Summoners War: Sky Arena - V4, Summoner never END

jonojojo
post Sep 22 2014, 11:17 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(chitchat @ Sep 22 2014, 11:07 AM)
focus ? accuracy ? erm sorry ah i noob, arent light inu first skill debuff def 100% chance after awaken ? before awaken is 50%  rclxub.gif
Accuracy happens after skill chance. it is use to minus off enemy's resistance. Think of it as a 2 layer of filtering to land the debuff.

1st layer: skill chance
2nd layer: your accuracy vs enemy's resistance
chitchat
post Sep 22 2014, 11:20 AM

491 posts

QUOTE(jonojojo @ Sep 22 2014, 11:17 AM)
Accuracy happens after skill chance. it is use to minus off enemy's resistance. Think of it as a 2 layer of filtering to land the debuff.

1st layer: skill chance
2nd layer: your accuracy vs enemy's resistance
QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Sep 22 2014, 11:19 AM)
light inugami 1st skill is not 100%
same like second skill also
that why need extra acc (esp when u facing boss with high res then u know la)
ok boss thank u thank u notworthy.gif
jonojojo
post Sep 22 2014, 11:23 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Sep 22 2014, 11:19 AM)
light inugami 1st skill is not 100%
same like second skill also
that why need extra acc (esp when u facing boss with high res then u know la)
it is 100% smile.gif

any skill with no % mentioned is consider 100% afaik.
Killerjeff88
post Sep 22 2014, 11:42 AM

Climb, Lift, Dance, Sing, Cook, Eat, Play, Sleep
602 posts

What should i use for arena atk and def?

stevenryl86
post Sep 22 2014, 02:39 PM

1,766 posts

QUOTE(Killerjeff88 @ Sep 22 2014, 11:42 AM)
What should i use for arena atk and def?
Water Epikon + Wind warbear + Fire Inu + Fire Hound

Attck team swap out according to the opponent weakest element

This post has been edited by stevenryl86: Sep 22 2014, 02:40 PM
sohkeong
post Sep 22 2014, 06:16 PM

Proud Owner Of Acer 4736G
1,164 posts

Guys recently ive been farming Giant B10 for whole day on consecutive 3 days .. I have a team of :-

1) Seiq ( Fatal + energy ) = Fastest speed with 1.2k dps
2) Nael ( Fatal + energy ) = 10k HP with 1k dps slowest speed
3) 3x Flynn ( each with 70%crit++ 80%++ acc)

However, taken out the failure due to members dead before reaching boss ... i found that my chances of landing 10x DOT on boss is less than 70%

Can you all let me know experience running Giant B10 ? how to enusre 100% to land 10x DOT on boss ? target accu needed?
t3n
post Sep 22 2014, 06:29 PM

1,457 posts

The arena new system is broken again? All below lvl 10 user in my arena list =.=
zilch28
post Sep 22 2014, 06:59 PM

444 posts

QUOTE(sohkeong @ Sep 22 2014, 06:16 PM)
Guys recently ive been farming Giant B10 for whole day on consecutive 3 days .. I have a team of :-

1) Seiq ( Fatal  + energy ) = Fastest speed with 1.2k dps

However, taken out the failure due to members dead before reaching boss ... i found that my chances of landing 10x DOT on boss is less than 70%

Can you all let me know experience running Giant B10 ? how to enusre 100% to land 10x DOT on boss ? target accu needed?
you can never have 100% chance, at least not with only 12 DoT chances. even if your acc is 100% there will still be a minimum of 15% resistance. you can maximize your chances by getting like 100% accuracy and at least 75% crit rate since you have seiq. alternatively you can replace seiq with water inferno, he has crit buff and leadership.
milky
post Sep 22 2014, 10:33 PM

- King -
4,743 posts

QUOTE(sohkeong @ Sep 22 2014, 06:16 PM)

