132 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

OnePlus One Official Thread v6 new OTA - XNPH33R, The Chosen One

INGfusion
post Sep 4 2014, 09:44 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,528 posts

QUOTE(Haters_Gonna_H8 @ Sep 4 2014, 09:40 PM)
How to calibrate Android device battery with root access:

Source
twrp have wipe battery stats options ?
Haters_Gonna_H8
post Sep 4 2014, 09:47 PM

:hehe:
2,663 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Sep 4 2014, 09:44 PM)
twrp have wipe battery stats options ?
lol i dont know, enter ur device and check it laugh.gif

ok i checked. no. and

http://teamw.in/twrpfaq

Why doesn't TWRP let me wipe battery stats? Short answer, because it doesn't do anything. Long answer, take it from a Google engineer.

This post has been edited by Haters_Gonna_H8: Sep 4 2014, 09:50 PM
TSapisfires
post Sep 4 2014, 09:54 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(Haters_Gonna_H8 @ Sep 4 2014, 09:40 PM)
How to calibrate Android device battery with root access:

Source
added on 1st page
keep coming rclxms.gif
PHANTOMZERO
post Sep 4 2014, 09:54 PM

129 posts

hi, just wanna ask any issue for the latest stocks unit if now buying at directd or satu gadget ?
INGfusion
post Sep 4 2014, 09:56 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,528 posts

QUOTE(Haters_Gonna_H8 @ Sep 4 2014, 09:47 PM)
lol i dont know, enter ur device and check it  laugh.gif

ok i checked. no.  and

http://teamw.in/twrpfaq

Why doesn't TWRP let me wipe battery stats? Short answer, because it doesn't do anything. Long answer, take it from a Google engineer.
nvm i will try charge it for 4-5 hours see how

Xirality
post Sep 4 2014, 10:06 PM

12,176 posts

Congrats on new thread again. Wow, that was fast.
Xirality
post Sep 4 2014, 10:06 PM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(PHANTOMZERO @ Sep 4 2014, 09:54 PM)
hi, just wanna ask any issue for the latest stocks unit if now buying at directd or satu gadget ?
Just call them to check, the one in DD quite helpful.
Chyan
post Sep 4 2014, 10:16 PM

4,224 posts

QUOTE(xxdesire @ Sep 4 2014, 08:07 PM)
Here is what it looks like on N5. Really clear. It fits with the ultra hybrid, so it's good news that it is compatible with ringke.
apisfires, it came in a hard cover box  brows.gif I feel it's better than Rhino's packaging tbh.
Experiment  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
(make sure read and understand before attempting anything)
Nothing beats N5's unique circular earpiece. blush.gif

QUOTE(Xirality @ Sep 4 2014, 10:06 PM)
Just call them to check, the one in DD quite helpful.
You know when I bought my OPO through their Lelong page, I actually opted for white. But a day later they said it's OOS and only black unit is left. My options are a refund or get the black one. In the end they've sold me the price of a white OPO. Lucky. laugh.gif laugh.gif

Oh, I find it funny to see that Nillkin is more expensive than Mocolo with curved glass. hmm.gif
cruzzmz
post Sep 4 2014, 10:16 PM

uh weeee !!!!
6,904 posts

Anyone tried MIUI on their 1+1?
http://en.miui.com/thread-32195-1-1.html
or
http://en.miui.com/thread-30452-1-1.html

This post has been edited by cruzzmz: Sep 4 2014, 10:19 PM
ckeong89
post Sep 4 2014, 10:17 PM

779 posts

QUOTE(apisfires @ Sep 4 2014, 08:32 PM)
you need go to developer option in phone setting and untick update CM recovery before flashing it
why you need reflash anyway?  hmm.gif
since i unlock and root it, the battery always consuned by phone idle. this is not happened when i bought it.

my case after root is "on battery time = sot + phone idle".. so im thinking reflash might solve the problem
ckeong89
post Sep 4 2014, 10:18 PM

779 posts

QUOTE(mydragoon @ Sep 4 2014, 08:59 PM)
yes, use the one for fast boot (first file). there's a step by step instruction on how to fast boot, also on page 1... the command to type, etc...

