Summoners War: Sky Arena - V4, Summoner never END

Natasmai
post Aug 28 2014, 07:43 PM

122 posts

whoa! v4 already thumbup.gif

Lushen... so far its the only monster I have that I got no regrets giving all my love to. Even more than my Archangel.

Natasmai
post Aug 28 2014, 07:58 PM

122 posts

After almost 2 weeks... I managed to find time to upgrade my second 5* to 6*.

As it was such a painful process, I am uncertain... and will hate to be disappointed.

For now... down to two choices because I need a new leader that gives me speed buff in arena...

Fire Slyph vs Wind Slyph

Please help me choose who to 6* first.

icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
Natasmai
post Aug 29 2014, 07:50 AM

122 posts

I just completed the very painful process to make 1 x 6*, the following are needed:

5 x 5* = 20 x 4* = 60 x 3* = 120 x 2*

Just asking... between a Wind Ninja, Wind Slyph and Wind Pierret. Say all of them are 6* and awakened. Any of them will make you think twice before attacking them in arena?

Natasmai
post Aug 29 2014, 07:52 AM

122 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Aug 29 2014, 05:41 AM)
Hehehe. Thank a lot bro.

After spending 400 energy, and farm non stop for 7 hour, and burn my HP batteries kaw kaw. Lucky I manage to farm 20 high essence. Dammm body n spirit so damage. Firday in da office I sure become zombie for whole day liao. Hahaha
But after awaken feel worth it. His body flying so elegant & beautiful.

Red team VS Yellow team. Huhuhu so steam when archangel kena stunt 2 times turn direct
Did you farm at B7+ or at B6? I wanted to farm yesterday but too busy. Now I am trying to beat the deadline but I cant autofarm at B7 yet. Trying my luck at B6 but so far so BAD! vmad.gif
Natasmai
post Aug 29 2014, 08:21 AM

122 posts

@ naruko85... thankee lol. i have been pesky asking the same thing over the past few days but I really want to make my 2nd 6* count. lacking time to make the 3rd one soon haha.
Natasmai
post Aug 29 2014, 11:33 AM

122 posts

kns... now farming Hall of Wind.. rushing before end time. Wanna vomit already... drop rate of high essence so darn low!!!!
Natasmai
post Aug 29 2014, 01:53 PM

122 posts

whee! finally, decided to make the wind ninja my second 6*... kinda satisfied since he is great for dungeons too. Arena wise, need to see how he performs later.
Natasmai
post Aug 29 2014, 03:38 PM

122 posts

such a beautiful rune... farm from dungeon or shop?
Natasmai
post Aug 29 2014, 10:45 PM

122 posts

sad.gif dang... my wife complaining already.. i have been spending too much time till late at night on my tab.

Will be toning down... this game really takes a lot of time and effort not to mention $$$ shakehead.gif

Anyway, I was wondering if those in my friends list will prefer to have me put my rep monster as Wind Ninja or Wind Joker.

The Ninja will help more in dungeons I think since he has dots.

I will still be lurking around... just less active. Cheers!

Natasmai
post Aug 30 2014, 09:49 AM

122 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Aug 29 2014, 05:23 PM)
Summoners War: Sky Arena Weekend Dungeon Event

i do some chart.
SW mean summoner war in games times
MAS mean malaysia local times

hope this chat can help out few of the member  brows.gif
Is there a Devilmon event too? I really love one of those things! rclxms.gif
Natasmai
post Aug 30 2014, 10:20 AM

122 posts

QUOTE(jeffng89 @ Aug 30 2014, 10:03 AM)
Anyone have experience in clearing those dungeons ?  hmm.gif
waaa! dont remind my of my tigress lar.

hmm... just entered the fire angelmon. seems harder than the water angelmon at B3. I think its because of my Wind Monsters. Need to get more water.

This post has been edited by Natasmai: Aug 30 2014, 10:27 AM
Natasmai
post Aug 30 2014, 11:51 AM

122 posts

waa lau ehh... guess my "honeymoon in arena" really over liao.

with just 2 x 6* quite hard to smell 1.7k rating zzz!

now working towards getting that 20 x 4* monsters as fodder to get my 3rd 6*.