1) Seiq ( Fatal  + energy ) = Fastest speed with 1.2k dps

Nael need fatal? FULL energy still can?
Vigilant
post Sep 22 2014, 11:13 PM

Be ever vigilant, but never suspicious
1,288 posts

QUOTE(kambing69 @ Sep 22 2014, 06:15 AM)
Fire Inu ~ DPSer  I cant get this yet.. dont know how unless i get random summon, so i go with fire hellhound awakend for now
Light Bearman ~ Essential support   dont have yet so sticking with water fairy
Light Inu ~ Not really a favourite support   havent got this yet ~ nevermind he's optional
Light Fairy ~ Optional support    lvling this one as the 2nd main support ~ SINGLE target heal & debuff clean
Water Garuda ~ Essential support     dont have it yet, and dont know how he work, will try when i got it ~ AOE Heal & debuff clean. You need debuff cleaner for dungeon. Easy to level up skills, cooltime reduced
Water Howl ~ Essential support   dont have yet so sticking with water fairy is this water howl any good ? ~ AOE Heal & debuff clean. Same as above
Water Imp ~ DoT    will try to get this awaken if i can, seem too squishy for now, cant get enough support ~ DoT fire/water element boss. Even you awaken him his HP pool is still low. Keep in mind.
Wind Elemental ~ DoT     Split decission over this one and the hellhound ~ you need this to DoT wind/water element boss. Same as above

how about those fire inferno and wind warbear

btw: i dont think i will spend money on this game yet~ trying to build my team overtime . .
I've put some comment above to clear up your doubt.

Money > Time, if free-to-play gonna take a while. That's okay. Keep on saving crystals, might as well ditch the summoners premium pack. Crystals are used for energy refill for taking SD(Secret Dungeon) and 2x EXP boost for leveling at Faimon B1 Normal.

Inferno & Wind warbear are good, those above just a suggestion list for mobs that is obtainable and are good for dungeon-ing later on. They are mostly 2-star and easy to level up skill. Cooltime will be reduced.

The best healer would go to light bearman, no cooltime if you can get a good runes for him though. After a while sure can.

Just for example, you can search his videos. His username is GMO Champion. Quite resourceful guy.

This post has been edited by Vigilant: Sep 22 2014, 11:25 PM
Vigilant
post Sep 23 2014, 12:34 AM

Be ever vigilant, but never suspicious
1,288 posts

Does anyone with UNIFI experiencing connectivity issue? I need to play on 3G only to get good connection.

UNIFI is so fcuked & I thought they only messed up their routing to singtel (dota server) hehehe
sohkeong
post Sep 23 2014, 01:12 AM

Proud Owner Of Acer 4736G
1,164 posts

QUOTE(L7E @ Sep 22 2014, 10:56 AM)
please help suggest my def team.. and which should go next for 6*  icon_question.gif

You got pretty good toons there.. Try get a megan and set your defence team like this :-

1) Tyron (leader ) - 19% spped buff awsomnesssss
2) Megan
3) Fire Inferno
4) Wind Theif

1) Speed adjustments goes like that ( fastest --> slowest ) Tyron --> Megan --> Fire Infero --> Wind Theif

I called this " Kill before u get killed" formation

step 1: Tyron AOE freeze
Step 2 : Megan Buff
Step 3 : Fire inferno AOE Reduce Def ( pretty nasty support for the 4th unit )
Step 4 : wind theif AOE clean it up + Stun
Step 5 : Tyron AOE hit again

By the time , almost all opponent perished thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

P/S : Putting Rina in Def is old fashion thinking now smile.gif especially Wind Theif 2nd skill can 1 hit KO rina wink.gif

This post has been edited by sohkeong: Sep 23 2014, 01:13 AM
kambing69
post Sep 23 2014, 04:37 AM

195 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Sep 22 2014, 11:13 PM)
I've put some comment above to clear up your doubt.

Money > Time, if free-to-play gonna take a while. That's okay. Keep on saving crystals, might as well ditch the summoners premium pack. Crystals are used for energy refill for taking SD(Secret Dungeon) and 2x EXP boost for leveling at Faimon B1 Normal.

Inferno & Wind warbear are good, those above just a suggestion list for mobs that is obtainable and are good for dungeon-ing later on. They are mostly 2-star and easy to level up skill. Cooltime will be reduced.

The best healer would go to light bearman, no cooltime if you can get a good runes for him though. After a while sure can.

Just for example, you can search his videos. His username is GMO Champion. Quite resourceful guy.

Well i just play this game for 4 days atm.. so not going to spend for now. If the game enjoyable for me i think i will spend some of the money. need to save for my newborn this december laugh.gif

Thanks for the info though~
cheers notworthy.gif
kambing69
post Sep 23 2014, 04:49 AM

195 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Sep 23 2014, 12:34 AM)
Does anyone with UNIFI experiencing connectivity issue? I need to play on 3G only to get good connection.

