saw the game this morning, germany fullbacks couldn't live with him when he starts sprinting with the ball. . . he's a bullet!
English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 05/10 Man Utd v Everton 19:00 CH810/831
Sep 4 2014, 08:46 AM
147 posts Joined: May 2008 |
saw the game this morning, germany fullbacks couldn't live with him when he starts sprinting with the ball. . . he's a bullet!
Sep 4 2014, 01:04 PM
QUOTE(sinoffire @ Sep 4 2014, 12:58 PM) lagi cruel oso can. Ooi, they got bpl medal also leh (refer to agent danny)0 bpl in 24years.....and counting...... 1 bloody facup in 9 years and acting like a fecking gawd... can't wait the day their le prof retires like ours. wanna see meltdown. klopp take over konon. pffttt... no grudge wif celsi cos their fans never kacau. |
Sep 4 2014, 03:45 PM
Sep 4 2014, 03:46 PM
QUOTE(yktan7 @ Sep 4 2014, 02:46 PM) I am a die-hard ManUtd fan, so I collect a lot of their memorabilia. good luck with the hunt bro, your company is events management??I have Ryan Giggs, Christiano Ronaldo, Rio Ferdinand, Ruud Van Nisterool, Darren Flatcher... signatures.... They are all my treasures... Now the one that I really looking to find now is David Beckham!! |
Sep 4 2014, 03:48 PM
QUOTE(Minecrafter @ Sep 4 2014, 03:36 PM) Let me share my story. chung!, is it you?Back when i was really young(like 4-5 y/o i think),i had the United away shirt,the black with red lines,IINM. From there,i started watching football matches,supported Chelsea,Liverpool,Arsenal and Man United lol. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Sep 4 2014, 03:51 PM
Sep 4 2014, 04:04 PM
Ronaldo: I want to return to Man Utd one day
http://www.goal.com/en/news/12/spain/2014/09/04/5082904/-? QUOTE "I love Manchester United. Everyone knows that - I have said it many times. Manchester United are in my heart. I left many good friends there, the supporters are amazing and I wish I can come back one day," Ronaldo told Daily Mail. "I am happy here at Real Madrid and have four more years, but in the future you never know because they treated me unbelievably at United. "I really did love being at Manchester United." ![]() |
Sep 4 2014, 04:10 PM
Sep 4 2014, 04:43 PM
Sep 4 2014, 05:48 PM
when i started?......
![]() "When the seagulls follow the trawler, it's because they think sardines will be thrown into the sea. Thank you very much." (1995) ![]() all bow.. |
Sep 4 2014, 05:54 PM
Former Manchester United manager Sir Alex Ferguson has backed Javier Hernandez to do well at Real Madrid.
http://www.insidefutbol.com/2014/09/04/jav...ZgzA0CyfcXyt.99 QUOTE The Scot bought the relatively unknown Mexican from Guadalajara in 2010 and Hernandez scored 20 goals in his first season at Manchester United. The 26-year-old joined Real Madrid on a season-long loan deal from the Red Devils last month, after falling out of favour under new boss Louis van Gaal. And the 72-year-old has backed his former player to do well at Real Madrid and revealed that Hernandez always dreamed of wearing the famous white shirt. "Hernandez will do well in Madrid”, the Scot was quoted as saying by Tutto Mercato. “I am sure he will score many goals. “He concentrates hard and his dream has always been to play for Real." Ferguson retired from management after delivering Manchester United’s 20th league title at the end of the 2012/13 season, being succeeded by David Moyes, who last less than a year in the job. |
Sep 4 2014, 06:35 PM
Sep 5 2014, 04:11 PM
Scholes: Rooney should play in midfield
http://www.fifa.com/world-match-centre/new...39/8/index.html? ![]() QUOTE Wayne Rooney should play in midfield for England against Switzerland, according to former Manchester United team-mate Paul Scholes. Rooney played his first game as permanent England captain in the 1-0 friendly defeat of Norway at Wembley, where he led the line and scored the only goal from the penalty spot in what was an uninspiring performance from Roy Hodgson's team on Wednesday night. England have Danny Welbeck, Daniel Sturridge and Raheem Sterling available to choose from up front and Scholes thinks that moving Rooney back into midfield could reap dividends in the UEFA EURO 2016 qualifier against the Swiss on Monday. "It is quite obvious to me that we do not have a midfielder with the range of passing to exploit these three attacking players," Scholes said in his column in The Independent. "It is a radical solution, and one I would propose just for the Switzerland qualifier on Monday, but I would play Wayne Rooney in midfield. The absence of a specialist midfielder capable of passing the ball with flair concerns me.Paul Scholes, former England midfielder on the Three Lions' midfield choices "This is not an argument to say that Wayne is not a top striker. His record says that he is and in