TSAnonymous34
post Sep 3 2014, 04:58 PM

3,176 posts

QUOTE(papaya2 @ Sep 3 2014, 03:30 PM)
i dont want judge, later will kena flamed
u both TS discuss la
Wow bro. Nope. Not with such person. I have already pre-made a thread before the V1 reaches 2500 pages and now he's trying to take over my thread? I have some arguments with him before in the Mi3 era. PM me if you want the convo screenshot.

QUOTE(aeiou228 @ Sep 3 2014, 03:39 PM)
Apparently this is his 4th attempts to take over a xiaomi threads.
Twice in Mi3, once in Redmi Note and this one.
I hope to see his 5th attempt though.
Yep. I wonder why mod isnt taking any action on him.

QUOTE(bluecat68 @ Sep 3 2014, 03:47 PM)
I know i can probably google for some info but do i need to root my 1s when i first get it ?? By the way what actually root mean ?? Thanks first  cool2.gif
Root is to gain Full acces to your phone. You can modify things in the filesysten, modify statusbar, backup your apps and so on. If you're a newbie, try starting with basic native root first. You will find the benifits of it sooner or later.
yibaandre
post Sep 3 2014, 05:04 PM

496 posts

QUOTE(adie82 @ Sep 3 2014, 04:58 PM)
Er.... wierd thing happened... received an email at 10am my paypal payment for mi note failed...
But this noon my order status stated payment reveived and just now i check status shipped!

Already checked my bank, my money is back...
so you manage to cancel?
can share the procedure?
yibaandre
post Sep 3 2014, 05:07 PM

496 posts

QUOTE(Anonymous34 @ Sep 3 2014, 02:56 PM)
My tered vs his tered. Siapa punya better?  Haha
Dia sudah lupa gua reserve one tered liao haha
ini pun mau tanya? mesti ler hang punya tered
best
read the fella attempt hijack at mi3 tered also
want to promote accessory

This post has been edited by yibaandre: Sep 3 2014, 05:08 PM
TSAnonymous34
post Sep 3 2014, 05:07 PM

3,176 posts

QUOTE(adie82 @ Sep 3 2014, 04:58 PM)
Er.... wierd thing happened... received an email at 10am my paypal payment for mi note failed...
But this noon my order status stated payment reveived and just now i check status shipped!

Already checked my bank, my money is back...
Either you keep the phone or return it to Xiaomi. But my rule stands, finder is the keeper. They sent it to you, did you threaten them to send it? No, then just keep it.
Can I have the piston btw? Please.... I want to try it out :haha:

QUOTE(yibaandre @ Sep 3 2014, 05:04 PM)
so you manage to cancel?
can share the procedure?
He got a free phone! laugh.gif
He didn't cancel it
TSAnonymous34
post Sep 3 2014, 05:10 PM

3,176 posts

QUOTE(yibaandre @ Sep 3 2014, 05:07 PM)
ini pun mau tanya? mesti let hang punya tered
best
Argued to him about this too. That was back in May, the first batch. Pissed me off. If you want to know more please PM, I dont want the thread to be de-railed and getting the whole thread "sa-bohed"
yibaandre
post Sep 3 2014, 05:10 PM

496 posts

QUOTE(Anonymous34 @ Sep 3 2014, 05:07 PM)
Either you keep the phone or return it to Xiaomi. But my rule stands, finder is the keeper. They sent it to you, did you threaten them to send it? No, then just keep it.
He didn't cancel it
lol, you can hv d piston, I want all other accessory
kalau tak kasi report sama xiaomi lol
eikan
post Sep 3 2014, 05:12 PM

326 posts

what best microSD u guys using for Redmi 1S, max 32G only aight?
papaya2
post Sep 3 2014, 05:12 PM

387 posts

QUOTE(Anonymous34 @ Sep 3 2014, 05:07 PM)
He didn't cancel it
i dont think it will shipped to him, xiaomi will call shipper to send back the phone.
TSAnonymous34
post Sep 3 2014, 05:15 PM

3,176 posts

QUOTE(yibaandre @ Sep 3 2014, 05:10 PM)
lol, you can hv d piston, I want all other accessory
kalau tak kasi report sama xiaomi lol
Haha. I want the piston saja. Provided arrive lol