Bad news is it will be another big headache whom to upgrade to 6*.

My only lucky nat 5* seems lousy compared to many others out there grrrr.... dont even see any big advantage in making a 6* archangel.
Natasmai
post Aug 30 2014, 12:00 PM

122 posts

QUOTE(hhng @ Aug 30 2014, 11:54 AM)
Pump crystal lo... Den on 2x exp easily 400 crystal return 1x 6*
hmm... didnt do any calculation but sounds easy enough. True bo?

If like that, I try to make a full team of 6* then see how lol.
Natasmai
post Aug 31 2014, 12:36 AM

122 posts

I feel it really takes a lot of effort fusing those monsters. But since you seem to be able to do it quite easily... do it lor. Then again, will you use the Water Phoenix as your main monster or not? If yes then continue. If not, then no need lar.

Btw, now when we lose on defense we dont lose anything anymore??
Natasmai
post Sep 2 2014, 02:27 AM

122 posts

shakehead.gif
So much about worrying about 6* and nat 4*+ monsters...

I got a lucky break in getting 2 odd 6* runes for the 4th and 6th slots with atk%.

Pumped up both and gave it to Lushen... results... almost 3k ATK! flex.gif

I am now not even using my 6* Orochi anymore in arena. Instead using 5* Megan and two 5* healers. Their job is to buff up Lushen... surprisingly now doing better than ever in arena shocking.gif

So... moral of the story... runes matters as much if not more than so called OP monsters.

This post has been edited by Natasmai: Sep 2 2014, 02:29 AM
Natasmai
post Sep 2 2014, 03:08 AM

122 posts

QUOTE(zilch28 @ Sep 2 2014, 02:40 AM)
while its true that runes play a larger role in the creation of a strong mob, you also need a decent mob to actually use it efficiently

you condemn us for worrying too much about nat 4* monster yet you used a nat 4* monster as an example, and not some random crappy ones, but Lushen who is regarded as an OP mob in arena  rclxub.gif
Aiyoyo! What lar "condemn us"... I was and am on the same boat as you all. If you read my previous posts here, I was having a headache trying to get new / more nat 4* or 5* monsters. It was almost like a religion. Pray and Play!

Furthermore, my Lushen is not a baby... he has been with me quite early on and I have not been doing well in arena especially current patch. In fact I was being farmed by this dude with 4 x 6* monsters. After that 2 new 6* runes, I finally succeeded in taking sweet revenge on him. rclxm9.gif

So I was just trying to give a different perspective to you all. I noticed many of you already have quite a few good monsters. Definitely more than enough to form an arena team with a few options. Yet the want to get more good monsters do not seem to stop. Perhaps one should consider spending the gems / mana on those good runes instead.

Oh well... good night! I can sleep with a smile now. 2k rating finally! ... until i wake up with a nightmare of going below 1.8k again in the morning!

This post has been edited by Natasmai: Sep 2 2014, 03:11 AM
Natasmai
post Sep 4 2014, 08:24 AM

122 posts

@ vlwl17. Are you Zhen Wei?
Natasmai
post Sep 4 2014, 09:44 AM

122 posts

Hehe. I just got a gaming rig from him recently. Just curious....
Natasmai
post Sep 4 2014, 02:56 PM

122 posts

QUOTE(vlwl17 @ Sep 4 2014, 01:58 PM)
durnit poipoy, I like ur team a lot. mine still without nat 4* LOL

@natasmai, I think u know the answer... besides wick3d already answered that question. lol

well hope ya rig is ok.. should be unless u not that good luck like me lol
Hiya then haha! Touchwood... my rig doing ok. Playing those demanding games now on highest graphics settings is like a whole new world! thumbup.gif
Natasmai
post Sep 4 2014, 03:51 PM

122 posts

Based on your experience... Hall of Wind (or others) B1 to B7, which has the best bet for High Essences?

0.0423sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 04:18 PM