Treasure Realm with gold rate buff , faster grind it lor...
Efalex
Oct 8 2014, 01:12 PM
QUOTE(LifeX @ Oct 8 2014, 10:41 AM)
Don't need to sell, you can just put it in another char and store it there.
And play your main till you get another portal.
What if you found a vault portal while having a Boon of Hoarder gem in the possession of current characters? You want to waste a chance to get another gem?
deathTh3Cannon
Oct 8 2014, 03:36 PM
there is no another portal since the gold buff.
goldfries
Oct 8 2014, 05:11 PM
40K Club
Found one on T6. Gold went from under 20mil to 85mil. Subsequently went to nearly 180mil within the same night. Just field of misery alone can get some 20mil after wiping everything off the map. Can't wait to get another vault with 4300% GF.
Efalex
Oct 8 2014, 07:20 PM
I found 1 yesterday and able to get another gem despite my char is having Boon of Hoarder with him when the goblin I killed open a portal to the vault. So scared for maintenance since it's Tuesday, around 5 something in the evening.
o2ding1992
Oct 9 2014, 10:01 PM
Got into 2 vaults today, the 2nd one appeared right after starting a new game
Before
After 2 vaults within 2 hours of farming in fields of misery
halfway towards the billionaire club
kwwk87
Oct 10 2014, 01:19 AM
QUOTE(o2ding1992 @ Oct 9 2014, 10:01 PM)
Before
I 100k to 2b club
olman
Oct 10 2014, 02:18 AM
QUOTE(o2ding1992 @ Oct 9 2014, 10:01 PM)
Before
Eh how come ur items have star and asterisk ?
By d way does the gobling looks the same as a normal gobkin or u can udentify its a treasure realm gob on 1st look?
davechoo
Oct 10 2014, 03:42 PM
add me for treasure goblin hunt.. DaveChoo#6870
kwwk87
Oct 10 2014, 09:46 PM
QUOTE(olman @ Oct 10 2014, 02:18 AM)
1. Eh how come ur items have star and asterisk ? 2. By d way does the gobling looks the same as a normal gobkin or u can udentify its a treasure realm gob on 1st look? 1. Can enable item grade icon at settings > gameplay
2. Vault is 100% random. You can't differentiate types of Goblin. I heard rumors that "Treasure Pygmy" has higher chances to spawn Vault on kill. Rainbow Goblin will only give you portal to Whimsydale; a Whimsyshire's clone map...
also, goblins in rifts or greater rifts won't spawn Vault.
goldfries
Oct 12 2014, 04:22 PM
40K Club
Demoing gaming notebook with D3 + Boon of the Hoarder.
VIDEO
Before getting vault money under 20mil.
After vault, money 85mil.
Now, money over 300mil.
that also after doing many roll for stats boost and gem forging. so happy.
doomx
Oct 12 2014, 06:49 PM
QUOTE(goldfries @ Oct 12 2014, 04:22 PM)
Demoing gaming notebook with D3 + Boon of the Hoarder.
VIDEO
Before getting vault money under 20mil.
After vault, money 85mil.
Now, money over 300mil.
that also after doing many roll for stats boost and gem forging. so happy.
how much your average FPS?
seems like lagging with the acer laptop. kinda interested with it quite cheap
goldfries
Oct 12 2014, 10:29 PM
40K Club
heavy action scenes will lag a bit, even my HD7950 lags when DH / WD / WIZ / CRU party.
nagflar
Oct 13 2014, 11:44 AM
gold is nothing now after we got Boon of the Hoarder gem
Prometric
Oct 13 2014, 12:07 PM
My first Greed this morning, went from 20m to 90m+
fe3doe
Oct 13 2014, 01:16 PM
still no luck to find vault in season.. lol. having 10m currently is consider just fine for my season crusader.. LOL
waklu
Oct 13 2014, 01:53 PM
QUOTE(fe3doe @ Oct 13 2014, 01:16 PM)
still no luck to find vault in season.. lol. having 10m currently is consider just fine for my season crusader.. LOL
jangan malas2 pls
fe3doe
Oct 13 2014, 02:03 PM
QUOTE(waklu @ Oct 13 2014, 01:53 PM)
kah2 dengar ko farm vault kat season smpai 2 minggu baru dapat.. hahaha
Sabenarian
Jan 5 2015, 02:06 PM
Just make old thread come alive
the vault spam at unexpected place...
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gb4GsH-kHXc
DarkNite
Jan 7 2015, 09:16 AM
QUOTE(Sabenarian @ Jan 5 2015, 02:06 PM)
Just make old thread come alive
the vault spam at unexpected place...
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gb4GsH-kHXc The Goddess of RNG love U!
Efalex
Feb 5 2015, 09:08 PM
I notice a new type of Goblin that drops Blood Shard. First saw it in the vault.