oct 25 2014, 11:06 PM

7,617 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Oct 25 2014, 06:25 PM)
Samsung Galaxy Note 4 vs Sony Xperia Z3 camera test.

All in auto mode,  HDR Off.

Sony had much wider viewing angle but slow shutter speed and the output is.. as usual speechless... far object is blur and noise and wax look. RM 419 Redmi 1s anytime also can win it.

I am just saying my opinion on the result. Sony fans sorry if my straight opinion hurting.

The phone wise, Z3 is a solid build and speedy but screen default calibration a bit over cool.

Note 4

Z3

Note 4

Z3
Thanks for the test.
Andrewtst
post Oct 25 2014, 11:30 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,780 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Oct 25 2014, 11:06 PM)
Thanks for the test.
Welcome. This the only I can test else later the shop kill me. tongue.gif
surefire v LED
post Oct 25 2014, 11:44 PM

Never Say Never But Say Never 2 Proton
4,349 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Oct 25 2014, 11:30 PM)
Welcome. This the only I can test else later the shop kill me. tongue.gif
I'm more interested on 3rd and 4th pictures laugh.gif
Andrewtst
post Oct 26 2014, 12:00 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,780 posts

QUOTE(surefire v LED @ Oct 25 2014, 11:44 PM)
I'm more interested on 3rd and 4th pictures  laugh.gif
I try next time in others shop. tongue.gif
TOMEI-R
post Oct 26 2014, 10:11 AM

Extraordinaire
24,228 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Oct 26 2014, 12:00 AM)
I try next time in others shop. tongue.gif
U took pictures using the display units and log in to your lyn account to post these pictures? rclxms.gif
raymondtong94
post Oct 26 2014, 10:39 AM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Oct 26 2014, 10:11 AM)
U took pictures using the display units and log in to your lyn account to post these pictures? rclxms.gif
Later the next customer will use his account and start spamming. laugh.gif

BTW, some night shots at Setia Walk. Note 4 da pao at here.

This post has been edited by raymondtong94: Oct 26 2014, 10:40 AM

TOMEI-R
post Oct 26 2014, 10:54 AM

Extraordinaire
24,228 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Oct 26 2014, 10:39 AM)

Yeah hor.. laugh.gif
stpmmaths
post Oct 26 2014, 12:28 PM

438 posts

I got a silly question to ask. From what I saw in iFixit, the back case adhesive can be removed by heating it. I wonder will the heat from the use of Xperia Z3 itself e.g. 4k video shooting melt the adhesive?
raymondtong94
post Oct 26 2014, 12:41 PM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(stpmmaths @ Oct 26 2014, 12:28 PM)
I got a silly question to ask. From what I saw in iFixit, the back case adhesive can be removed by heating it. I wonder will the heat from the use of Xperia Z3 itself e.g. 4k video shooting melt the adhesive?
Because the adhesive are at edges, so yes it will still melt but it's long term, means it has a year of lifespan, as stated by Sony in their previous waterproof advertisement (something states 365 days).
stpmmaths
post Oct 26 2014, 12:48 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Oct 26 2014, 12:41 PM)
Because the adhesive are at edges, so yes it will still melt but it's long term, means it has a year of lifespan, as stated by Sony in their previous waterproof advertisement (something states 365 days).
So better not to place it under water if the warranty is over.

Or just buy a new Xperia Z- per year laugh.gif

This post has been edited by stpmmaths: Oct 26 2014, 12:49 PM
raymondtong94
post Oct 26 2014, 01:20 PM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(stpmmaths @ Oct 26 2014, 12:48 PM)
So better not to place it under water if the warranty is over.

Or just buy a new Xperia Z- per year  laugh.gif
You can simply replace the adhesive at a price at any SC. icon_idea.gif
lautuckwa
post Oct 26 2014, 01:26 PM

299 posts

after asking them to replace , can ask them to do waterproof test ?
mangoheng
post Oct 26 2014, 01:28 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Oct 26 2014, 01:20 PM)
You can simply replace the adhesive at a price at any SC. icon_idea.gif
Help I wan register warranty online but I can find the full model number and the serial number required...the site is this right.?https://mysony.sony.com.my/ExpressProductRegistration.aspx
raymondtong94
post Oct 26 2014, 01:32 PM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(lautuckwa @ Oct 26 2014, 01:26 PM)
after asking them to replace , can ask them to do waterproof test ?
Let the seal sit for a day 1st.

QUOTE(mangoheng @ Oct 26 2014, 01:28 PM)
Help I wan register warranty online but I can find the full model number and the serial number required...the site is this right.?https://mysony.sony.com.my/ExpressProductRegistration.aspx
Seller is responsible for your warranty registration.
As long you have proof of purchase and warranty card, you are good to go.
mangoheng
post Oct 26 2014, 01:36 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Oct 26 2014, 01:32 PM)
Let the seal sit for a day 1st.
Seller is responsible for your warranty registration.
As long you have proof of purchase and warranty card, you are good to go.
My seller didn't register for me I think.... So is it possible to still register for it now? Maybe I hv to bring back to the seller... The warranty card no dealer stamp on it and it says if no dealer stamp it's not valid....

I need register soon cuz I'm afraid I may need to service my phone T.T
Haters_Gonna_H8
post Oct 26 2014, 01:41 PM

:hehe:
2,663 posts

hoping some resellers will bring in this case once it is released. sooooo sexyyyy

raymondtong94
post Oct 26 2014, 01:46 PM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(mangoheng @ Oct 26 2014, 01:36 PM)
My seller didn't register for me I think.... So is it possible to still register for it now? Maybe I hv to bring back to the seller... The warranty card no dealer stamp on it and it says if no dealer stamp it's not valid....

I need register soon cuz I'm afraid I may need to service my phone T.T
You have to go back to your seller and ask them to stamp.
Andrewtst
post Oct 26 2014, 02:15 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,780 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Oct 26 2014, 10:11 AM)
No la. I took the picture and bluetooth to my phone, later just post.
Andrewtst
post Oct 26 2014, 02:16 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,780 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Oct 26 2014, 10:39 AM)

Note 4 won't tapao. This ti me Samsung did pretty awesome in night shoot. smile.gif

I had post some at Note 4 thread. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Oct 26 2014, 04:17 PM
raymondtong94
post Oct 26 2014, 02:19 PM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Oct 26 2014, 02:16 PM)
Note 4 won't tapao. This time Samsung did pretty awesome in night shoot. smile.gif

I had post some at Note 4 thread.
Pretty amazed. Later night I will upload more.

127 Pages « < 84 85 86 87 88 > » Top

0.0312sec    1.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 10:12 PM