you can skip the part where you flash the recovery.img if you want to keep your twrp.
i see. thanks for the explanation.appreciate it smile.gif
akmal89
post Sep 4 2014, 10:20 PM

26 posts

Hi guys can anyone give me step by step to flash the franco kernel? I've already download the latest version to my computer.. smile.gif
Xirality
post Sep 4 2014, 10:23 PM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(Chyan @ Sep 4 2014, 10:16 PM)
Nothing beats N5's unique circular earpiece.  blush.gif 
You know when I bought my OPO through their Lelong page, I actually opted for white. But a day later they said it's OOS and only black unit is left. My options are a refund or get the black  one. In the end they've sold me the price of a white OPO. Lucky.  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Oh, I find it funny to see that Nillkin is  more expensive than Mocolo with curved glass.  hmm.gif
You're lucky, so now you get a black 64 with white 64 price?

Nillkin is getting overpriced, used to be cheap though.
acbc
post Sep 4 2014, 10:25 PM

9,048 posts

I flashed my China 16GB to DroidKang 6.1 which is CM11S 33R with some enhancements. So far stable and faster than stock CM11S.
Haters_Gonna_H8
post Sep 4 2014, 10:25 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(apisfires @ Sep 4 2014, 09:54 PM)
added on 1st page
keep coming  rclxms.gif
better dont. some ppl in xda states that battery calibration is a myth.

but this method seems safe:

Method 2

Fully charge the battery with the phone on and when the phone is fully charged, unplug the charger and turn it off.

When your phone is off, plug it into the charger and let it charge to 100% again. The green LED light will indicate when this is done.

Next unplug the charger, turn on your phone and set the option so that your screen doesn’t turn off, if you have this option. Then reconnect to the charger and wait for it to charge again to 100%.

Once loaded to 100%, unplug the charger again and do not load until the smartphone turns itself off after reaching a 0% battery level. Once off, fully charge it again and it should work properly. The screen setting can put back to normal again (meaning turn off after a certain amount of time).

This post has been edited by Haters_Gonna_H8: Sep 4 2014, 10:27 PM
kaiserreich
post Sep 4 2014, 10:26 PM

Pendekar Papan Kekunci
4,234 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Sep 4 2014, 10:23 PM)
You're lucky, so now you get a black 64 with white 64 price?

Nillkin is getting overpriced, used to be cheap though.
Just the local sellers making it overpriced.
Taobao pricing is really cheap. Frosted shield 28RMB each.
TSapisfires
post Sep 4 2014, 10:27 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(Haters_Gonna_H8 @ Sep 4 2014, 10:25 PM)
but you post it anyway, better keep it
maybe someone can resolve same problem?
if still cant solve it i will remove it later
Haters_Gonna_H8
post Sep 4 2014, 10:29 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(apisfires @ Sep 4 2014, 10:27 PM)
but you post it anyway, better keep it
maybe someone can resolve same problem?
if still cant solve it i will remove it later
bcoz its received mixed review. some says it works, some says it doesnt. laugh.gif just be careful if opt to use it
TSapisfires
post Sep 4 2014, 10:30 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(Haters_Gonna_H8 @ Sep 4 2014, 10:25 PM)

but this method seems safe:

Method 2

Fully charge the battery with the phone on and when the phone is fully charged, unplug the charger and turn it off.

When your phone is off, plug it into the charger and let it charge to 100% again. The green LED light will indicate when this is done.

Next unplug the charger, turn on your phone and set the option so that your screen doesn’t turn off, if you have this option. Then reconnect to the charger and wait for it to charge again to 100%.

Once loaded to 100%, unplug the charger again and do not load until the smartphone turns itself off after reaching a 0% battery level. Once off, fully charge it again and it should work properly. The screen setting can put back to normal again (meaning turn off after a certain amount of time).
i read somewhere better dun let battery 0% sweat.gif
this will kill all of your data
Xirality
post Sep 4 2014, 10:30 PM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(kaiserreich @ Sep 4 2014, 10:26 PM)
Just the local sellers making it overpriced.
Taobao pricing is really cheap. Frosted shield 28RMB each.
Yep, it's all about supply and demand. People willing to buy it at that price, they willing to sell it as well.

132 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0285sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 12:10 PM