1,511 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Oct 15 2014, 08:27 PM)
You bought it separately?
yes bos. but during zaman kegemilangan Z2 biggrin.gif
raymondtong94
post Oct 15 2014, 10:46 PM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(((Xa))0102 @ Oct 15 2014, 04:09 PM)
That's one very vulnerable spot, a drip of sweat could kill your warranty.
but only about 1% probability that the sweat will drip into there. rolleyes.gif
angel-girl
post Oct 15 2014, 11:06 PM

3,408 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Oct 15 2014, 04:29 PM)
doh.gif
You should do that after you came up from sea water.
Did to my z1 but forgot my z3 haha!
dembaba9000
post Oct 16 2014, 09:41 AM

2,748 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Oct 15 2014, 06:17 PM)
M8 speaker cannot fight bro.

Some more this sealed with water proof technology, unable to output loud sound.
I used to own ZL, same case pun.

If I'm not mistaken m8 has a built in "somewhat-amplifier". According to many publishes they produce the loudest output. No need to bring portable amp anymore for casual music leisure.
Neo|ofGeo
post Oct 16 2014, 09:43 AM

Stop Complaining and Read
3,142 posts

6''inch google phone,
nope

Oh what kind of bumper you guys using?

dembaba9000
post Oct 16 2014, 09:43 AM

2,748 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Oct 15 2014, 05:23 PM)
So i compared using headphones the output from m7 to the z3. The m7 definitely has more power to drive the headphones. But with Beats set to on, a weird equalizer setting is used and totally ruin the music. With it off is better. In comparison the z3 deliver a more clean sound but was unable to go up sufficiently in volume without killing the quality at the same time. I will get an external dac and test the hi-res via usb soon. Stay tune.
yeap. The beats is amazing for the external speakers but sucks balls for headphone output.
raymondtong94
post Oct 16 2014, 10:18 AM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(Neo|ofGeo @ Oct 16 2014, 09:43 AM)
6''inch google phone,
nope
Oh what kind of bumper you guys using?
I prefer to have smaller dimension over screen size. Sony is known for its thick bezels.
Neo|ofGeo
post Oct 16 2014, 10:23 AM

3,142 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Oct 16 2014, 10:18 AM)
I prefer to have smaller dimension over screen size. Sony is known for its thick bezels.
i actually prefer this,
due to the fact the only game that i play on the phone is a rhythm game in which required you to click 9 different button at 510+/- different set of combo according to the song in 2 minute time.
of course when watching movie or so it kinda give you the blerghhh then again this is rare for me so it is subjective.

I thought Z3 Compact is pretty much solve the bezel problem?

wc_how
post Oct 16 2014, 10:36 AM

1,187 posts

Just join the club last night.
Finally decided a white.

Busying backup now.

raymondtong94
post Oct 16 2014, 11:21 AM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(Neo|ofGeo @ Oct 16 2014, 10:23 AM)
i actually prefer this,
due to the fact the only game that i play on the phone is a rhythm game in which required you to click 9 different button at 510+/- different set of combo according to the song in 2 minute time.
of course when watching movie or so it kinda give you the blerghhh then again this is rare for me so it is subjective.

I thought Z3 Compact is pretty much solve the bezel problem?
Not a fan of compact phones, so I will prefer to see larger phones or phablets.
Talking about rhythm game, o2jam? drool.gif I like rhythm games too, like love live school idol etc (I'm anime fan tongue.gif ).
matchut
post Oct 16 2014, 12:16 PM

95 posts

DK48 charging dock available via online store for RM 129.
https://store.sony.com.my/productlisting.aspx?catid=362
Neo|ofGeo
post Oct 16 2014, 12:56 PM

3,142 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Oct 16 2014, 11:21 AM)
Not a fan of compact phones, so I will prefer to see larger phones or phablets.
Talking about rhythm game, o2jam? drool.gif I like rhythm games too, like love live school idol etc (I'm anime fan tongue.gif ).
you guess it right tongue.gif

Love Live School Idol Project
slowly leaning to Expert nowadays since my previous iPhone 4 32gb is too lag to handle that amount of notes
fun game if you are a casual rhythm gamer especially nowadays with english version available(playing Japanese server though)

0cto9i
post Oct 16 2014, 01:38 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(wc_how @ Oct 16 2014, 10:36 AM)
Just join the club last night.
Finally decided a white.

Busying backup now.

welcome to the club

anyway mind showing the back of your case ? smile.gif
0cto9i
post Oct 16 2014, 01:47 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(skystrike @ Oct 15 2014, 04:23 PM)
there you go,

http://www.lelong.com.my/case-mate-sony-xp...5-10-Sale-P.htm
chiu1009
post Oct 16 2014, 01:52 PM

37 posts

only one who can suggest a case that can use with Dock too?
raymondtong94
post Oct 16 2014, 01:56 PM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(Neo|ofGeo @ Oct 16 2014, 12:56 PM)
you guess it right tongue.gif

Love Live School Idol Project
slowly leaning to Expert nowadays since my previous iPhone 4 32gb is too lag to handle that amount of notes
fun game if you are a casual rhythm gamer especially nowadays with english version available(playing Japanese server though)
Haha, the idols are simply too adorable, cuteness overload (Kotori and Maki is my favorite). laugh.gif
I never tried expert yet, because I know I can't handle notes that much. I hope my z ultra can, with its S800 soc.
wc_how
post Oct 16 2014, 02:59 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(0cto9i @ Oct 16 2014, 01:38 PM)
welcome to the club

anyway mind showing the back of your case ? smile.gif
Here you are.

SUSAmeiN
post Oct 16 2014, 04:07 PM

★★★★★★★
4,735 posts

QUOTE(skystrike @ Oct 15 2014, 04:23 PM)
case mate product can check at Sony KLCC..
skystrike
post Oct 16 2014, 04:23 PM

back to normal
1,279 posts

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Oct 16 2014, 04:07 PM)
case mate product can check at Sony KLCC..
at sony klcc only have case mate tough black....not tough naked...
SUSXiia0Ban
post Oct 16 2014, 04:28 PM

3,657 posts

QUOTE(wc_how @ Oct 16 2014, 02:59 PM)
Here you are.

Is it metal bumper? Does it affects the network coverage? I have similar problem when I use metal bumper on my iPhone 4S

127 Pages « < 64 65 66 67 68 > » Top

0.0278sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 03:42 PM