Sony XPERIA™ Z3 | Official Thread V1

starry-starry
post Oct 22 2014, 07:44 PM

919 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Oct 22 2014, 06:22 PM)
On your existing phone.

Go to Contacts--> Go to Options-->Export to File--> Select Sd Card and Export as VCF.

On your new phone, Transfer the micro sd card over.

Go to Contacts--> Go to Options --> Import contacts --> Select VCF in SD Card---> Done.

Here you have all your contacts in your new phone. Teh tarik on you ya.
Done!!! Thank you thumbup.gif

Was still wondering if I'd have to choose the dumbest way to manually key in ctc one by one!

TOMEI-R
post Oct 22 2014, 07:57 PM

Extraordinaire
24,226 posts

QUOTE(starry-starry @ Oct 22 2014, 07:44 PM)
Done!!! Thank you  thumbup.gif

Was still wondering if I'd have to choose the dumbest way to manually key in ctc one by one!
No issues. Thats why you have the forums here. However teh tarik still on you. laugh.gif
TOMEI-R
post Oct 22 2014, 10:22 PM

Extraordinaire
24,226 posts

QUOTE(dembaba9000 @ Oct 22 2014, 07:30 PM)
Anytime when a person make use of the word "best" there will be extents of brand fag to different degrees.

Again what appears to be best for you might not be best for an elderly uncle or, a cutesy teenager. Know your own liking n buy the product that fits your bill.

Also from a company's perspective never settle for the term "best" yes no??? Why live in delusion when obviously there are endless improvements if not innovations unearthed.

I don't mind engaging in to fierce arguments with brand fags (especially fruit ones) but they have to first shove their fckin arrogance and immaturity back into their arse before even trying to act smart. Forums and social media are making people stupid, when they think they're smart.
Happens especially with Ifags with the 'Apple-can-do-no-wrong' mentality. No point arguing with these people. I wonder how they got brainwashwed into believing anything thrown at them blatantly. Heck they make it happen like they are a cult. rclxub.gif
starry-starry
post Oct 22 2014, 10:28 PM

919 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Oct 22 2014, 07:57 PM)
No issues. Thats why you have the forums here. However teh tarik still on you. laugh.gif
Np, starbucks oso okay thumbup.gif

I'm also facing another issue with the phonepad keyboard. I've downloaded both English UK and US languages and select the "pen" icon on phonepad. However, correct English words just do not pop up. I tried making changes in language & input settings but doesn't help..

raymondtong94
post Oct 22 2014, 10:46 PM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Oct 22 2014, 10:22 PM)
Happens especially with Ifags with the 'Apple-can-do-no-wrong' mentality. No point arguing with these people. I wonder how they got brainwashwed into believing anything thrown at them blatantly. Heck they make it happen like they are a cult. rclxub.gif
my bad for starting this argument. blush.gif lets put it into rest. flex.gif

by the way, green Z3C anyone? seems like pretty rare.
silencer5089
post Oct 22 2014, 11:09 PM

:)
4,400 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Oct 22 2014, 10:22 PM)
lol chill bro chill bro. i own both the fruit and the candies so i wouldn't call myself isheep hahaha. for me i would appreciate best of both worlds thumbup.gif
QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Oct 22 2014, 10:46 PM)

z3 green coming right up brows.gif
raymondtong94
post Oct 22 2014, 11:12 PM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(silencer5089 @ Oct 22 2014, 11:09 PM)
z3 green coming right up  brows.gif
prefer to call it silver green because the frame is just so sexy; silverish green. brows.gif
SUSXiia0Ban
post Oct 22 2014, 11:15 PM

3,657 posts

lol chill bro chill bro. i own both the fruit and the candies so i wouldn't call myself isheep hahaha. for me i would appreciate best of both worlds  thumbup.gif
Same here. I own both of them and no point compare between them. Both have their strength and weakness. thumbup.gif
mudkipryan94
post Oct 23 2014, 02:11 AM

someone need a sarcasm meter?
12,000 posts

QUOTE(Xiia0Ban @ Oct 21 2014, 09:55 PM)
Seems that you didn't use your phone that much.

