Havin sex b4 married?, wat is ur opinion?

zuluman
post Nov 22 2007, 09:39 AM

QUOTE(ProKing @ Nov 18 2007, 10:35 PM)
Got some ppl have it since secondary school  (those girls..
anyway, nowadays, it is very hard to predict..
you may come acroos a nice girl, and u think she MUST be a virgin,
but, to ur horror, she's an experienced player

Added on November 18, 2007, 10:35 pmGot some ppl have it since secondary school  (those girls..
anyway, nowadays, it is very hard to predict..
you may come acroos a nice girl, and u think she MUST be a virgin,
but, to ur horror, she's an experienced player
i kinda disagree with sex b4 marriage, unless the 2 is really serious to get married in due time.

ya.. i agree with you too. virgin gal is a "RARE" species these days even those ugly ones. everythings starts from foreplay, no matter what they say to themself they wont, but eventually they will give way. probably those gals that do "M" thingy have better self control?

if you could find 1 in the city then you are a very lucky man. btw city gals watch prawn cds too notworthy.gif

you have to explore the kampung area lur nod.gif

0.0295sec    1.06    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 05:04 AM