UNIFI is so fcuked & I thought they only messed up their routing to singtel (dota server) hehehe
TM got cable problem now.... try call them~
jeffng89
post Sep 23 2014, 07:35 AM

(/ .□.)\ ︵╰(゜Д゜)╯︵ /(.□. \)
846 posts

QUOTE(kambing69 @ Sep 23 2014, 04:37 AM)
Well i just play this game for 4 days atm.. so not going to spend for now. If the game enjoyable for me i think i will spend some of the money. need to save for my newborn this december  laugh.gif

Thanks for the info though~
cheers notworthy.gif
Congrats on your newborn bro , it's not a must to put in money , just save those red crystals for for some epic summons , and after you've enough summons , then focus on double exp and energy .
AzaelTheKid
post Sep 23 2014, 10:20 AM

641 posts

any members out there have free friend slots? i have 4 slots available happy.gif would like to add some of you guys, my ign AzraelDKid

Killerjeff88
post Sep 23 2014, 10:23 AM

Climb, Lift, Dance, Sing, Cook, Eat, Play, Sleep
602 posts

QUOTE(AzaelTheKid @ Sep 23 2014, 10:20 AM)
any members out there have free friend slots? i have 4 slots available happy.gif would like to add some of you guys, my ign AzraelDKid
Add me. Killerjeff88
AzaelTheKid
post Sep 23 2014, 10:26 AM

641 posts

QUOTE(Killerjeff88 @ Sep 23 2014, 10:23 AM)
Add me. Killerjeff88
ok
Natasmai
post Sep 23 2014, 12:24 PM

122 posts

QUOTE(jeffng89 @ Sep 23 2014, 07:35 AM)
Congrats on your newborn bro , it's not a must to put in money , just save those red crystals for for some epic summons , and after you've enough summons , then focus on double exp and energy .
Congrats to the new papa and mama.

About spending into this game... based on personal experience please "think twice" and hope this will help you guys avoid a potential catastrophe haha.

Customer service at com2us is really non-existant and very surprisingly just as bad at googleplay. Unless you are using itunes which seems to be much better....

Anyway, moral of the story is that the security of this game is quite bad. Last week seems ok but the previous week sucked big time for me. Hackers that syok sendiri can randomly choose to victimise anyone and keep on attacking and winning you in arena... no matter how much you spent.

I think here got quite a few high spenders (some got say, many senyap) ... i.e. Ikarublaze self-professed RM6k, gugujiao and YukinoAguria (all IGN) surely did spent a bit since their arena ranking are all 2 golden stars and above. I spent probably as much as Ikaru.

Even if money is not the issue, it is grossly disappointing that con2us totally ignores my email... basically telling me in my face my business is not welcome.

rant end... rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Natasmai: Sep 23 2014, 12:25 PM
kambing69
post Sep 23 2014, 03:05 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(AzaelTheKid @ Sep 23 2014, 10:20 AM)
QUOTE(Killerjeff88 @ Sep 23 2014, 10:23 AM)
Add me. Killerjeff88
added both of you

IGN :Kambing-putih

QUOTE(Natasmai @ Sep 23 2014, 12:24 PM)

Congrats to the new papa and mama.

About spending into this game... based on personal experience please "think twice" and hope this will help you guys avoid a potential catastrophe haha.

Customer service at com2us is really non-existant and very surprisingly just as bad at googleplay.  Unless you are using itunes which seems to be much better....

Anyway, moral of the story is that the security of this game is quite bad. Last week seems ok but the previous week sucked big time for me.  Hackers that syok sendiri can randomly choose to victimise anyone and keep on attacking and winning you in arena... no matter how much you spent.

I think here got quite a few high spenders (some got say, many senyap) ... i.e. Ikarublaze self-professed RM6k, gugujiao and YukinoAguria (all IGN) surely did spent a bit since their arena ranking are all 2 golden stars and above. I spent probably as much as Ikaru.

Even if money is not the issue, it is grossly disappointing that con2us totally ignores my email... basically telling me in my face my business is not welcome.

rant end...  rolleyes.gif

there a hacker in this game ? shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif what kind of hack

106 Pages « < 102 103 104 105 106 >Top

0.0208sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 09:31 PM