QUOTE(7chai @ Nov 11 2007, 03:45 PM)
agree agree .... never test never know still "functioning" or not .. heheHavin sex b4 married?, wat is ur opinion?
Havin sex b4 married?, wat is ur opinion?
Nov 11 2007, 07:35 PM
15 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
Nov 12 2007, 10:22 PM
200 posts Joined: Aug 2007 From: Penang |
Nov 16 2007, 01:47 AM
14,242 posts Joined: Jul 2007 From: JAVABUS |
Nov 16 2007, 01:07 PM
4 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Johor Bahru |
I guess is not up to us to say whether we want it or not...eventhou is invested on us to choose either one...We still be stunt to make the right decision.
For instance..Lying down on the bed slowly the process comes step by step...To reject or not..I think both wont utter a sound..If girl say NO..Boy say you dont love me..If boy say NO that is impossible...So when nature come to a stage....Sex begun! We gonna face this realistic world i guess...Finding a virgin nowadays gets tougher...Girl at young age have given something so pure and gentle away...Thats the fact! We simply cant blame..is almost like a trend that everyone does it! When you buy..We buy.. You say NO...They say YES... When you criticise...They love it... I guess thats the nature of our world today! Ps: No offence, just my opinion! |
Nov 16 2007, 01:14 PM
1,279 posts Joined: May 2006 From: Klang The Royal Town |
Nov 17 2007, 01:35 AM
14,242 posts Joined: Jul 2007 From: JAVABUS |
Nov 17 2007, 09:29 AM
1,798 posts Joined: Sep 2004 From: Yuen Long, HK || Seremban || Kuala Lumpur |
I think here is not a Girl's Club, but was a Men's Club.
Nov 17 2007, 07:40 PM
270 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: City of F1 1st Night Race |
A little humble opinion of mine.
Sex before marriage is a very sensitive issue. But if handle properly it will show a great deal of enhancement and affect in a relationship. As i, myself trust that, nowadays is 21st centuries and the teenagers are all mature enough to do their decision on their own. Controlling too much will only lead to worst situation such as unwanted pregnancies. On the other way round, teaching and guiding them on safe sex not only can prevent them from falling into this problem but also will guide them through on handling relationship between a couple. Parents should know more in this and they really play a very important roles in this matter. Just as long as they know what is safe and which can be done and which is not, i believe they themselves (the teenagers), can control themselves from being hurt by anyone. If (touch wood) anything do goes wrong still they wont do something stupid like suicide and etc. because they know, no matter what happened someone will actually support and guide them. This will help them grow up in their mindset and knowledge. |
Nov 18 2007, 10:35 PM
618 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
Got some ppl have it since secondary school (those girls..
anyway, nowadays, it is very hard to predict.. you may come acroos a nice girl, and u think she MUST be a virgin, but, to ur horror, she's an experienced player Added on November 18, 2007, 10:35 pmGot some ppl have it since secondary school (those girls.. anyway, nowadays, it is very hard to predict.. you may come acroos a nice girl, and u think she MUST be a virgin, but, to ur horror, she's an experienced player This post has been edited by ProKing: Nov 18 2007, 10:35 PM |
Nov 19 2007, 12:51 AM
11,265 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
Nov 22 2007, 09:39 AM
0 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
QUOTE(ProKing @ Nov 18 2007, 10:35 PM) Got some ppl have it since secondary school (those girls.. i kinda disagree with sex b4 marriage, unless the 2 is really serious to get married in due time.anyway, nowadays, it is very hard to predict.. you may come acroos a nice girl, and u think she MUST be a virgin, but, to ur horror, she's an experienced player Added on November 18, 2007, 10:35 pmGot some ppl have it since secondary school (those girls.. anyway, nowadays, it is very hard to predict.. you may come acroos a nice girl, and u think she MUST be a virgin, but, to ur horror, she's an experienced player ya.. i agree with you too. virgin gal is a "RARE" species these days even those ugly ones. everythings starts from foreplay, no matter what they say to themself they wont, but eventually they will give way. probably those gals that do "M" thingy have better self control? if you could find 1 in the city then you are a very lucky man. btw city gals watch prawn cds too you have to explore the kampung area lur |
Nov 22 2007, 11:25 AM
1,798 posts Joined: Sep 2004 From: Yuen Long, HK || Seremban || Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(zuluman @ Nov 22 2007, 10:39 AM) i kinda disagree with sex b4 marriage, unless the 2 is really serious to get married in due time. If you said like that, then I think HK & SG very difficult to find virgin one, coz both country 100% city life. Malaysia still got chance, coz kampung area a lot ya.. i agree with you too. virgin gal is a "RARE" species these days even those ugly ones. everythings starts from foreplay, no matter what they say to themself they wont, but eventually they will give way. probably those gals that do "M" thingy have better self control? if you could find 1 in the city then you are a very lucky man. btw city gals watch prawn cds too you have to explore the kampung area lur This post has been edited by rstusa: Nov 22 2007, 11:27 AM |
Nov 22 2007, 01:52 PM
683 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
rstusa .... ya tis is true ...
Nov 22 2007, 05:04 PM
10 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
Nov 24 2007, 05:56 PM
1,184 posts Joined: May 2005 |
Jan 4 2008, 03:01 PM
542 posts Joined: Feb 2007 |
Jan 4 2008, 03:03 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
21,963 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: KL |
Jan 4 2008, 03:07 PM
2,939 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: localhost |
huhu...try watch American Pie 5 - Beta House ...sure you know what is "nikmat" or lust
Jan 4 2008, 03:16 PM
1,751 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Malaysia |
beta house is american pie 6 la...
Jan 4 2008, 04:59 PM
2,746 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: 21st century |
Dont Spoil people life.
cause if the Girl had pop their(Hymen)... most of the boys wont be their BF anymore. this spoil their life... |
| Change to: | 0.0273sec
5 queries
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 10:00 AM |