an ideal world, I would have two Waynes: one to hit those passes from deep and another to get on the end of them. He is the best passer in the team and he can play that role better than anyone." Scholes thinks the 28-year-old is perfect for a more central role due to his vision. "One thing you can be sure about Wayne is he is not bothered about taking risks," he added. "If he saw the pass was on he would hit it. The absence of a specialist midfielder capable of passing the ball with flair concerns me." same as what i've believe for some time now. this 300k/pw fella should be spraying balls from cm. his vision from there is good and his long range passing is an extra weapon when counter attacking. most of our midfielders tend to play the safe game so they opt for short passes. he's a tenacious footballer too and breaking/chasing down players will not be a problem as we've seem before how he chases from upfront straight down to full back positions. Furthermore, he seemed to have forgotten how to play with his back against oppo goal, always losing ball possesion when trying to hold up ball. so yeah, hope he gets tested as cm in the game against switzerland... |
Sep 5 2014, 05:10 PM
QUOTE(lawsh @ Sep 5 2014, 04:50 PM) just as slow? aiya, at least Spain realises that with a strong midfield they can afford to go strikerless. england is short of strikers, wanna play like spain is it, strikerless formation? at least the work rate and tenacity will be better probably more steel in tackles now put Roo in striker position also no use mar, no supply from cm... |
Sep 6 2014, 01:29 AM
falcao vs Brazil coming up. hope to see some goals but most important to finish the game without any injuries.... fingers crossed..
Sep 7 2014, 12:58 AM
Samir Nasri writes off Liverpool's title challenge as Manchester City midfielder tips Chelsea and Manchester United as major threats
http://www.independent.co.uk/sport/footbal...ts-9716319.html QUOTE Samir Nasri has appeared to dismiss Liverpool’s title challenge before the new Premier league season is even four games old after claiming that the reigning champions will face their toughest tests against Chelsea and Manchester United. Nasri’s comments will also infuriate Arsenal fans, who believe that they are in a position to challenge for the title after last season’s FA Cup success and the additions of Alexis Sanchez and Danny Welbeck. City only beat Liverpool by two points last season as the title race went down to the wire, and the Reds have acted swiftly to replace the Barcelona-bound Luis Suarez by making nine new signings this summer – including those of Rickie Lambert and Mario Balotelli. But despite their title credentials being strengthened in the comfortable 3-0 win over Tottenham last week, Nasri doesn’t feel that Brendan Rodgers’ side are in with a shout. “Liverpool will find it tougher because they have lost Luis Suarez and they will be playing Champions League football so it will be different for them,” he told the City match-day programme. “Last season they only had the Premier League to go for in the final months and it gave them a real advantage because their players were going into games fresher at a vital stage of the campaign.” “I think our two main rivals will be Chelsea and Manchester United,” Nasri continued. “Chelsea have made some good signings and Cesc Fabregas will be the guy to replace Frank Lampard. He is a great player, I know that because I was with him at Arsenal. “Chelsea had a weakness up front last year but have signed Diego Costa. They will be really dangerous. “United have a new coach, have strengthened as well and don't have any European competition – so I expect them to come back stronger, too.” Nasri added: “But Arsenal could be in there, too, and bringing in players like Alexis Sanchez will make them stronger.” wah! #14 in standing also he consider us a threat for the title? cannot be la, he must be joking, there's others that should be challenging. we're midtable team only. we just aim for 4th place nia... |
Sep 8 2014, 12:00 AM
Sep 8 2014, 11:04 AM
lotsa rival players getting injured during this international gameweek: costa, sturridge, now henderson..
hoepfully, our players will return unharmed... |
Sep 10 2014, 07:59 PM
percentage of afro saying babai is more la, imo... unless he start scoring long range goals, it's gonna be difficult for him to nail down a starting spot...
Sep 11 2014, 11:15 AM
PICTURE: Daley Blind Arrives In Manchester Ahead Of United Debut
Daley Blind will meet his new team-mates on Thursday morning in his first training session before being unveiled on Thursday afternoon alongside new striker Radamel Falcao at Old Trafford. ![]() ![]() ![]() |
| Change to: | 0.0270sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 10:20 AM |