This is my record so far.
3.5 hours SOT.
[attachmentid=4180424]
rclxms.gif not bad.. try to push it more juicy tongue.gif
wc_how
post Oct 23 2014, 08:48 AM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(cwilliamc @ Oct 22 2014, 01:33 PM)
New owner here with black signed to maxis plan! But unfortunately first day aledi got led screen light leak n random screen flickering. Back service center they promise for one to one. Awaiting now for stock while still keeping the phone. But damn impressed by the battery life!
You are lucky because maxis willing one to one exchange with you. Did they change the policy.

My friend signed a Z1 almost year ago. The maxis CS told her, the box is sealed. If she confirmed to sign, unsealed and it will be her phone. Maxis will not take any responsibility and all warranty must back to manufacturer.
angel-girl
post Oct 23 2014, 09:34 AM

3,408 posts

my z3 restarted itself occasionally, anyone facing the same?
SUSXiia0Ban
post Oct 23 2014, 10:00 AM

3,657 posts

Some of my apps like WhatsApp, instagram and camera 360 are not working when I wake up.

Anybody have idea with it?
jasonchaw
post Oct 23 2014, 10:07 AM

659 posts

QUOTE(Xiia0Ban @ Oct 23 2014, 10:00 AM)

Some of my apps like WhatsApp,  instagram and camera 360 are not working when I wake up.

maybe because of stamina mode?

===========================================

btw, stamina mode how to add exception of apps ?
angel-girl
post Oct 23 2014, 10:14 AM

3,408 posts

QUOTE(jasonchaw @ Oct 23 2014, 10:07 AM)

turn on stamina mode and click the "stamina mode" .
SUSXiia0Ban
post Oct 23 2014, 10:23 AM

3,657 posts

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Oct 23 2014, 02:11 AM)
rclxms.gif not bad.. try to push it more juicy tongue.gif
It's 20 hours on battery now with 58% left. Didn't use my phone much yesterday. tongue.gif

QUOTE(jasonchaw @ Oct 23 2014, 10:07 AM)

Not sure about it but it's working now after few minutes.
jasonchaw
post Oct 23 2014, 10:27 AM

659 posts

QUOTE(angel-girl @ Oct 23 2014, 10:14 AM)
turn on stamina mode and click the "stamina mode" .
oh thx.
TOMEI-R
post Oct 23 2014, 10:33 AM

Extraordinaire
24,226 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Oct 22 2014, 10:46 PM)

lol chill bro chill bro. i own both the fruit and the candies so i wouldn't call myself isheep hahaha. for me i would appreciate best of both worlds  thumbup.gif
Green wor.. I saw it in Sony Centre in 1 Utama. You guys really think its nice? shakehead.gif The Lime on the Z1C must better IMO. thumbup.gif

QUOTE(Xiia0Ban @ Oct 23 2014, 10:00 AM)

Some of my apps like WhatsApp,  instagram and camera 360 are not working when I wake up.

You can put those programs under exclusion list under Stamina Mode.
SUSXiia0Ban
post Oct 23 2014, 10:41 AM

3,657 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Oct 23 2014, 10:33 AM)
Green wor.. I saw it in Sony Centre in 1 Utama. You guys really think its nice? shakehead.gif The Lime on the Z1C must better IMO.  thumbup.gif
You can put those programs under exclusion list under Stamina Mode.
Some of the apps already under the exclusion list.
TOMEI-R
post Oct 23 2014, 10:48 AM

Extraordinaire
24,226 posts

QUOTE(Xiia0Ban @ Oct 23 2014, 10:41 AM)
Some of the apps already under the exclusion list.
Try removing it and restarting the phone and see if the same problem reoccurs.
SUSXiia0Ban
post Oct 23 2014, 10:51 AM

3,657 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Oct 23 2014, 10:48 AM)
Try removing it and restarting the phone and see if the same problem reoccurs.
Normally it wil only occurs when I just wake up and the phone is idle for hours.

127 Pages « < 78 79 80 81 82 > » Top

0.1427sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 04:49 PM