QUOTE(eikan @ Sep 3 2014, 05:12 PM)
what best microSD u guys using for Redmi 1S, max 32G only aight?
Snapdragon chips support up to 64GB. brows.gif

QUOTE(papaya2 @ Sep 3 2014, 05:12 PM)
i dont think it will shipped to him, xiaomi will call shipper to send back the phone.
We will see smile.gif
papaya2
post Sep 3 2014, 05:17 PM

387 posts

QUOTE(Anonymous34 @ Sep 3 2014, 05:15 PM)
Haha. I want the piston saja. Provided arrive lol
Snapdragon chips support up to 64GB. brows.gif
We will see smile.gif
rememeber update to us ya biggrin.gif i also want to know tongue.gif
TSAnonymous34
post Sep 3 2014, 05:19 PM

3,176 posts

QUOTE(papaya2 @ Sep 3 2014, 05:17 PM)
rememeber update to us ya biggrin.gif  i also want to know tongue.gif
Now everyone can get free phone!
boonsheng
post Sep 3 2014, 05:20 PM

275 posts

can support up to 64gb???
poooky
post Sep 3 2014, 05:23 PM

830 posts

anyone know when next batch is coming?
TSAnonymous34
post Sep 3 2014, 05:28 PM

3,176 posts

QUOTE(boonsheng @ Sep 3 2014, 05:20 PM)
can support up to 64gb???
Yes.

QUOTE(poooky @ Sep 3 2014, 05:23 PM)
anyone know when next batch is coming?
Xiaomi will have a flash sale every Tuesday at 12PM. You missed the best opportunity to get it yesterday! RM155 worth of freebies was given yesterday!
poooky
post Sep 3 2014, 05:30 PM

830 posts

QUOTE(Anonymous34 @ Sep 3 2014, 05:28 PM)
Yes.
Xiaomi will have a flash sale every Tuesday at 12PM. You missed the best opportunity to get it yesterday! RM155 worth of freebies was given yesterday!
Thanks for the prompt reply.

walao seriously? damn. any idea on when the next freebie sale will be? where do they announce these?
boonsheng
post Sep 3 2014, 05:33 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(poooky @ Sep 3 2014, 05:30 PM)

walao seriously? damn. any idea on when the next freebie sale will be? where do they announce these?
I like this TS, cos his reply speed Damnn fast tongue.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
TSAnonymous34
post Sep 3 2014, 05:35 PM

3,176 posts

QUOTE(poooky @ Sep 3 2014, 05:30 PM)

Next freebie sale? Probably the next Independence Day celebration laugh.gif Because the sale was a promotion for Merdeka.
They announce this on their offical Facebook Page
Link to Official Xiaomi Malaysia Facebook Page
TSAnonymous34
post Sep 3 2014, 05:37 PM

3,176 posts

QUOTE(boonsheng @ Sep 3 2014, 05:33 PM)
I like this TS, cos his reply speed Damnn fast  tongue.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
TQ for the compliement! Do note I'm only available after 2. I'm a secondary student and I have to study in the morning lol. Also the third post consists of bro joytest content as I'm too exhausted to manage it. Gonna update it during the weekends
aeiou228
post Sep 3 2014, 05:45 PM

5,867 posts

QUOTE(yibaandre @ Sep 3 2014, 05:07 PM)
ini pun mau tanya? mesti ler hang punya tered
best
I find it very weird. How come suntzulee created his own Xiaomi threads in the past 4 attempts but instead of posting in his own thread, his posted actively in all the rival threads pulak !! Can suntzulee please explain why you want to create your own Xiaomi thread yet you also post actively in the rival threads ?? hmm.gif

yibaandre
post Sep 3 2014, 05:46 PM

496 posts

QUOTE(aeiou228 @ Sep 3 2014, 05:45 PM)
I find it very weird. How come suntzulee created his own Xiaomi threads in the past 4 attempts but instead of posting in his own thread, his posted actively in all the rival threads pulak !! Can suntzulee please explain why you want to create your own Xiaomi thread yet you also post actively in the rival threads ??  hmm.gif
advertisement ?

113 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0157sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:15 PM